archive-com.com » COM » A » AMPMBELFAST.COM

Total: 99

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Restaurant Review of AMPM Belfast
    Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Went with my husband to AM PM on Saturday evening at short notice and without much enthusiasm and ended up having the most lovely evening The atmosphere was perfect chilled but still with

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/73-atmosphere.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Belfast City Centre Restaurant Reviews AMPM by Anna Moore
    a quick email to say how much we enjoyed our time at AM PM We were there for the first time on Saturday 6th August for a birthday meal for my husband We chose to go as our initials are AM and PM and I thought it would be funny to surprise him with a nice meal Driving to the restaurant I was a little bit anxious that that was

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/83-reviews-anna-moore.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Belfast Restaurant Review by Martina
    Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Went with my husband to AM PM on Saturday evening at short notice and without much enthusiasm and ended up having the most lovely evening The atmosphere was perfect chilled but still with

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/70-martina.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Restaurant Review of AMPM Belfast by Andrew McNeill
    Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi My girlfriend and I had dinner at your restaurant on the 16th of February 2012 as a belated Valentine s meal and I wanted to leave some feedback We had a two course meal and shared a cheeseboard and a bottle of wine and it was fantastic The portions were delicious and the perfect size

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/69-reviews-andrew-mcneill.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Reviews on AMPM Restaurant Belfast City Centre
    Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Many thanks for an excellent day at AM PM for our daughter s Christening on Sunday 4th March The set lunch was excellent value great portion sizes and a varied menu The food was delicious and all plates were cleared The children were well catered for and the wine was beautiful The ambience and atmosphere was just perfect for

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/68-reviews-trish-kennedy.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Belfast Customer Review by Luke
    Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi We were very pleased with both the food and the service at your restaurant The staff were very friendly and enthusiastic and the food was delightful All in all it was a

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/67-reviews-luke.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Restaurant Review by Nuala | Eating Out Belfast
    Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Great food Great service and Great surroundings all adds up to a Great night This was the second time we had eaten in AM PM and both times have been great We had planned on using an offer from GrabOne but as I had stupidly forgotten to print off the coupon this time we didn t

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/66-reviews-nuala.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Restaurant Review by Bridget
    28th april My 2 sisters and I had reserved an early table after attending the GOH to see Legally Blonde AM PM was a delight I was responsible for the choice so I was releived to find a colourful bohemian retreat loving the gilt framed pictures and mirrors and hanging flowers The menu was varied and the staff really helpful and pleasant Although it got really busy just before we

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/64-bridget.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive



  •