archive-com.com » COM » P » PANASONIC.COM

Total: 265

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Vacuum Cleaners - Vacuums and Vacuum Reviews - Panasonic
    Office Vacuum Cleaners Vacuum Cleaners Sort By Best Matches Most Popular Newest Featured Price Low To High Price High to Low Go View All Showing 25 27 of 27 1 2 Compare up to 5 products Compare Items Clear All Ultra Pro Commercial Upright Vacuum with 10 Amp Motor MC GG283 MC GG283 N A not available ADD TO CART Compare Ultra Pro Commercial Vacuum Cleaner with Quiet Force Technology MC GG523 MC GG523 N A not available ADD TO CART Compare Ultra Pro Commercial Vacuum Cleaner with Quiet Force Technology MC GG529 MC GG529 N A not available ADD TO CART Compare View All Showing 25 27 of 27 1 2 Refine Your Results By Shop Home Office Vacuum Cleaners Upright Commercial Canister Price 50 99 100 199 200 399 400 799 Customer Reviews 4 and up 3 and up 2 and up 1 and up Technology JetForce QuietForce JetTurn Optiflow Cyclonic Features Bagless Bagged HEPA Pet Friendly Ultra Light Stick Vacuum Need Help Live Chat or Call us at 800 405 0652 Mon Fri 8am 8pm EST Sat Sun 12pm 5pm EST GET THE LATEST EMAIL Sorry not able to subscribe your email You have successfully signed up CONNECT twitter facebook Instagram Pinterest youtube linked In Google plus Wanelo TELEVISION 4k LED PLASMA ACCESSORIES AUDIO HEADPHONES HOME THEATER SOUND BARS STEREOS PORTABLE SPEAKERS ACCESSORIES VIDEO STREAMING VIDEO BLU RAY DVD ACCESSORIES CAMERA CAMCORDER LUMIX INTERCHANGEABLE LENS ILC POINT AND SHOOT DIGITAL CAMCORDERS LENSES ACCESSORIES HOME HOME MONITORING MICROWAVES KITCHEN APPLIANCES IRONS VACUUMS POWER TOOLS VENTILATION SYSTEMS ACCESSORIES OFFICE TELEPHONES MOBILE CHARGERS PRINTERS FAX MACHINES MEN SHAVERS TRIMMERS BODY GROOMING REPLACEMENT BLADES ACCESSORIES WOMEN HAIR CARE HAIR REMOVAL SKIN CARE REPLACEMENT BLADES ACCESSORIES HEALTH WELLNESS MASSAGE CHAIRS PERSONAL MASSAGERS ORAL CARE BLOOD PRESSURE MONITORING ACCESSORIES DEALS 10 STUDENT DISCOUNT

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums?sz=24&start=24 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • MC-CL433 - PanasonicB2C
    Release nozzle quickly detaches to accommodate included attachments like the soft dusting brush for safe thorough cleaning on upholstery furniture baseboard and blinds Plus a hard working crevice tool for cleaning those narrow dusty spaces behind furniture and in between appliances Extend Your Reach A high quality telescoping chrome metal wand extends your reach for easy cleaning underneath large furniture and beds curtains and blinds and in high corners throughout the house More Conveniences The CL433 also comes with a convenient cord reel 16 foot cord and soft durable wheels to prevent scuffs and marks on tile hardwood and laminate flooring baseboards furniture and more Specifications Expand All BODY Color Purple Amperage 11 Amps Suction power Power control No Twin cyclone Yes Dust capacity 1 2L Main filter HEPA Exhaust filter HEPA Blower No MISCELLANEOUS Hose Blow hose Cord length 16 ft Handle Ergonomic handle Tube Metal telescopic 34 6in Floor nozzle 2 step EZ release Yes Dust sensor No Accessory Crevice Nozzle Dusting Brush Accessory storage Yes Soft roller Yes UPC 885170206250 SEE FULL SPECS Accessories Featured Cleaning Brush YMC36P11300 Back Order 0 99 ADD TO CART Dusting Brush YMC88RYX080 In Stock 1 99 ADD TO CART Secondary Filter YMV37KFV000 Back Order 5 99 ADD TO CART Crevice Nozzle YMV60R9L080 In Stock 0 99 ADD TO CART Hepa Exhaust Filter YMV72KFV000 In Stock 6 99 ADD TO CART Vacuum Accessories Floor Nozzle YMV99RFV000 In Stock 16 99 ADD TO CART Hepa Exhaust Filter YMV72KFV000 In Stock 6 99 ADD TO CART Cleaning Brush YMC36P11300 Back Order 0 99 ADD TO CART Secondary Filter YMV37KFV000 Back Order 5 99 ADD TO CART Hose Assembly YMV94PFW000 P Back Order 7 99 ADD TO CART Detachable Dusting Brush YMV76RFP000 In Stock 3 99 ADD TO CART Extension Wand YMV99P62100 In Stock 4 99 ADD TO CART Accessory Holder YMV76PDN000 In Stock 0 99 ADD TO CART Crevice Nozzle YMV60R9L080 In Stock 0 99 ADD TO CART Curved Wand YMV98PDN000 In Stock 1 99 ADD TO CART Dusting Brush YMC88RYX080 In Stock 1 99 ADD TO CART SEE ALL ACCESSORIES Reviews Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 reviewer Rated 4 out of 5 by lars Good Value This is a Good Vacuum for an Apartment or small home It is light weight and easy to use Takes up little space when stored Does a nice job both rug and bare floors I wish the hose was of better material its kind of cheap and could be longer December 16 2015 2016 02 06 bvseo cps pl PRR 2016 02 06 T08 32 58 037 06 00 bvseo lps prod bvrr vn prr 5 6 cp 1 bvpage1 co hasreviews tv 1 tr 1 loc en US sid MC CL433 prod sort default 1 1 of 1 Support Operating Instructions MC CL433 Owner s Manual Warranty information Vacuum Warranty Support Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ s How To Guides and other helpful information Need Help Live Chat or Call us at

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums/canister-vacuums/MC-CL433.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • MC-CL945 - PanasonicB2C
    move freely and clean more around furniture and corners Cleaning Tools for Hard to Reach Places Included quick draw tools on board make it easy to clean hard to get places A telescoping wand extends your reach a handy crevice tool gets into narrow spaces and a soft dusting brush gently cleans lampshades blinds and curtains For added convenience an automatic reel retracts the power cord with a single touch for quick safe and easy storage Specifications Expand All DESIGN Color Black Red Amperage 12 Amps On Off Switch Location On Handle Wheels Double Molded Soft Wheels Attachments Aluminum Telescoping Wand Crevice Tool Dusting Brush Air Turbine Attachment Yes Attachment Storage On Wand Bare Floor Option Yes Carpet Height Adjustment 4 Position Cleaning Path 14 Cord Length 24 Dirt Cup Yes Cord Reel Yes Handle Release Method Plastic Pedal Handle Type Ergo Headlight On Nozzle PERFORMANCE Agitator Style Wood Dual Motor System Yes Edge Cleaning Dual Active Primary Filter Type Washable Exhaust Filter Type HEPA Media Hose Type 6 Electric Hose Swivel 360 Overload Protection Yes SPECIFICATIONS Belt Style Poly V Replacement Belt MC V370B Bag Style N A Replacement Bag N A Primary Filter AC44KDSCZ000 Exhaust Filter AC38KDWCZV07 Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts Labor UPC 885170188075 SEE FULL SPECS Accessories Featured Primary Filter AC44KDMTZ000 In Stock 6 99 ADD TO CART Power Nozzle AC50XEAVZU03 In Stock 142 99 ADD TO CART Crevice Tool AC60RSJZV06 In Stock 1 99 ADD TO CART Vacuum Accessories Power Nozzle AC50XEAVZU03 In Stock 142 99 ADD TO CART Primary Filter AC44KDMTZ000 In Stock 6 99 ADD TO CART Hand Tools Crevice Tool AC60RSJZV06 In Stock 1 99 ADD TO CART SEE ALL ACCESSORIES Reviews Rated 4 7 out of 5 by 3 reviewers Rated 5 out of 5 by johntraveller A very good choice We really like two things about this vacuum cleaner 1 that it is bag less Not having to buy bags all the time reduces the cost and it is also very easy to clean 2 it picks up dog hair very well Having a German Shepherd really German Shedder this is a major plus for us If it can handle a shepherd s fur it can handle any and we got up fur that we couldn t even see Can t do better than that December 14 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark R Comparison Wanted to change from a 15 year old Miele upright to a canister due to having more hardwood flooring than wall to wall carpeting now but thought the Miele canisters rather expensive Researched and found the Panasonic TurboFlow models online All I can say is Wow Went over carpeting I had vacuumed a week earlier with the old Miele and could not believe the additional dirt dust the Panasonic picked up I ended up re vacuuming the entire house to get it Panasonic clean Also did well on bare wood flooring and upholstery using the included turbo accessory for the latter Will be

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums/canister-vacuums/MC-CL945.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • HEPA Vacuum Cleaner - Optiflow 360 - MC-CG917 - Panasonic US
    debris except for the heaviest things and this is NOT a shop vacuum Excellent job Power bush has settings for both bare floors and carpet The bare floor setting picked up all the dust on hardwood floors Pros long power cord 12 amp motor pet brush HEPA Cons Crevice tool is useless it is 3 4 inches long It can t reach deep into corners Vacuum hose is too short Can t reach high places with attachments Hits your heels when vacuuming Another 3 4 feet long would be good January 19 2016 Rated 4 out of 5 by DC Optiflow 360 Swivel Canister Vacuum MC CG917 Overall excellent product just wish the upholstery cleaning attachment had a bit more power Brush driven by suction alone Would prefer it to be powered But still very satisfied with the vacuum January 18 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by bcnu Much better than I expected I needed to replace my old Panasonic canister vacuum with something that would remove pet fur from my carpets and furniture I love this vacuum because it does just that The dust bag holder has a handle on it so you can remove the basket with the full bag The hose is shorter but that isn t a problem for me because the wand extends quit a bit In all I am glad I purchased this vacuum because it does a great job picking up the fur from my 2 Pomeranian s and 1 cat December 30 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by AJ Best Vac We have ever owned Have tried many brands of upright and canisters over the years This model is far superior light very quiet and has powerful suction Have had this one for a year with almost daily use and no problems Especially like the cord retraction device December 13 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Boinie Great vacuum Formerly owned a Kenmore which was similar in design Panasonic has made a quality vacuum with great suction power and ease of use The tools store nicely in the vacuum and are easily accessible The quality of the brushes are not as good as the Kenmore and I wish there was a bag full light otherwise not bad for the price December 11 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by tytek Great vacuum cleaner This is a typical European style vacuum that is quiet light and powerful It comes with all the attachments neatly hidden inside the body of the main unit It also come with a carpet brush that uses the same hose and all the floor attachments The power cord for the carpet brush is inside the hose and the electrical connections are sturdy and easy to use I only wish the hose was longer as sometimes the main vacuum is too close to your feet The electrical cord is in the body of the vacuum and retracts automatically it could also be a little longer as my

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums/canister-vacuums/MC-CG917.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Vacuum Canister - Easy Clean 360 MC-CG902 - Panasonic US
    AC60RAKZZV06 In Stock 9 99 ADD TO CART Vacuum Bag Type C 5 MC V150M In Stock 7 99 ADD TO CART HEPA Filter MC V194H Back Order 14 99 ADD TO CART Vacuum Bags Vacuum Bag Type C 5 MC V150M In Stock 7 99 ADD TO CART Vacuum Filters HEPA Filter MC V194H Back Order 14 99 ADD TO CART Hand Tools Crevice Tool AC60RAKZZV06 In Stock 9 99 ADD TO CART SEE ALL ACCESSORIES Reviews Rated 4 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael The features on this vacuum are just what I have had for years Others changed theirs for the worse and Panasonic left theirs for the better January 18 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by Jageludo Best Vacuum value for the money This vacuum cleaner is comparable to the best vacuums on the market for a fraction of the price I m familiar with most of the high end expensive brands and they have no big advantage over this product Reasons Huge amount of suction for deep cleaning Chevron designed motor driven wooden brush roll for great carpet and floor cleaning excellent motor filter plus a genuine HEPA air filter Good quality construction including hose and variety of tools Use in conjunction with a high quality dust bag and you have a first rate cleaner Can take some rugged handling but don t go and beat it to death Headlight and cord reel are big bonuses December 14 2015 Rated 4 out of 5 by Tom This vacuum rocks and sucks it up as well This canister vacuum cleaner is the best purchase I have made in a long time for a vacuum cleaner the suction exceeds expectations My dog for some reason likes to track in gravel from my walkway well this vacuum picks it up like a pro What I really like is the power cord feature by stepping on the pedal it rewinds back into the unit beats bending down constantly which helps my back November 18 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 Bought one came back for second Believe me l ve tried many brands of vacs but this Panasonic is made very well Rolls easily cord is long hose is very well made suction is great tools are good If I bought a second vac when I didn t need one that speaks for itself Really love this one November 1 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandy excellent purchase this machine is easy to use has great power and I bought it at an exceptional price October 12 2015 Rated 3 out of 5 by 6 2 Man Not for tall people The vacuum has great power the 26ft cord is wonderful however the hose and wand are way too short for a tall person Because of the short hose and wand the unit follows you at your heals Also the accessory tools are at the wrong angle when

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums/canister-vacuums/MC-CG902.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Panasonic Vacuum Cleaner - Optiflow MC-CG937 - Panasonic US
    nice it means that our 3 year old son can participate in our cleaning activities The smaller power brush has turned out to be useful on the stairs as well as when cleaning the inside of our vehicles However because it is powered by suction it does not always provide adequate agitation power It is also very easy to tip the canister over when cleaning stairs I ve resorted to holding the canister with one hand while operating the wand with the other Other than that there s really nothing to complain about June 17 2015 Rated 3 out of 5 by John Design flaw on bag connector This is a great vacuum in all aspects with the exception where the bag connects to the basket housing The paper cardboard from the bag is slightly forced to bend and it creates a disconnect between the bag and the vacuum very poor design Therefore the dust escapes making the inside housing of the vacuum very dusty The motor filter along with the exhaust HEPA filter will have to be cleaned replaced often This is not a HEPA vacuum when so much dust escapes the bag while vacuuming March 7 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking Dead Fan Excellent Vacuum for great performance features The vacuum is solidly built powerful and not nearly as noisy as the Eureka 12 amp upright it replaces The attachments click firmly in place and work as expected The canister is not too heavy and rolls well behind the hose It is a good idea to play with some of the settings for height and suction there are TWO places to adjust suction an electric control in the handle as well as an old fashioned manual hole in the aluminum hose that has a rotating plastic closure as I have noticed a difference in the efficiency of the unit based on a little trial and error It handles oriental rugs very well and picked up cat fur efficiently It worked equally well on my wood floors but again only if adjust the height of the vacuum head using the control on the unit The included HEPA vacuum bags are the heaviest quality I have ever seen They are thicker than pillowcases and apparently quite expensive and hard to find These are the MC V295H bags which are Type C 19 that come with the unit and include an extra 2 pack in the box A little research on Panasonic s own web site Google Panasonic C 19 vacuum bags shows you can use any C 5 type bag including the much less expensive Panasonic MC V150M that come 3 to a bag and are much less expensive than the MC V295H bags A little more research reveals that Kenmore and Panasonic vacuums are closely related possibly one manufacturing the machines for the other and you can also use Kenmore C 19 or C 5 bags interchangeably making the universe of choices much larger The only

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums/canister-vacuums/MC-CG937.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Panasonic MC-UG471 - HEPA Filter Upright Vacuum Cleaner MC-UG471
    Featured Crevice Tool AC60RZFZVU6 In Stock 3 99 ADD TO CART Dusting Brush AC88RYUZV06 In Stock 1 99 5 0 3 Reviews ADD TO CART HEPA Filter MC V194H Back Order 14 99 ADD TO CART Vacuum Filters HEPA Filter MC V194H Back Order 14 99 ADD TO CART Hand Tools Crevice Tool AC60RZFZVU6 In Stock 3 99 ADD TO CART Dusting Brush AC88RYUZV06 In Stock 1 99 5 0 3 Reviews ADD TO CART SEE ALL ACCESSORIES Reviews Rated 4 4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers Rated 5 out of 5 by Bean Counter Love this vacuum Love the suction power and retractable cord Very easy to use to clean floors I don t like using the hose and attachments much but that kind of gets into the canister vac vs upright debate This vacuum is a very convenient upright January 21 2016 Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe mcug471 Very dependable I have gone through many vacuums and this one has lasted the best Lots of suction and cleans well Bags are easily available on line My daughter just bought one she liked ours so much December 11 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 Vacuum Review We have dad a Panasonic vacuum for years It finally died We bought a new one We liked it so well we bought a second one Great product September 2 2015 Rated 3 out of 5 by Ziva Good value for the price I ve only had these Panasonic vacuums and won t buy another brand soley for the QuickDraw feature This is my third one The price was great and overall this one is as expected except for the body casing It is the cheapest looking flimsy plastic I was actually shocked when I opened the box My other two had much harder thicker plastic bodies Besides that disappointment all the other features work good and the suction is as good as my other vacuums so overall I m happy with this purchase August 11 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 This is the best vacuum cleaner that I have ever used July 23 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by barbie Love It My Panasonic I had for 25 yrs started to have some minor problems so I deceided it was time for a new one This model was the closest to the one I had It works great and has lots of power I still have my old one can t seem to part with it June 26 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Wes This Is The Best Love Panasonic products and clean my house daily because of O C D and believe me this is the best I have used or owned every brand and every price and this one is surprisingly a great product at a great price I have a 4 year old boy and 5 cats and have used this vacuum to clean daily and it still works great after two

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums/upright-vacuums/MC-UG471.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Panasonic MC-CG301 - Compact Ultra-Light Canister Vacuum Cleaner MC-CG301
    2015 Rated 2 out of 5 Inexpensive vacuum with good suction best on hard floors No useful attachments are included or available as accessories and the non standard size of the hose will not fit attachments you may have for other vacuums August 9 2015 Rated 4 out of 5 by cliffn Good compact vac that lacks one thing A compact vac like this is ideal for use in hard to reach places like high shelves For floors I use an upright But this vac comes with no small brush which used to be standard in the old days Fortunately I have old brushes that sort of fit This vac should come with a small brush even if it adds a couple of bucks to the price Also this vac comes with a hose made of thin plastic typical of today s units Bring back those wire reinforced hoses made of UV resistant material Otherwise this seems to be a good vac for the reasons I checked off August 9 2015 Rated 4 out of 5 Good suction Powerful little vacuum Only downfall is bag is too small and fills up quickly Cord is also kind of short had to buy extension cord June 23 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 The little vacuum that could This is little nice vacuum The first thing my wife said when she saw it It is so pretty It is perfect for small and medium size house or apartment Very easy to use Thanks to retractable power cable it is very compact to store it away It is the best vacuum in it s class you can buy in USA June 9 2015 Rated 4 out of 5 by Lou Nice small vacuum This vacuum is not for a large house This little vacuum works well in my motor home I don t have room for a large vacuum in my small spaces and this one fits perfectly It does a very good job picking up dust etc I would recommend it for anyone with a small space to keep clean The bag is very small so it doesn t take long to fill it up if you have a Lab dog in the motor home I don t have steps in my house but I would expect it to do a good job on steps May 1 2015 Rated 5 out of 5 by Tommy 2 Great Compact Vacuum A real neat innovative little canister vacuum great design This compact little guy has incredibly strong suction real user friendly with a neat cord reel I use this vacuum for my hardwood laminate and tile flooring maneuvers easy has a nice carry handle I like the fact that is has a disposable bag plus it has a bag full indicator to take the guess work out of changing the bag Also works as a blower Only comes with one small crevice tool which does not store on the vacuum I used a brush

    Original URL path: http://shop.panasonic.com/home-and-office/vacuums/canister-vacuums/MC-CG301.html (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive



  •