archive-com.com » COM » E » EEBEE.COM

Total: 399

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • eebee's Adventures Book Review - press
    the gift of reading Each year I make sure our children receive a book or two and have donated some of our kids gently used books to local charities I have reviewed eebee products before and was glad to receive the opportunity to review eebee s Adventures books for Sterling Publishers I received copies of eebee s Adventures All About Me and eebee s Adventures Make It Happen Both books are 7 5 x 7 5 board books just perfect for lil hands eager to turn the pages when you read The brightly colored books would make a wonderful addition to your child s first library I shared the copy of eebee s Adventures All About Me with the newest addition to our family He s just learning to smile and the mirrored last page kept him smiling and everyone else entertained watching his expression eebee s Adventure books retail for about 6 95 and are available online or at many major online bookstores eebee s Adventures Make It Happen A Hands on Adventure with Opposites ISBN 1 4027 6903 2 ISBN13 9781402769030 6 95 US 8 95 Canadian In this hands on adventure eebee and playmates celebrate the fact that every baby learns through play and interaction On each page curious toddlers join eebee to Make It Happen by exploring big ideas and concepts including up and down through a game of baby bowling one more and many by playfully ripping a piece of paper to create bright confetti on and off with a flashlight wet and dry with a rubber duckie and a towel and open and closed with this very book eebee s Adventures All About Me and You Head to Toe Adventures for Your Baby Start Anywhere Go Anywhere Publisher Sterling Published October 2010 Age range

    Original URL path: http://www.eebee.com/press/2011/blogslinks/eebees-adventures-book-review (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • eebee DVD’s….a Perfect Gift for Your Toddler | The IE Mommy - press
    Toddler The IE Mommy Permalink The DVD eebees adventures Figuring Things Out was a great experience for my 18 month old daughter to watch During the on the move segment my daughter stood up and started to interact with finding the ball on the screen My daughter was able to take part though out the whole DVD because of the creative segments and colorful environment provided During the segment moving head and body my daughter started to climb and push her toys around It was so cute to see my daughter have fun while learning discovering her surroundings and her body movements The music was easy for an adult to listen to as well as for my 18 month old The voice of the woman interacting with the Muppet was easy to listen to and encouraging for a mother to mimic the same fun and soft interactive qualities with their children I know I got on my hands and knees acting excited about things I normally would not get to excited about It was a great Mommy and me time with my daughter The Children in the DVD were very effective with grabbing my daughter s attention As soon as

    Original URL path: http://www.eebee.com/press/2010/blogslinks/eebee-dvd%e2%80%99s%e2%80%a6-a-perfect-gift-for-your-toddler-the-ie-mommy (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Shop — eebee’s adventures DVD's
    explore a range of materials and everyday objects with the simple and enticing goal of finding out what these things are like What do things feel like What sounds do they make How do they move Are they heavy or light What can I do to them These are just a few of the questions eebee and friends actively take on Brimming with Ideas sets the adventure among tubs of cereal and grains adding bowls scoops and funnels to enrich the possibilities In Out of the Box a paper mountain and a cardboard box encourage infant science math and creative explorations And different balls tubes ramps blocks and even a tissue box lead eebee and babies to discoveries about rolling slipping and sliding in On a Roll BRIMMING WITH IDEAS Comparing cause and effect adding removing pouring transferring scooping filling dumping spreading OUT OF THE BOX Discovering properties feeling stretching tearing crumpling finding hiding crinkling pulling pushing waving weighing available only on DVD ON A ROLL Experimenting rolling reaching sliding sharing smooth bumpy flat round light heavy up down over through Developed for babies aged 6 months and beyond Exploring Real Stuff 9 99 The many teachable unplanned and unscripted learning moments that fill a baby s day are the inspiration for ALL IN A DAY S PLAY No matter how ordinary the materials or the situation might seem for a baby the possibilities are anything but Laundry List an adventure set in and around a laundry basket features eebee in a world of colors textures and language explorations From peek a boo to talking socks from baby basketball to laundry basket sailboat the list of ideas to explore can get long and short soft stretchy and even see through Just You Me a collection of mini adventures designed for

    Original URL path: http://www.eebee.com/shop/dvds.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • eebee’s adventures Plush Doll Review | Fisher Price Baby Toys - press
    grandson Julian Rutolo Dietrich Cannon Eebee looked almost tenderly tucked into his box when he arrived I had removed the plastic bag he d been further enclosed in layering colored tissue paper in and around Eebee until he looked just like he was nestled inside his own little bed Eebee himself looks very real In fact he looks so much like his real t v self one expects him to talk with his wide opened mouth Actually the wideness of that opened mouth was the only thing i didn t care for so much But that s a design thing Nothing to do with quality And everything about Eebee speaks to quality Favorite thing about the Eebee doll the yellow knit pants he wears They look homemade and absolutely really like the one s Eebee wears on t v every day and night In fact Eebee is so lovingly made I immediately decided to make every effort to keep him clean and loved and special He looks like something one might like to save for future generations Eebee s new human baby brother Julian now shares his crib with him at night and wants him downstairs close by during the day Eebee and the Eebee show is a calm nurturing gentle show reminiscent of Mr Rodgers It quickly became one of Julian s favorite shows However finding the Eebee figurine wasn t so easy at first My family couldn t find him in the stores and malls However when I went online I found him in no time All in all I d say Eebee s a worthwhile present product He s well made and reasonably priced Plus he arrived quickly despite any Christmas rush The only thing missing is something that can t possibly be included that would be

    Original URL path: http://www.eebee.com/press/2010/blogslinks/eebee%e2%80%99s-adventures-plush-doll-review-fisher-price-baby-toys (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Fisher Price Reviews - press
    Precious Peas Eebee Educational Fun Baby Toys and Activities Baby DVD Eebees Adventures eebee Almost Bedtime book and Music Sound DVD honestbaby knows best baby product review honestbaby Las Aventuras de Eebee Mama Contemporanea Cynopsis Media 06 02 11 Every Baby Company Expands Globally Almost Bedtime The Toy Book News Links A New Approach to Infant Developmental DVDs By Carey Bryson About com Parenting Family Amazon com Editorial Reviews All

    Original URL path: http://www.eebee.com/press/2010/blogslinks/eebee%e2%80%99s-adventures-plush-doll-review-fisher-price-baby-toys/attachment/screen-shot-2010-12-30-at-12-09-06-pm (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Mother of 1 Princess and 2 Princes: HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE EEBEE'S DVD'S REVIEW & GIVEAWAY - press
    and toss your way around a world of balls and ramps eebee s Exploring Real Stuff DVD This DVD teaches children to feel the texture of different things The children in the video play with Cheerios and Rice and learn to fill bowls up and to dump them out They learn about the many things that can be done with paper such as ripping This DVD teaches children to experiment in order to learn what can be done with different objects This is the perfect DVD to teach your young child to explore and make sure they have fun while learning We love this video it s so intelligent because it s based on real play between parents and children We now have a big container of cheerios to play inside on the living room floor Iv e actually seen my kids progress in their skills by doing the eebee activities in the video eebee s All in a Day s Play DVD Is the event oriented DVD that celebrates those simple moments of the day where baby plays and baby learns Kids can watch eebee playing in and around the laundry basket making music with pots and pans and more This video is great for real play with your baby not just staring at images We can use the play ideas without the video too It s not about learning numbers or letters but about how your baby can learn things by experiencing them with you I think it s very intelligent eebee s Figuring Things Out DVD This DVD was filled with fun things to do with your toddler In the beginning there are piles of pillows on the floor and the lady hides the ball in different places around the pillows and asks Eebee to find the

    Original URL path: http://www.eebee.com/press/2010/blogslinks/mother-of-1-princess-and-2-princes-holiday-gift-guide-eebees-dvds-review-giveaway (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Exploring Real Stuff
    questions eebee and friends actively take on Brimming with Ideas sets the adventure among tubs of cereal and grains adding bowls scoops and funnels to enrich the possibilities In Out of the Box a paper mountain and a cardboard box encourage infant science math and creative explorations And different balls tubes ramps blocks and even a tissue box lead eebee and babies to discoveries about rolling slipping and sliding in

    Original URL path: http://www.eebee.com/products/dvds_exploring.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • All in a Day's Play!
    Just You Me a collection of mini adventures designed for a baby grown up and only the most basic materials demonstrate that babies learn in the simplest situations figuring out what will happen in game of elevator or airplane hearing the same story read different ways or playing silly games that reinforce social emotional and cognitive skills Cups bowls pots pans and spoons are the central props eebee and babies

    Original URL path: http://www.eebee.com/products/dvds_daysplay.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive



  •