archive-com.com » COM » A » AMPMBELFAST.COM

Total: 99

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • AMPM Belfast Food Review by Sharon Chancellor
    Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hello I ve placed a view comments on facebook to tell everyone how wonderful your restaurant was The staff were so attentive and informative so nice My orzo pasta with prawns will be very hard to beat and I was glad to healp my son with his calzone because it was gorgeous too The house wine and Pellegrino lemonade was very nice

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/80-sharon-chancellor.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • AMPM Belfast Customer Review by Lana & Alfie
    Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hello I would just like to say I had a table booked on Saturday night for 2 From we walked in the door it was an amazing experience The service the drink and of course the food I did think that as I had booked through

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/78-lana-alfie.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Restaurant Belfast Customer Review
    Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Went to Ampm for a meal last night and as always was extremely pleased with all aspects of the place We even arrived a little early and we were given our table straight away the menu catered for all tastes the food was sensational

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/77-extremely-pleased.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Restaurant Review by Lois Neill
    Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Had a great night at AM PM The food and wine were good and the atmosphere was perfect for a friday night We were able to relax and not feel rushed to leave as soon as our meal was over I have recommended it to several people since our visit Hi to all at Chubby Cherub We gave some feedback to waitress and chef after our meal on Friday 1st July evening but are very happy to do so again here We had an absolutely delicous meal with you on Friday We had the tear and share breads for starter which were warm fresh and had perfect mix of oils etc to top them And then then came the main attraction pizza Having been in Croatia Paris and New York over the last 2 years we have sampled many many types of pizza We really mean this YOURS WAS THE BEST We have been telling everyone that this is the best pizza in belfast and we truely mean it The base was yum and the sauce and toppings were so so so flavoured and so good Can

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/89-reviews-lois-neill.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AMPM Belfast Restaurant Review by Sarah
    Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hello AmPm We were at AmPm on Sat 9th at 6 30 for the living social deal I would just like to say that even thought we had a voucher the staff where excellent and no way did we feel as we have before having used

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/87-reviews-sarah.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Restaurant Review of AMPM Belfast by Gemma
    Menu Treehouse Menu Tapas Party Food Selection Offers Promotions Food Gallery Drinks Menus More Luxury Bubbles Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact Hi I received an email regarding feedback on our recent visit to Am pm All in all we had a great meal and couldn t fault neither the food nor the service In saying that however one thing which we did find was that the service was too quick We sat at our table at 730pm and could ve left the restaurant at around 8pm having eaten a starter and a main course It would ve been nice to have had a little more time to receive the starter initially and a bit more time between the starter and the main Maybe you are just too efficient As we went in it was very busy with a lovely atmosphere but noticed that the tables emptied pretty quickly Although we finished our meal quite early we didn t leave the place until after 11pm and had a great time The dj was very good on Saturday

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/75-gemma.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Restaurants in Belfast City Centre Reviews AMPM Belfast
    Platter Cocktail Menu Wine List Bubbly List Winter Drinks Other Drinks Private Functions More Weddings Special Occasions Dining Options The Perfect Table Graduation Parties Christening Parties Gift Experiences Contact My partner and I had a very pleasant experience in AM PM Friday 15th July We had just returned from holidays so just wanted to go out for a meal and to chill and relax The atmosphere and ambience was indeed

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/86-ampm.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Jacqueline & Eoin Restaurant Review of AMPM Belfast
    As first time customers both my boyfriend and I were overwhelmed by such a little boutique restaurant that was hid away from all the hussle and bussle of a busy city It was a romantic relaxing experience Comfort was definetly 9 10 relaxation ambience most definetly 9 10 and food Well it certainly scored 10 10 We were both so impressed with the food For starters my boyfriend chose Bruschetta not a regular choice of his and i chose Chilli chicken Both our taste buds were buzzing afterwards and we both agreed good choice Then Not knowing what to choose for our main my boyfriend asked the member of staff who was serving us and he recommended the steak without a doubt I chose Roast stuffed chicken Well words can not describe how scrumptious both mains were My boyfriend could not believe how perfect his steak was cooked and my chicken was oozing with flavours We both cleaned our plates and were not fit for dessert unfortunately I aslo ordered a cocktail which i had never had before Midnight Sun Mmmmmm Mmmm Delicious I did not even think it was an alcoholic drink I was that wrapped up in the

    Original URL path: http://www.ampmbelfast.com/about-ampm-belfast/ampm-restaurant-belfast-reviews/74-jacqueline-eoin.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive



  •