archive-com.com » COM » L » LELLISINN.COM

Total: 29

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Add your Comment - Add A Testimonial
    Add your Comment Events Photo Galleries Contact Home Reviews TESTIMONIALS Add your Comment Testimonials Add A Testimonial Add A Testimonial Product General Testimonial Complains Compliments Suggestions Name guest Website Comment Verification Powered by Freestyle Testimonials Address 27925 Golf Pointe Blvd Farmington Hills MI 48331 Phone 248 994 1111 Fax 248 994 1112 PRICES ON REGULAR BANQUET MENU ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE Copyright 2016 Steven Lellis Inn of Farmington Hills All

    Original URL path: http://www.lellisinn.com/index.php/2013-04-30-22-01-34/2013-04-30-22-04-10/add-your-comment?switch_modes=1 (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive



  • n t t t t t n t t t n t t t Name n t t n t t t t t t n t t t t t t n t t t You must enter a name t t n t t t t n t t t Website n t t t n t t t t t n t n t n t You

    Original URL path: http://www.lellisinn.com/index.php/2013-04-30-22-01-34/2013-04-30-22-04-10/add-your-comment?tmpl=component&task=commentpost (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Photo Galleries
    Order by Alphabetically Newest First Oldest First Ordering Total galleries 8 Display limit 5 10 15 20 25 30 50 100 All WEDDING AT LELLIS INN ATMOSPHERE HALLOWEEN PARTY HAVING GOOD TIME OUR FOOD PATIO DOWNSTARIS PATIO UPSTAIRS STEVEN LELLIS ON THE GREEN Powered by FW GALLERY Address 27925 Golf Pointe Blvd Farmington Hills MI 48331 Phone 248 994 1111 Fax 248 994 1112 PRICES ON REGULAR BANQUET MENU ARE

    Original URL path: http://www.lellisinn.com/index.php/photo-galleries?switch_modes=1 (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Steven Lellis Inn of Farmington Hills
    Course Steven grew up working at his grandfather Nerio Lelli s original restaurant at the Woodward Avenue location in Detroit Steve also helped open the Auburn Hills location in the mid 90 s with his father and sister He is now extremely proud to have his own location and would like to introduce his lifelong friend and business partner Mark Zarkin Steven Lelli s Inn on the Green disavows any association or affiliation with Lelli s of Auburn Hills Mike Lelli or Mike Lelli s Lelli s Inn Steven Lelli is proud that he and his family have the opportunity to serve you and your family for over 75 years The Lelli family is the inventor and home of the famous Zip Sauce Through the years Lelli s has always been imitated but never duplicated therefore we look forward to serving you for the next 75 years and beyond We welcome you home Mi Casa e la tua Casa Proprietor Mark Zarkin Host Steven Lelli At your service Reviews MEDIA REVIEWS Media reviews GUESTS REVIEWS GUESTS REVIEWS TESTIMONIALS Add your Comment Events Photo Galleries Contact Home Contact Font size Decrease Reset Increase From E mail To Banquets Restaurant Webmaster Subject

    Original URL path: http://www.lellisinn.com/index.php/contact?switch_modes=2 (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Steven Lellis Inn of Farmington Hills
    E mail To Banquets Restaurant Webmaster Subject Message empty empty Send me a copy Verification Send Address 27925 Golf Pointe Blvd Farmington Hills MI 48331 Phone 248 994 1111 Fax 248 994 1112 PRICES ON REGULAR BANQUET MENU ARE SUBJECT

    Original URL path: http://www.lellisinn.com/index.php/contact?switch_modes=1 (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • EVENTS
    Comment Events Photo Galleries Contact Home EVENTS Address 27925 Golf Pointe Blvd Farmington Hills MI 48331 Phone 248 994 1111 Fax 248 994 1112 PRICES ON REGULAR BANQUET MENU ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE Copyright 2016 Steven Lellis Inn of Farmington

    Original URL path: http://www.lellisinn.com/index.php/events (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Upcoming Events Mother s Day Brunch See Menu CHEF DU CUISINE JOHN SOMERVILLE

    Original URL path: http://www.lellisinn.com/index.php/events/new-events?tmpl=component&print=1&page= (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • New Events
    working at his grandfather Nerio Lelli s original restaurant at the Woodward Avenue location in Detroit Steve also helped open the Auburn Hills location in the mid 90 s with his father and sister He is now extremely proud to have his own location and would like to introduce his lifelong friend and business partner Mark Zarkin Steven Lelli s Inn on the Green disavows any association or affiliation with Lelli s of Auburn Hills Mike Lelli or Mike Lelli s Lelli s Inn Steven Lelli is proud that he and his family have the opportunity to serve you and your family for over 75 years The Lelli family is the inventor and home of the famous Zip Sauce Through the years Lelli s has always been imitated but never duplicated therefore we look forward to serving you for the next 75 years and beyond We welcome you home Mi Casa e la tua Casa Proprietor Mark Zarkin Host Steven Lelli At your service Reviews MEDIA REVIEWS Media reviews GUESTS REVIEWS GUESTS REVIEWS TESTIMONIALS Add your Comment Events Photo Galleries Contact Home EVENTS New Events Font size Decrease Reset Increase Category events Published Date Hits 15777 New Events Upcoming Events

    Original URL path: http://www.lellisinn.com/index.php/events/new-events?switch_modes=2 (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive



  •