archive-com.com » COM » A » AMPMBELFAST.COM

Total: 99

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • AMPM Belfast Restaurant Review by Eileen
    Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi there It was my first time in AM PM but most definitely not my last The service and food were amazing If that is what you serve on one of the busiest nights of

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/55-eileen.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • AMPM Restaurant Review by Desi Agnew
    Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact To all at AMPM Folks just a quick thank you a wonderful evening on 5th Dec My wife and I treated each other to the Van Morrison evening as a Christmas present Everything on the night way exceeded our expectations the music was fantastic it seemed even Van enjoyed the venue We both had the chicken meal

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/54-desi-agnew.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Restaurant Reviews - Customer review by Claire
    Party Food Selection Offers Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact As part of the team from the Department of Enterprise Trade and Investment we enjoyed Christmas lunch on Friday 14th December at 2pm The booking was easy with a great choice of menu We really liked the 2 course option for lunch As booking on behalf of a group I was nervous about the food as it is usually the organiser that is held responsible with AM PM I need not have worried The service was efficient and pleasant the atmosphere was relaxed and the food was fantastic Many people commented that it was the nicest Christmas dinner they have had for years The great meal was topped off perfectly by heading up to the roof top terrace where the group was able to stay together and enjoy the Christmas feel with fairy lights and kept warm by the patio heaters The bar staff at the roof terrace were really friendly AM PM allowed us all to make a

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/52-claire.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Customer Review by Carolyn Wright
    for a delicious meal yesterday afternoon I thoroughly enjoyed it as did my fellow dining companions of whom all had empty plates Service was excellent and food tasted amazing credit to the chef As for negatives the only thing I could mention was that we found the table a little cosy for 6 5 males with drinks plus wine large plates though we managed fine even those who were rather

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/51-carolyn-wright.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AM:PM | Virtual tour generated by Panotour

    (No additional info available in detailed archive for this subpage)
    Original URL path: /tour/new/AMPM_Virtual_Tour.html?wmode=opaque (2016-04-26)


  • Two Dine with Wine Offer at AMPM
    Early Bird Menu Evening Menu Price Fix Menu Graduation Menu Treehouse Menu Tapas Party Food Selection Offers Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Book Now Two Dine with Wine Offer at AMPM View our Early Bird Menu here Tweet

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/menus/offers-at-ampm/151-two-dine-with-wine-offer-at-ampm.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Early Bird Offer at AMPM Restaurant Belfast
    Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Book Now Early Bird Offer at AMPM Restaurant Belfast STARTERS SOUP Soup of the day with homemade breads BRUSCHETTA With black olive tapenade baby tomato parmesan red onion olive oil salsa GOATS CHEESE BON BON Warm goats cheese thyme potato deep fried with sticky caramelized onion PORK Pulled pork spring roll with oriental salad yakatori sauce MAIN COURSE PASTA Fettucine with red pepper pesto cream BRAISED BEEF Crosskeys beef cheek smoked bacon cabbage seasonal baby vegtable FISH Thai Seafood noodle broth with crisp coconut coriander Thai nann bread PORK TWO WAYS Pan seared smoked pancetta oven roast pork belly fondant potato Clonakilty black pudding mixed nuts apple smoked bacon puree with sweet jus BURGER Gruyere cheese buttermilk onion rings smoked pepper salsa a sour dough bun SIDE ORDERS 3 45 PER PORTION Dauphinois potato Twice Cooked skin on fries Honey roast carrot parsnip Purple sprouting broccoli with almond butter Spring onion mash Parmesan truffle oil fries DESSERTS LEMON POSSET With homemade shortcake PAVLOVA With summer fruits CHEESECAKE Deconstructed with seasonal

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/menus/offers-promotions/115-ampm-restaurant-belfast-early-bird-offer.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Large Party Bookings at AMPM Restaurant Belfast
    Afternoon Tea Menu Early Bird Menu Evening Menu Price Fix Menu Graduation Menu Treehouse Menu Tapas Party Food Selection Offers Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Book Now Large Party Bookings at AMPM Restaurant Belfast Tweet Book above or

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/menus/offers-at-ampm/117-large-party-bookings-at-ampm.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive



  •