archive-com.com » COM » A » AMPMBELFAST.COM

Total: 99

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Restaurants in Belfast Reviews - AMPM Review by Emma
    Food Selection Offers Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hello Just wanted to say a quick thank you for a great evening at Ampm Belfast The food was really delicious and our lovely meal was then followed by trying

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/100-emma.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Restaurants in Belfast Reviews - AMPM Review by Martin Kerr
    Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact My wife booked the meal with an offer she was sent from the living social group We were in town on business and took some time to shop so it was refreshing to finally sit down relax have a drink and enjoy a delightful meal The food and service were both good and the relaxed atmosphere

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/98-reviews-martin-kerr.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Restaurants in Belfast Reviews - AMPM Review by Roy Little
    Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Thank you for a wonderful meal last week The birthday girl enjoyed it the food was delicious and the service excellent Must give a mention to our French waiter can t remember his name as he was great craic Only one thing

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/97-reviews-roy-little.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Belfast Customer Review by Louise Andrews J
    Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi Guys I just wanted to let you know that there is nothing I would change about AM PM I love it I have now been twice and if I had more disposable income I would be there a lot more lol I had a friend over from the Isle of Man and

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/96-reviews-louise-andrews-j.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Declan Mckiernan Cutomer Review of AMPM Restaurant
    Selection Offers Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi thanks for emailing me regarding my recent visit to your restaurant Saturday night was my second time in AMPM and it is the second time I have had an excellent

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/95-declan-mckiernan.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Belfast Restaurant Reviews by Geraldine Maxwell
    List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi It was my first time in AM PM on Saturday night and I was very pleased with the whole experience The service was excellent the menu was well varied and the food itself was delicious The ambience and the surroundings were very pleasant and I would

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/94-geraldine-maxwell.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ellen Baxter - Restaurant Review of AMPM Belfast
    Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact The meal myself and my husband had for our wedding anniversary was delicious The staff were fantastic friendly and very attentive Am Pm has a good atmosphere and is very inviting The food was of great quality and i would highly

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/82-reviews-ellen-baxter.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Belfast Review by Deirdre McCrory
    Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Spent a lovely afternoon in AM PM yesterday and it has been and will remain my favourite resturant I love the ambience the music and of course the food is excellent As always a lovely experience and we cant wait to go

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/81-deirdre-mccrory.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive



  •