archive-com.com » COM » P » PAINEXAM.COM

Total: 268

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • PainExam | A Comprehensive Review for the Pain Boards
    Exam September 17th 2016 ABIPP Part I Exam February 28 2016 ABIPP Part II Exam TBA American Osteopathic Conjoint Pain Medicine Examination May 2 2015 What people are saying I have passed the recertification exam The questions were EXTREMELY useful Thank you so much for creating this q bank It was very useful to me because I am not actively practicing pain medicine now I learned a lot by doing those questions The real exam had many questions from the pain exam questions by Rajeswari Kumar 1 of 10 Indication and Usage GRALISE is indicated for the management of postherpetic neuralgia PHN GRALISE is not interchangeable with other gabapentin products because of differing pharmacokinetic profiles that affect the frequency of administration IMPORTANT SAFETY INFORMATION Contraindications GRALISE is contraindicated in patients who have demonstrated hypersensitivity to the drug or its ingredients Warnings and Precautions The safety and efficacy of GRALISE in patients with epilepsy has not been studied Antiepileptic drugs AEDs including gabapentin the active ingredient in GRALISE increase the risk of suicidal thoughts or behavior in patients taking these drugs for any indication Patients treated with any AED for any indication should be monitored for the emergence or worsening of depression suicidal thoughts or behavior and or any unusual changes in mood or behavior Gabapentin should be withdrawn gradually If GRALISE is discontinued this should be done gradually over a minimum of 1 week or longer at the discretion of the prescriber Adverse Reactions The most common adverse reaction to GRALISE 5 and twice placebo is dizziness Across all GRALISE clinical trials the other most common adverse reactions 2 are somnolence headache peripheral edema diarrhea dry mouth and nasopharyngitis The types and incidence of adverse events were similar across age groups except for peripheral edema which tended to increase in

    Original URL path: http://www.painexam.com/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • PainExam.com Memberships | PainExam
    to PainExam com 339 99 3 Month Subscription to PainExam com 429 99 4 Month Subscription to PainExam com 539 99 5 Month Subscription to PainExam com 639 99 6 Month Subscription to PainExam com 719 99 CME Credits and 1 Month Subscription to PainExam com 339 99 CME Credits and 2 Month Subscription to PainExam com 399 99 CME Credits and 3 Month Subscription to PainExam com 499 99 CME Credits and 4 Month Subscription to PainExam com 599 99 CME Credits and 5 Months Subscription to PainExam com 699 99 CME Credits and 6 Month Subscription to PainExam com 799 99 Lecture Library Access 299 00 Upgrade to a CME Subscription 79 99 What people are saying I have passed the recertification exam The questions were EXTREMELY useful Thank you so much for creating this q bank It was very useful to me because I am not actively practicing pain medicine now I learned a lot by doing those questions The real exam had many questions from the pain exam questions by Rajeswari Kumar 1 of 10 Get Started Subscribe Now Free Bonus Pain Questions Newsletter Subscription User login Username or e mail Password CAPTCHA This question is

    Original URL path: http://www.painexam.com/products (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Pain Medicine Practice Exams | PainExam
    may be listed above You can also subscribe to access all of our quiz content Reminder Free quizzes are considered non CME acitivities In order to earn CME credits you must purchase a CME subscription and pass all the required quizzes while that subscription is active Get Started Subscribe Now Free Bonus Pain Questions Newsletter Subscription User login Username or e mail Password CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether

    Original URL path: http://www.painexam.com/quizzes (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sample Questions | PainExam
    Medical Products Quizzes Subscribe About Us Support Home Sample Questions Get Started Subscribe Now Free Bonus Pain Questions Newsletter Subscription User login Username or e mail Password CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions What code is in the image Enter the characters shown in the image Create new account Request new password Our Services Other Exam Sites Peer

    Original URL path: http://www.painexam.com/content/sample-questions (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Earn 20 CME Credits by Taking This Course! | PainExam
    referral to a pain practitioner Understanding the role of a pain management physician Accreditation Statement Maimonides Medical Center is accredited by the Medical Society of the State of New York to provide continuing medical education for physicians Maimonides Medical Center designates this Internet Enduring Material for a maximum of 20 0 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit s Physicians should claim credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity Each quiz when successfully completed is worth 2 0 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit s Disclosure Statement Policies and Standards of the Medical Society of the State of New York and the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education require that speakers and planners for continuing medical education activities disclose any relevant financial relationships they may have with commercial interests whose products devices or services may be discussed in the content of a CME activity The following disclosures have been made David Rosenblum MD has no relevant financial relationships to disclose Hardware Software Requirements To access this activity users will need A computer with an Internet connection Internet Explorer 7 x or higher Firefox 4 x or higher Safari 2 x or higher or any other W3C standards compliant browser Troubleshooting This program requires opening a new window for viewing If the program does not open when you click to view you will need to disable the popup blocker in your Internet browser Portable Devices This program has been developed to work on any portable devices Contact Information For questions about this activity please contact David Rosenblum MD DocRosenblum gmail com FACULTY David Rosenblum MD Creator Director of Pain Medicine Maimonides Medical Center Disclosures No relevant financial relationships to disclose Disclaimer This activity is designed for healthcare professionals for educational purposes Information and opinions offered by the faculty presenters represent

    Original URL path: http://www.painexam.com/content/earn-20-cme-credits-taking-course (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PainExam now guarantees your success! | PainExam
    questions were very helpful in passing the certification exam it was money well spent D Young After comparing PainExam com Dannemiller ASIPP questions and a published book of 1000 review questions I believe without a doubt PainExam com is the best most cost effective and most reliable resource out there for the pain management board re certification test Rita Hancock MD PM R Pain Management Dear Dr Rosenblum I passed my pain boards The course was very helpful covered lots of topics that were in your questions It helped me immensely the explanations to each questions on different topics that saved a lot of time while preparing for the exam Thanks for your help emails SwaroopRani Thanks Dave I am very impressed with your website and so far very helpful I also took probably the most well known question review course and honestly have found your site to be as or more helpful I have no secondary motives just simply wanted to thank you for your work I will be in touch Gratefully Ron I have passed the recertification exam The questions were EXTREMELY useful Thank you so much for creating this q bank It was very useful to me because I am not actively practicing pain medicine now I learned a lot by doing those questions The real exam had many questions from the pain exam questions Thank you Rajeswari Kumar I passed the pain Board Your questions and explanations were really great Thanks Dr Merchant I passed Very good questions Almost make you feel guilty when you take the exam M Evans MD Now double boarded David just wanted to let you know I did pass my recertification exam thanks for all your help Nikesh Nikesh Batra MD What people are saying I have passed the recertification exam

    Original URL path: http://www.painexam.com/content/painexam-now-guarantees-your-success (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Lecture Library Access | PainExam
    board review add on allows you download our exclusive lectures from board certified pain management doctor and creator of PainExam com Dr David Rosenblum Dr Rosenblum covers the following topics Sacroiliac Joint Pain and Piriformis Syndrome ASRA 2015 Guidelines for Interventional Pain Parts 1 2 and 3 ICD 10 Osteoarthritis and Anklyosing Spondylitis Rheumatoid Arthritis Acute Back Pain Diagnosis and Evaluation Overview of Low Back Pain Extra oral Intraoral and Non Neuropathic Facial Pain Orofacial Pain and Cervicogenic Headache Tension Cluster and Secondary Headaches Migraine Headaches PCA Considerations and Pronator Syndrome vs Anterior Interosseous Syndrome Pre emptive Anaglesia Pain Management and the Emergency Room Substance Abuse and Detoxification in Pain Patients Pain Management Board Keywords Parts 1 2 and 3 And More New downloadable lectures are added regularly The PainExam com Lecture Library reinforces the material you will review in the question bank and the question bank reinforces what you will learn by listening to the lecture library Price 299 00 Get Started Subscribe Now Free Bonus Pain Questions Newsletter Subscription User login Username or e mail Password CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions What code is in

    Original URL path: http://www.painexam.com/content/lecture-library-access (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • | PainExam
    Medical Books Electronic medical record Epidural Anesthesia Tray Fluoroscope Machine Kyphoplasty Mobile C Arms Monitor Radiofrequency Machines Spinal cord stimulator TENS products Ultrasound Machine Vertebroplasty Get Started Subscribe Now Free Bonus Pain Questions Newsletter Subscription User login Username or e mail Password CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions What code is in the image Enter the characters shown

    Original URL path: http://www.painexam.com/medical-product-categories (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive



  •