archive-com.com » COM » A » AMPMBELFAST.COM

Total: 99

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • AMPM Restaurant Belfast Customer Reviews
    Gift Experiences Contact Having eaten in am pm before and having a lovely meal I recommended that me and my best friends go there for our monthly get together The girls couldn t believe how beautiful and cosy it was and we decided it was a wee jewel in the city centre The staff were lovely and courteous and the meal was excellent as was the service We had a

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/63-monthly-get-together.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • AMPM Restaurant Review by Fiona Watson
    Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact We reserved a table at AMPM on Tuesday 17th July 2012 for 6 people at 7pm Service was fantastic and food was great We came with the vouchers from Belfast Telegraph for Buy one get one free Menu for

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/62-fiona-watson.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Belfast Restaurant AMPM Customer Review
    Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact In my opinion AM PM is the best restaurant in Belfast I ve been quite a few times over the last couple of years and I have never had a bad meal or been disappointed with the service AM

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/61-stylish.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Restaurants Belfast AMPM Review by Margaret Cooke
    Tapas Party Food Selection Offers Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Dear AM PM staff Just replying on meal Belfast Telegraph offer Service excellent and helpful staff In other words A Amazing M Mouthwatering P Plentiful M Mighty good

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/60-margaret-cooke.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Belfast Customer Review by Nichola Matthews
    Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Dear AM PM staff Hi there Just thought I would drop you a line to say how good my meal was at am pm on Sunday 14th October I had the roast beef which was cooked to perfection Delicious I

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/59-nichola-matthews.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Restaurant Review of AMPM Belfast by Hayden
    ate in AM PM Arthur St last Wednesday night 7th Nov before a Belfast Music week Gig We used the Belfast Telegraph Meal Deal vouchers had an excellent meal The service was prompt and very polite professional The choices for the offer were good and we all went for the Lamb meatballs and cous cous We all thought the Food was superb we will definitely be back We enjoyed a

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/58-hayden.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Joanne Ryan Review of AMPM Restaurant Belfast
    Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi The atmosphere was lovely and the service was great especially from the French waiter The group of managers thought it was an intimate venue and ideal for what we wanted The food was

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/57-joanne-ryan.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Belfast Restaurant Review by Kerry
    Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi guys thank you so much for a great Christmas lunch last Thursday The atmosphere was lovely and the food was scrummy there was so much of it we were well fed and the stomachs lined for the rest of the nights drinking There were 15 of us and the service was excellent plus you very kindly offered

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/56-kerry.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive



  •