archive-com.com » COM » H » HORNERMILLWORK.COM

Total: 250

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Fire Door Inspections
    HOME GENIUS About Home Genius Custom Cabinetry Home Audio Automation Theatre Stairs Anatomy of a Stair Preassembled Stairs Stair Parts Spiral Stairs ViewRail Cable Rail Attic Stairs Zip Bolt UT Rail Bolt Millwork Mantels Built ins Columns Railings Antique Impressions Wood Flooring Shutters MOULDINGS Traditional Stock Mouldings WindsorOne Historical Stock Mouldings Custom Mouldings Flexible Mouldings Casing Packs Commercial Door Hardware Washroom Equipment Commercial Doors Frames Captiva Fire Rated Wood Doors and Frames Fire Door Inspections Brochures Catalogs Photo Gallery Home Genius About Home Genius Custom Cabinetry Home Audio Automation Theatre Packages Home Company Info Support Resources CAD Library Photo Gallery Quick Links Locations Hours Green Products Contact Us Brochures Catalogs Videos Marketing Warranties Before After Ideas Earn AIA Credits Millwork Design Catalog Be the first to know SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR E NEWSLETTER Fire Door Assembly Inspection Certified Fire Door Inspections now available through Horner Commercial Sales The MA Building code Chapter 5 Care and Maintenance addresses the care and maintenance of fire doors and fire windows both new and existing As 5 2 1 states Fire door assemblies shall be inspected and tested not less than annually and a written record of the inspection shall be signed and kept for inspection by the Authority Having Jurisdiction AHJ In order to meet both the demands of our customers and the requirements of the newest edition of the MA building code pertaining to fire door inspections Horner Millwork is proud to announce that three employees from our commercial division are now Fire Door Assembly Inspection FDAI certified In order to become a FDAI participants must successfully complete the Door and Hardware Institute s DAI600 Fire Door Assembly inspection class This class teaches students how to perform and record the annual inspections in accordance with the NFPA 80 requirements The class

    Original URL path: http://www.hornermillwork.com/doors2/commercial/fire-inspection (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Cabinets
    completely custom let the design experts at Horner Millwork take the worry out of your kitchen and bath plans We provide job site measurements and help with choosing colors styles and layout Years of professional design experience along with our computerized modeling will provide for quick quotes a smooth job and great results Installation is available on new construction projects ARISTOKRAFT CABINETRY Aristokraft has the style selection and value you need to bring your vision to life With their speedy delivery and industry leading service it s easy to keep your new construction or remodeling project on time on budget and make planning your dream home simple and enjoyable Stock Cabinetry 2 3 week lead time many styles Aristokraft Cabinetry Full Line Catalog view download WOLF CLASSIC CABINETS WOLF Classic Cabinets are affordable high quality cabinets with features typically found in much more expensive cabinetry including maple doors and drawer fronts and dovetail drawer construction WOLF Cabinets are made in America and include a five year limited warranty Stock Cabinetry 3 5 day lead time Wolf Classic Cabinetry Full Line Catalog view download KEMPER CABINETRY Today more than ever homeowners are looking for ways to reflect their sense of style in their kitchen Whether refined richness or sensible styling Kemper has the cabinets styles and finishes to capture every personality Semi Custom Cabinetry 3 4 week lead time Kemper Cabinetry Full Line Catalog view download STARMARK CABINETS Hand crafted in the USA Starmark custom cabinets arrive pre assembled so your installer can set them up quickly and easily no parts to stack together and no panels or fillers to manipulate on site Unlike stock cabinets that are built in 3 increments requiring space fillers StarMark Cabinets are built in 1 16 increments so you always get a custom fit Starmark

    Original URL path: http://www.hornermillwork.com/cabinetry3/cabinets (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Countertops
    Inspections Cabinetry Cabinets Countertops Cabinet Hardware Kitchen Design Center HOME GENIUS About Home Genius Custom Cabinetry Home Audio Automation Theatre Stairs Anatomy of a Stair Preassembled Stairs Stair Parts Spiral Stairs ViewRail Cable Rail Attic Stairs Zip Bolt UT Rail Bolt Millwork Mantels Built ins Columns Railings Antique Impressions Wood Flooring Shutters MOULDINGS Traditional Stock Mouldings WindsorOne Historical Stock Mouldings Custom Mouldings Flexible Mouldings Casing Packs Commercial Door Hardware Washroom Equipment Commercial Doors Frames Captiva Fire Rated Wood Doors and Frames Fire Door Inspections Brochures Catalogs Photo Gallery Home Genius About Home Genius Custom Cabinetry Home Audio Automation Theatre Packages Home Company Info Support Resources CAD Library Photo Gallery Quick Links Locations Hours Green Products Contact Us Brochures Catalogs Videos Marketing Warranties Before After Ideas Earn AIA Credits Millwork Design Catalog Be the first to know SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR E NEWSLETTER Countertops Horner Millwork offers a full line of granite and quartz countertops Choosing just the right stone will bring form and function together beautifully for your kitchen Light or dark subtle or bold granite shows off your personality and good taste Naturally low maintenance granite and quartz give you more time to enjoy your kitchen Rolling out

    Original URL path: http://www.hornermillwork.com/cabinetry3/countertops (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cabinet Hardware
    Wood Doors TruStile MDF Wood Interior Doors Masonite Molded Doors Accordion Doors Barn Doors Commercial Commercial Doors Fire Door Inspections Cabinetry Cabinets Countertops Cabinet Hardware Kitchen Design Center HOME GENIUS About Home Genius Custom Cabinetry Home Audio Automation Theatre Stairs Anatomy of a Stair Preassembled Stairs Stair Parts Spiral Stairs ViewRail Cable Rail Attic Stairs Zip Bolt UT Rail Bolt Millwork Mantels Built ins Columns Railings Antique Impressions Wood Flooring Shutters MOULDINGS Traditional Stock Mouldings WindsorOne Historical Stock Mouldings Custom Mouldings Flexible Mouldings Casing Packs Commercial Door Hardware Washroom Equipment Commercial Doors Frames Captiva Fire Rated Wood Doors and Frames Fire Door Inspections Brochures Catalogs Photo Gallery Home Genius About Home Genius Custom Cabinetry Home Audio Automation Theatre Packages Home Company Info Support Resources CAD Library Photo Gallery Quick Links Locations Hours Green Products Contact Us Brochures Catalogs Videos Marketing Warranties Before After Ideas Earn AIA Credits Millwork Design Catalog Be the first to know SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR E NEWSLETTER Cabinet Hardware What an easy way to change the whole look of a kitchen Add some new hardware and you can really make your cabinets and kitchen drawers look fresh and new Are you building a new kitchen

    Original URL path: http://www.hornermillwork.com/cabinetry3/cabinethardware (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Kitchen Design Center
    Casing Packs Commercial Door Hardware Washroom Equipment Commercial Doors Frames Captiva Fire Rated Wood Doors and Frames Fire Door Inspections Brochures Catalogs Photo Gallery Home Genius About Home Genius Custom Cabinetry Home Audio Automation Theatre Packages Home Company Info Support Resources CAD Library Photo Gallery Quick Links Locations Hours Green Products Contact Us Brochures Catalogs Videos Marketing Warranties Before After Ideas Earn AIA Credits Millwork Design Catalog Be the first to know SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR E NEWSLETTER Kitchen Design Center We are proud to offer these top brands Horner Millwork is serious about Kitchen Bath Cabinetry Our design team would like to invite you to stop in our showroom or give us a call We ll meet with you to take all necessary measurements and provide you with a computerized drawing and quote all free of charge Through the entire process we will help you make the best decisions that will work for your needs style and budget transforming your ideas into reality You can count on Horner Millwork to provide you with quality products and top notch service we ve been doing it since 1948 Location 1255 Grand Army Highway Somerset MA 02726 Tel 508 679 6479 or 800 543 5403 Directions Kitchen Showroom Hours Monday through Friday 7 30am to 4 30pm Evening hours available by appointment EXPLORE OUR SHOWROOM Kitchen Design Center span Somerset MA span em 2140 horner kitchenshowroom 05 em div class social double click photo to enlarge rel fancybox thumb Kitchen Design Center span Somerset MA span em 2138 horner kitchenshowroom 03 em div class social double click photo to enlarge rel fancybox thumb Kitchen Design Center span Somerset MA span em 2139 horner kitchenshowroom 04 em div class social double click photo to enlarge rel fancybox thumb Kitchen Design Center span

    Original URL path: http://www.hornermillwork.com/cabinetry3/kitchendesigncenter (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • About Home Genius
    to a small village outside of Bari Italy where quality Italian workmanship is passed down from generation to generation With the heart of a craftsman Nick Sollecito and Rob Sollecito began Home Genius Inc in 1998 with a vision to form a company that offered its customers the highest level of service and a complete solution to the many technologies available to the homeowner Their 40 years of combined experience in owning and operating successful manufacturing retail and service businesses along with countless hours of training and certifications allows them to design build and install systems that are easy to understand and perform beyond your expectations You might just say it s genius as we bring these two companies together to offer our customers millwork and automation products that naturally fit into our existing product line of Windows Doors Cabinets Stairs and Custom Millwork CUSTOM CABINETRY Custom Kitchens Custom Bathroom Vanities Custom Builtin Furniture Builtin Entertainment Centers Custom Bars Custom Closets HOME ELECTRONICS Whole House Audio Home Theatre Home Automation PLANNING DESIGN We devote a considerable amount of time planning and designing your home project We have developed a simple four phase process to plan and design your home project In the first phase a design consultant will meet with you to first determine your specific needs The second phase is the design and estimating phase This can be as simple as advising you on the right products for your needs and training you to use them The third phase is the installation phase Once the final plan is agreed upon we will install the products and other interior options you have chosen The final phase is what sets us apart from the rest That is the service after the sale A simple training process will cover all the products

    Original URL path: http://www.hornermillwork.com/cabinetry3/commercial7/homegenius (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Custom Cabinetry
    Nick Sollecito learned the artistry of custom cabinet making from his father who carried on the craft from generations past Today Nick leads the team of Home Genius craftsmen in pursuit of exceptional custom cabinetry that far exceeds what is available commercially today Whether you re a residential contractor building a new custom home or a homeowner looking to renovate an existing space you ll find our offering of custom kitchens bathroom vanities builtin furniture and custom closets unlike any other Custom Kitchens A great kitchen begins with a great design and when you choose custom cabinetry designed and built by the Home Genius team the sky s the limit We will begin the design process by sitting down with you to discuss all your needs and desires We ll work with you through the process of choosing layout color function and design and then present you with a computer rendering of the kitchen of your dreams Once the design is approved the rest is up to us Our team of skilled craftsmen will begin building your cabinets in our workshop in Swansea MA and then finish the project through installation in your home All cabinetry is constructed using solid wood and solid wood veneers and finished in natural stained or painted finishes Custom Bathroom Vanities Form and function exist in perfect harmony in a custom bathroom designed and built by the Home Genius team We ll build beautiful bathroom furniture that can stand up to the rigors of your busy morning routine and still provide a sanctuary for a relaxing soak in the tub after a busy day Our custom bathrooms are designed and built to meet the unique needs of everyone in your home Custom Builtin Furniture Whether your home office is used as space to pay bills

    Original URL path: http://www.hornermillwork.com/cabinetry3/commercial7/homegenius-2 (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Home Audio, Automation, Theatre
    WindsorOne Historical Stock Mouldings Custom Mouldings Flexible Mouldings Casing Packs Commercial Door Hardware Washroom Equipment Commercial Doors Frames Captiva Fire Rated Wood Doors and Frames Fire Door Inspections Brochures Catalogs Photo Gallery Home Genius About Home Genius Custom Cabinetry Home Audio Automation Theatre Packages Home Company Info Support Resources CAD Library Photo Gallery Quick Links Locations Hours Green Products Contact Us Brochures Catalogs Videos Marketing Warranties Before After Ideas Earn AIA Credits Millwork Design Catalog Be the first to know SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR E NEWSLETTER Home Audio Automation Theater We create Smart homes for smart people Real people People with a sense of style People with a need to know People with real honest concerns And we realize that the greatest technology in the world is no more important than a little trust That we are here to do more than install we are here to educate To not just create something intelligent but something beautiful Explore our Home Theater Home Audio and Home Entertainment Packages Whole House Audio A Home Genius designed whole house audio system lets you enjoy music in every room in your home Listen to your favorite radio stations CDs Pandora Sirius XM or itunes with individual volume control for every room Come home and plug your iPod into the convenient docking station You can even control all the components remotely With our multi source package all family members can simultaneously listen to their own choice of music in different rooms Featuring SONOS Whole House Audio At Your Fingertips With the Sonos Play System you can have a wireless speaker system for your entire house outside too and control it all from your smartphone tablet or computer And Sonos is compatible with iTunes SiriusXM Pandora and Spotify so you can listen to any song

    Original URL path: http://www.hornermillwork.com/cabinetry3/commercial7/homegenius-3 (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive



  •