archive-com.com » COM » P » PANASONIC.COM

Total: 265

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Vacuum Cleaners - Vacuums and Vacuum Reviews - Panasonic
    Cyclonic Canister Vacuum MC CL935 MC CL935 329 99 290 99 backorder ADD TO CART Compare Pet Friendly Bagless JetForce Upright Vacuum Cleaner with Dirt Compression Technology MC UL429 MC UL429 149 99 99 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Compact Ultra Light Canister Vacuum MC CG301 MC CG301 99 99 78 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Bagless 360 Swivel Canister Vacuum MC CL310 MC CL310 119 99 99 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Performance Plus Platinum Upright Vacuum Cleaner MC UG583 MC UG583 349 99 329 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Commercial Upright Vacuum MC V5210 MC V5210 399 99 195 00 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Jet Force Technology Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner MC UL423 MC UL423 124 99 107 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Bagged Green Upright Vacuum MC UG223 MC UG223 154 99 112 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Performance Plus Platinum Upright Vacuum Cleaner MC UG581 MC UG581 299 99 229 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Platinum QuietForce Upright Vacuum MC UG729 MC UG729 599 99 497 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare JetTurn Technology Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner MC UL815 MC UL815 199 99 99 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare JetForce Bagless Canister Vacuum MC CL933 MC CL933 279 99 in stock Additional Savings with Code BAGLESS ADD TO CART Compare Performance Plus Platinum Upright Vacuum Cleaner MC UG502 MC UG502 329 99 269 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Platinum Optiflow Technology Upright Vacuum Cleaner MC UG327 MC UG327 249 99 229 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Jet Force Technology Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner MC UL425 MC UL425 134 99 107 99 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Platinum Optiflow Technology Upright Vacuum

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums# (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Cordless Phones - Home Phones for Sale - Panasonic US
    Telephone System with 16 Digit LCD and Clock KX TS208W 59 95 in stock ADD TO CART Compare DECT 6 0 Plus Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TG684 KX TG787 Series KX TGA680S 39 95 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Integrated Phone System with 10 One Touch Dialer Stations KX TS880W 49 95 39 99 backorder ADD TO CART Compare 1 Line Caller ID Integrated Telephone System Black KX TSC11B 24 95 in stock ADD TO CART Compare REFURBISHED Link2Cell Digital Phone with Smartphone Integration and Answering Machine 1 Handset KX PRD260W RF 149 95 69 95 in stock ADD TO CART Compare DECT 6 0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TGF34 Series KX TGFA30B 39 95 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Integrated Telephone System with Emergency Button White KX TS550W 19 95 in stock ADD TO CART Compare Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Large Keypad KX TGE27 89 95 129 95 in stock How Many Handsets 2 3 4 5 ADD TO CART Compare Link2Cell Expandable Cordless Phone with Amplified Volume KX TGE26 79 95 99 95 in stock How Many Handsets 2 3 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable Cordless Phone with Large Keypad KX TGE23 69 95 88 99 in stock How Many Handsets 2 3 4 ADD TO CART Compare Link2Cell Bluetooth Cordless Phone and Answering Machine KX TGF37 129 95 139 95 in stock How Many Handsets 3 4 5 ADD TO CART Compare Cordless Phone and Answering Machine KX TGF34 69 95 149 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 3 4 5 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable Cordless Phone with Talking Caller ID KX TGD22 39 95 119 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 3 4 5 ADD TO CART Compare Link2Cell Digital Phone with Smartphone Integration and Answering Machine with 2 Cordless Handsets KX PRD262 KX PRD262 199 95 129 95 in stock ADD TO CART Compare 2 Line Corded Cordless Expandable Link2Cell Telephone System KX TG958 179 95 229 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 ADD TO CART Compare Link2Cell 2 Line Cordless Phone KX TG954 149 99 199 99 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 ADD TO CART Compare Link2Cell Bluetooth Corded Cordless Cordless Phone and Answering Machine KX TGF38 79 95 119 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 3 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction KX TGE24 88 99 119 99 backorder How Many Handsets 3 5 ADD TO CART Compare Corded Cordless Phone and Answering Machine KX TGF35 69 95 109 95 backorder How Many Handsets 1 2 3 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable Digital Cordless Phone KX TGD21 29 95 69 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 3 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable w Amber LCD KX TGC21 29 95 44 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System KX TGC22 34 95 49 95 in stock How Many Handsets

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/cordless-corded-telephones?sz=40 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cordless Phones - Home Phones for Sale - Panasonic US
    TO CART Compare Link2Cell Bluetooth Corded Cordless Cordless Phone and Answering Machine KX TGF38 79 95 119 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 3 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable Cordless Phone with Enhanced Noise Reduction KX TGE24 88 99 119 99 backorder How Many Handsets 3 5 ADD TO CART Compare Corded Cordless Phone and Answering Machine KX TGF35 69 95 109 95 backorder How Many Handsets 1 2 3 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable Digital Cordless Phone KX TGD21 29 95 69 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 3 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable w Amber LCD KX TGC21 29 95 44 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 ADD TO CART Compare Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System KX TGC22 34 95 49 95 in stock How Many Handsets 1 2 ADD TO CART Compare DECT 6 0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TGC21 KX TGD21 KX TGE27 Series KX TGEA20S 39 95 not available ADD TO CART Compare DECT 6 0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TG413 KX TG659 KX TG663 KX TG664 Series KX TGA659T 49 95 not available ADD TO CART Compare DECT 6 0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TGF37 Series KX TGFA30S 39 95 not available ADD TO CART Compare DECT 6 0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TGF35 Series KX TGFA30N 39 95 not available ADD TO CART Compare DECT 6 0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TGF38 Series KX TGFA30M 39 95 not available ADD TO CART Compare View All Showing 25 40 of 40 1 2 Refine Your Results By Shop Home Office Telephones Handsets Cordless Corded Business Price Under 25 25 49 50 99 100 199 200 399 Customer Reviews 4 and up 3 and up 2 and up 1

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/cordless-corded-telephones?sz=24&start=24 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Panasonic KX-TG7875S - Link2Cell Bluetooth Enabled Phone with Answering Machine KX-TG7875S 5 Cordless Handsets
    TGA680 Base Dimensions H x W x D in Approx 4 0 x 7 0 x 4 6 Handset Dimensions H x W x D in Approx 6 7 x 1 9 x 1 3 Charger Dimensions H x W x D in Approx 1 6 x 2 9 x 2 9 Repeater Dimensions H x W x D in Base Weight oz Approx 12 5 Handset Weight with Battery oz Approx 4 7 Charger Weight oz Approx 3 6 UPC 885170106246 SEE FULL SPECS Accessories Featured Cordless Telephone Battery HHR 4DPA In Stock 9 95 3 7 29 Reviews ADD TO CART Range Extender for Dect 6 0 Plus phones KX TGA405B In Stock 29 95 4 2 72 Reviews ADD TO CART Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones KX TGA20B In Stock 19 95 3 3 10 Reviews ADD TO CART Telephone Headset KX TCA430 In Stock 29 95 3 7 15 Reviews ADD TO CART Telephone Headset KX TCA400 In Stock 19 95 3 6 12 Reviews ADD TO CART Replacement Accessories Handset Battery Cover PNYNTGA680BR In Stock 3 99 ADD TO CART AC Adapter PNLV234Z In Stock 23 99 5 0 1 Reviews ADD TO CART Handset Charger with Adapter PNLC1040ZB In Stock 12 99 4 5 8 Reviews ADD TO CART Desk Stand Wall Mounting Adapter PNKL1038Z1 In Stock 0 99 ADD TO CART Hand Set Belt Clip PNKE1268Z1 In Stock 0 99 3 5 2 Reviews Telephone Line Cord PQJA10075Z In Stock 5 99 ADD TO CART Headsets Hands Free Headset with Headband KX TCA60 In Stock 14 95 3 0 11 Reviews ADD TO CART Telephone Headset KX TCA430 In Stock 29 95 3 7 15 Reviews ADD TO CART Headset Clip Style and Right Left Reversible KX TCA93 In Stock 19 95 2 9 7 Reviews ADD TO CART Telephone Headset KX TCA400 In Stock 19 95 3 6 12 Reviews ADD TO CART Batteries Cordless Telephone Battery HHR 4DPA In Stock 9 95 3 7 29 Reviews ADD TO CART Handsets Range Extender for Dect 6 0 Plus phones KX TGA405B In Stock 29 95 4 2 72 Reviews ADD TO CART Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones KX TGA20B In Stock 19 95 3 3 10 Reviews ADD TO CART DECT 6 0 Plus Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TG684 KX TG787 Series KX TGA680S In Stock 39 95 4 9 10 Reviews ADD TO CART SEE ALL ACCESSORIES Reviews Rated 4 out of 5 by 56 reviewers Rated 3 out of 5 by Radius Good Except the Number of Rings and the Voicemail This phone was good It had a good volume and I liked how it had 5 handsets which we really utilized We had two problems The first problem was the ring count Even though we set the ring number to 2 Rings the ring count gradually increased until it was ringing about 8 times and was really annoying The second problem was the ability to call our home number When we tried to call our home number the phone we were calling with said We re sorry but the person you are calling has a voice mailbox that has not been set up yet Goodbye So we are in great doubt as to the capability of the phone to receive and store voicemail messages For all we know many people could have called us and left a message and we would not even know These problems are getting really annoying February 1 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by SBR Good system Gave up my landline because I was just paying to have solicitors call on it Bought this on recommendation of a friend It was easy to set up and import all my contacts from my cell I like not having to have my cell hooked to my hip all the time and being able to answer from almost anywhere in my house January 30 2016 Rated 2 out of 5 by bigcodyjack extremely difficult to use Long had Panasonic phones and loved them until I ran across this bast d phone Wanted it because it had clal blocking and Bluetooth But instead of sticking with its very satisfactory operating system Panasonic chose to really complicate matters requiring users to enter numbers to do operations which users could do by just punching keys on the older phones And there are more than 100 numbers for different operations Does Panasonic expect users to have perfect memories to remember all those numbers Worse yet the instructions that come with the phones are microscopic and require a magnifying glass to read Only wy to read them is download the Manual in PDF Thanks Panasonic but no thanks Won t waste my money on a Panasonic again Took this phone back to the seller January 28 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Las Vegas Fantastic Phone System Replaced older model Panasonic home phone system Has new features for call blocking of up to 250 TELEMARKETER phone s PLUS silencing of the ringer when they call Otherwise it works great as a home phone system with great coverage of my home January 12 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by MKM Replacing a prior Panasonic model We have purchased Panasonic cordless phones in the past and were always satisfied Our oldest model needed an update so I purchased this model as a Christmas gift So far we have been very happy with it Our only complaint is the pronunciation of names when a call comes in I understand that it is phonetically based but it would be a nice feature to record your own pronunciation for frequent callers January 6 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by Judy Don t have to carry my cell around the house This Bluetooth phone set is so convenient I can answer my cell and land line from any phone in the house These phones even let

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/cordless-corded-telephones/cordless-telephones/KX-TG7875S.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Panasonic KX-TGA405B - Range Extender for Dect 6.0 Plus phones
    extender Watch the lights on the extender when you make this call If the handset connects with the extender the top green Status light should blink when the handset connects If it does you re good to go If it does not reregister that handset by removing the batteries from the handset Reinstall the batteries and try making the call again The green light should blink I had 5 handsets with my two year old KX TG6845 Panasonic phone Initially only one handset recognized the extender without removing the batteries the other four worked afterwards I don t know why the one handset worked Another weakness in the extender design is that after a power outage I sometimes have to do the battery bit all over All the handsets recognize the base unit but sometimes those connected via the extender lose that connection Again it is odd that some of the handsets have to be reregistered while others don t and the pattern varies from incident to incident January 21 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by JackZ Needed extended range Was easy to set up extended the range to exactly what I needed to cover January 17 2016 Rated 3 out of 5 by Maistra Setvup I had a hard time understanding how to set it up Don t know if I did it right Didn t call for support Didn t have time I m out of town now It s not working Saw no improvement January 7 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by scs2169 KX TGA450A Range Extender Extends the range on my Panasonic KX TGF380 DECT 6 0 plus system I think it s must have item to improve the over all range and transmission of the phone system It works on my system with 6 handsets After registering the unit with the base I had to remove the batteries from each handset to reboot each set Now the hands are communicating with the extender top green status lamp starts flashing when handset is in use bottom green lamp is on The Range Extender Repeater seems to work advertised Very happy with the KX TGA450 January 4 2016 Rated 4 out of 5 by Daycare proviger Got it for our daycare center Needed to boost up reception in the infant center of our daycare center which is not far but the reception was pretty bad It is easy to install and the phone reception improved tremendously Does work excellent Great solution for a small business like ours Thank you December 29 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Ioakim Excellent product I wanted a wireless phone I can use in my store using my home telephone line Distance is not away but buldings were a problem Before using the product connection quality was 40 good now it is 85 good This product made a big difference I may buy one more so if i have two the connection will be 100 good December 26 2015

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/home-and-office-accessories/telephone-accessories/telephone-accessories-handsets/KX-TGA405B.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Panasonic KX-TG6592T - Expandable Digital Phone with Answering Machine KX-TG6592T 2 Cordless Handsets
    TGA405B In Stock 29 95 4 2 72 Reviews ADD TO CART Telephone Headset KX TCA430 In Stock 29 95 3 7 15 Reviews ADD TO CART Telephone Headset KX TCA400 In Stock 19 95 3 6 12 Reviews ADD TO CART Headset Clip Style and Right Left Reversible KX TCA93 In Stock 19 95 2 9 7 Reviews ADD TO CART Replacement Accessories Adapter 756257B In Stock 6 99 ADD TO CART Charger PNLC1015ZT In Stock 18 99 ADD TO CART Telephone Line Cord PQJA10075Z In Stock 5 99 ADD TO CART Headsets Telephone Headset KX TCA430 In Stock 29 95 3 7 15 Reviews ADD TO CART Headset Clip Style and Right Left Reversible KX TCA93 In Stock 19 95 2 9 7 Reviews ADD TO CART Telephone Headset KX TCA400 In Stock 19 95 3 6 12 Reviews ADD TO CART Hands Free Headset with Headband KX TCA60 In Stock 14 95 3 0 11 Reviews ADD TO CART Batteries Cordless Telephone Battery HHR 4DPA In Stock 9 95 3 7 29 Reviews ADD TO CART Handsets Range Extender for Dect 6 0 Plus phones KX TGA405B In Stock 29 95 4 2 72 Reviews ADD TO CART SEE ALL ACCESSORIES Reviews Rated 4 7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers Rated 5 out of 5 by MarkMI Very Nice Phone It has been about 3 months now with the new Panasonic KX TG6592T phone and we still like it We like the voice announcements of who is calling along with the ring of a new call The sound quality of people talking is crisp and clear The caller ID works well no issues the battery life has not let us down yet we can talk along time and still have battery life left before we set it back into the stand The only issue we have is the answering machine does not indicate the number of messages it just blinks letting you know there is a message So I would recommend this phone to my friends February 1 2016 Rated 3 out of 5 by Worried Not sure about purchase I purchased this phone about a week ago and the number 2 headset takes a long time to charge the phone Sometimes the charging light is on in the morning after charging all night This does not make me happy December 16 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Patty Easy in Every Way I bought this to replace my old Panasonic which I had had for many many years This model was so easy to order from the Panasonic website was delivered promptly and was so easy to switch out with my old phone I particularly appreciate how easy it is to read the screen and all the features I m so glad that I updated to this model and look forward for many years of use December 5 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Hummel Good choice Very easy to use Though

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/cordless-corded-telephones/cordless-telephones/KX-TG6592T.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Panasonic KX-TG6572R - Expandable Digital Phone KX-TG6572R 2 Cordless Handsets
    Conference Call Up to 4 Way H S H S H S LINE Any Key Answer Talk Yes Barge In Privacy Mode Yes Clock Alarm Yes Tone Melody Talking Caller ID Handset Base Yes Menu Operation Yes Wall Mountable Yes Silent Mode Yes Function Menu Yes Number of LCD Language Display 2 English Spanish Caller ID Compatible Yes Caller ID Memory 50 Station Phonebook Memory Name and Number 50 Station 16 char 32 digits Ringer ID Yes 9 Category Ringer Voice Mail Yes Requires registration in Phonebook function Base Dimensions H x W x D in Approx 3 3 x 5 7 x 5 1 Handset Dimensions H x W x D in Approx 6 3 x 1 9 x 1 3 Charger Dimensions H x W x D in Approx 2 1 x 2 8 x 3 3 Base Weight lbs Approx 7 1 Handset Weight lbs Approx 4 1 Charger Weight lbs Approx 2 1 Optional Handset KX TGA401 KX TGA651 KX TGA750 Dimensions H x W x D 5 80 x 8 40 x 6 20 Weight 2 2 UPC 885170020979 SEE FULL SPECS Accessories Featured Range Extender for Dect 6 0 Plus phones KX TGA405B In Stock 29 95 4 2 72 Reviews ADD TO CART Replacement Accessories Belt Clip PNKE1054Z1 In Stock 0 99 3 0 4 Reviews ADD TO CART Handsets Range Extender for Dect 6 0 Plus phones KX TGA405B In Stock 29 95 4 2 72 Reviews ADD TO CART SEE ALL ACCESSORIES Reviews Rated 4 3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers Rated 4 out of 5 Reliable product that works well and is of good quality January 2 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 as expected exactly as expected nice product a good set of functions installed it in addition to existing Panasonic wireless phone instead of adding expansion handsets for flexibility no interference issues noted December 14 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Easy to use and install Great for those of us who are technologically challenged Has more features than you would think with a land line phone December 10 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Freddyboy Freddy boy Excellent product simple to program and use Had a Panasonic similar system before Great enhancements December 3 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by javajoe Great purchase Great purchase selection Panasonic Customer Service 1 Year Manufacturers Warranty Product inquires and or technical issues completely addressed or resolved with just one effort in calling Outstanding product support Can t go wrong with Panasonic November 19 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product I am very satisfied with this purchase It has all the features I want and it s easy to set up and use The only thing I can t comment on is longevity If it lasts as long as my previous phone it is a great buy September 27 2015 Rated 4 out of 5 by Virginia Virgiinia Pro Sturdy phone Works good very

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/cordless-corded-telephones/cordless-telephones/KX-TG6572R.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • KX-TGEA20B - PanasonicB2C
    with product September 13 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by kown it all LOVE this phone I bought the system with 3 handsets and base and added 2 more making it 5 handsets I love that it has a call blocking features don t need phone companys I love the Intercom system and when you add phone numbers it automatically adds it to all handsets I love it that you can play messages from any handset without going to the base station Love this phone August 19 2015 2016 02 06 bvseo cps pl PRR 2016 02 06 T08 32 51 596 06 00 bvseo lps prod bvrr vn prr 5 6 cp 1 bvpage1 co hasreviews tv 2 tr 2 loc en US sid KX TGEA20B prod sort default 1 2 of 2 Support Operating Instructions KX TGEA20 Operating Manual KX TGEA20 Spanish Operating Manual Warranty information Phone Warranty Support Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ s How To Guides and other helpful information Need Help Live Chat or Call us at 800 405 0652 Mon Fri 8am 8pm EST Sat Sun 12pm 5pm EST You May Also Like Range Extender for Dect 6 0 Plus phones KX TGA405B In Stock 29 95 ADD TO CART DECT 6 0 Plus Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TGC21 KX TGC22 KX TGD21 KX TGD22 Series KX TGDA20N In Stock 39 95 ADD TO CART DECT 6 0 Plus Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TG684 KX TG787 Series KX TGA680S In Stock 39 95 ADD TO CART Accessory Key Dectector to work with Cordless Phones KX TGA20B In Stock 19 95 ADD TO CART DECT 6 0 Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX TGF34 Series KX TGFA30B In Stock 39 95 ADD TO CART DECT 6 0 Additional

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/cordless-corded-telephones/telephone-handsets/KX-TGEA20B.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive



  •