archive-com.com » COM » P » PWC.COM

Total: 2203

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Power & Renewables Deals 2016 outlook and 2015 review: PwC
    PwC s series on leadership and gender equality Country job search Explore careers with Strategy Press room Facts and figures Press contacts Analyst relations Global International PwC Sites Commonly visited PwC sites Global Australia Brazil Canada China Hong Kong France Germany India Italy Japan Mexico Middle East Netherlands Russia Singapore South Africa South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom United States Complete list of PwC territory sites Power Renewables Deals 2016 outlook and 2015 review Download Power Renewables Deals 2016 outlook and 2015 review Welcome to our 2016 Power and Renewables Deals outlook It is the latest in our annual series in which we look at mergers and acquisitions activity in the power utilities sector In the downloadable report click on the icon right we start the report with a look at some of the main themes that will drive deal activity in the year ahead We come off the back of something of a landmark year The past 12 months have seen record levels of power and renewables deal value being transacted in the Asia Pacific region It was also a year of major growth in renewables deal value We move into 2016 with a number of headwinds affecting the wider global economic outlook but some very strong factors driving dealmaking inside the power and renewables sector On balance we believe the upside factors outweigh the negatives and we expect to see significant power and renewables deal momentum in 2016 We then highlight the key developments that are likely to characterise 2016 M A activity in the sector worldwide We also look at the main deal hotspots which provide particular deal opportunities as well as review who is doing what and where We conclude the report with a look at activity in the main regions of the Americas Asia

    Original URL path: http://www.pwc.com/powerdeals (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive


  • 19th Annual Global CEO Survey (2016): PwC
    out more 52 of CEOs say creating value for wider stakeholders helps profitability Addressing greater expectations CEOs acknowledge that their customers as well as other stakeholders increasingly want them to do more to tackle important problems The response for many has been to focus even more strongly on customer needs as well as drawing on their companies own sense of purpose what they stand for to define a more comprehensive view of how their businesses operate within society Some CEOs are taking concrete steps to align this broader mission to their company s core goal of profitability Find out more 90 of CEOs are changing how they use technology to deliver on widerstakeholder expectations Transforming technology innovation and talent CEOs are using technology to get closer to consumers but are being challenged to align all parts of their operating model behind customer strategies Some companies are bridging what we call an execution gap by shaping their entire value proposition strategy operations and capabilities tightly around a strong commitment to what they stand for They re also looking to build better innovation and people capabilities to address changing customer expectations Find out more 76 of CEOs agree that business success will be redefined by more than just financial profit Measuring and communicating success CEOs are seeking to better measure the impact and value of innovation and key risks for stakeholders Companies are addressing these challenges through a greater focus on data and technology to gain better insight into business processes and to measure a broader range of variables They re also looking to communicate a range of softer issues in a reliable and consistent way across multiple channels Find out more Download 19th Annual Global CEO Survey Redefining business success in a changing world What do CEOs have to say about

    Original URL path: http://www.pwc.com/ceosurvey (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • China business group
    United Kingdom United States Complete list of PwC territory sites China business group Three reasons why Italy is strategically located in the heart of the Mediterranean sea allowing connections towards Asia the Middle East Africa and Europe it is the 3rd largest economy in the Eurozone and the 9th largest in the world with the GDP of around 2 trillion and a population of over 60 million despite the difficult economic situation in Europe Italy remains a dynamic economy with a diversified manufacturing sector that is significantly export oriented and highly specialised In addition Italy owns an industrial systems made up of the largest number of Micro Small Multinational Enterprises MSMEs in Europe and has unique entrepreneurial culture creativity innovation capacity and successful business models China and Italy some facts 2014 marked the 10th anniversary of the establishment of the China Italy comprehensive strategic partnership and 2015 we will celebrate the 45th anniversary of the establishment of China Italy diplomatic relations In 2014 during the visit of the Italian Prime Minister Matteo Renzo in China and the visit in Italy by the Chinese Premier Li Keqiang they signed 26 cooperation documents on trade energy aviation infrastructure finance tourism and technology innovation with a total value of 10 billion China is interested to make joint efforts with Italy to optimise the potential of this cooperation increasing bilateral trade and investment and strengthen cooperation with Italy in several areas such as infrastructure construction energy finance innovations as well as medium and small sized enterprises as said by the Chinese Premier during his visit to Italy in 2014 What we can do for you Our China Business Group based in Italy consists of a team with both Chinese and Italian backgrounds that understand the culture of Italian as well as Chinese businesses We

    Original URL path: http://www.pwc.com/it/en/foreign-desks/china-desk.html (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Total Retail 2015
    United Kingdom United States Complete list of PwC territory sites Total Retail 2015 Analisi dei risultati per il mercato italiano e confronto con i principali Paesi Il 75 degli italiani fa showrooming ricerca in negozio e acquista online ma il 38 non rinuncia alla visita settimanale sul punto vendita Il 50 usa lo smartphone per confrontare i prezzi o cercare un prodotto Il 63 dichiara che i social media influiscono nel processo d acquisto Download the report Giunta alla sua ottava edizione a livello globale la ricerca Total Retail prosegue nel monitorare come i canali digitali PC tablet e smartphone stiano modificando il modo in cui i consumatori ricercano e acquistano prodotti e servizi Quest anno oltre a coinvolgere oltre 19 000 consumatori in 19 Paesi ci siamo avvalsi anche dell opinione di operatori del settore Retail Consumer Goods che stanno vivendo in prima persona questi cambiamenti Con la ricerca dello scorso anno avevamo dimostrato in maniera chiara come già nel 2012 in Italia nonostante un ritardo nelle tempistiche di adozione avessimo raggiunto un traguardo importante più del 50 della popolazione era ormai competente e propensa all uso di internet e delle nuove tecnologie La ricerca di quest anno rafforza

    Original URL path: http://www.pwc.com/it/it/industries/retail-consumer/total-retail.html (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Our offices
    Ancona Via Sandro Totti 1 60131 Ancona Tel 071 2132311 Fax 071 2132305 Bari Via Abate Gimma 72 70122 Bari Tel 080 5640211 Fax 080 5640299 Bologna Via Angelo Finelli 8 40126 Bologna Tel 051 6186211 Fax 051 6186299 Brescia Via Borgo Pietro Wuhrer 23 25123 Brescia Tel 030 3697501 Catania Corso Italia 302 95129 Catania Tel 095 7532311 Fax 095 7532305 Firenze Viale Gramsci 15 50121 Firenze Tel 055 2482811 Fax 055 2482899 Genova Piazza Piccapietra 9 16121 Genova Tel 010 29041 Fax 010 5702052 Milano Via Monte Rosa 91 20149 Milano Tel 02 77851 Fax 02 7785240 Napoli Via dei Mille 16 80121 Napoli Tel 081 36181 Fax 081 3618888 Padova Via Vicenza 4 35138 Padova Tel 049 873481 Fax 049 8762507 Palermo Via Marchese Ugo 60 90141 Palermo Tel 091 349737 Fax 091 307874 Parma Viale Tanara 20 A 43121 Parma Tel 0521 275911 Fax 0521 781844 Pescara Piazza Ettore Troilo 8 65127 Pescara Tel 085 4545711 Roma Largo Fochetti 29 00154 Roma Tel 06 570251 Fax 06 570252400 Torino Corso Palestro 10 10122 Torino Tel 011 556771 Fax 011 5625016 Trento Via Grazioli 73 38122 Trento Tel 0461 237004 Fax 0461 239077 Treviso Viale Felissent 90

    Original URL path: http://www.pwc.com/it/it/about-us/offices.html (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Contact Us
    contrassegnati con l asterisco Per favore completa i seguenti campi Il tuo nome La tua e mail Il tuo numero di telefono La tua azienda Il tuo ruolo Quale delle firm del network PwC dovrebbe rispondere alla richiesta specificare solo se diversa da quella del tuo Paese Seleziona Paese Afghanistan Albania Algeria Angola Antigua Argentina Armenia Aruba Asia Pacific Customs and Trade Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bonaire Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brasil British Virgin Islands Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Caribbean Cayman Islands Central African Republic Central Americas Central Asia and Caucasus Central and Eastern Europe Chad Channel Islands Chile China Colombia Comoros Congo Brazzaville Congo Dem Rep Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Côte d Ivoire Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equitorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji Finland France French Polynesia Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Global Greece Greenland Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea Bissau Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Interaméricas Iraq Ireland Republic of Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Middle East Region Moldova Monaco Principality of Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nepal Netherlands Netherlands Antilles New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Norway Oman PRTM Japan Pakistan Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico PwC Tax and Legal Services Qatar Remediation Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka St Lucia St Kitts and Nevis Sudan Surinam Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Territory

    Original URL path: http://www.pwc.com/content/pwc/global/forms/contactUs.it_it.html?parentPagePath=/content/pwc/it/it&style=black (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sitemap
    Switzerland United Kingdom United States Complete list of PwC territory sites Sitemap Your industry Asset management Automotive Banking and capital markets Communications Energy and utilities Entertainment and media Government Healthcare Industrial products Insurance Pharmaceuticals and life sciences Piccole e medie imprese Retail and consumer Technology Our services Revisione contabile Consulting Deals Risk Tax and legal Capital markets Accounting advisory Careers Sharing insights Media center Studi e ricerche Events Press room

    Original URL path: http://www.pwc.com/it/it/about-us/sitemap.html (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Privacy
    marketing attività di carattere statistico e di gestione accentrata delle informazioni al fine di migliorare i servizi svolti e proporre in maniera più efficiente ulteriori prestazioni I Dati acquisiti a seguito della trasmissione di curriculum vitae sono trattati per finalità strettamente connesse all attività di job recruiting Qualora Lei abbia partecipato a convegni o ad iniziative formative organizzate dal Network PwC i Suoi Dati saranno trattati al fine di testare il Suo grado di soddisfazione Le ricordiamo che l Informativa che Le è stata fornita in tale circostanza si intende integrata dalla presente Con specifico riferimento ai clienti del Network PwC l utilizzo dei Dati è finalizzato all erogazione dei servizi professionali concordati come specificamente dettagliato nella Lettera di Incarico e nella relativa Informativa cui si rimanda Resta inteso che qualora Lei abbia già ricevuto una specifica informativa da parte delle entità aderenti al Network PwC quest ultima dovrà ritenersi prevalente sulla presente ed a Lei applicabile Come vengono protetti i Suoi Dati Le entità aderenti al Network PwC si impegnano a proteggere la sicurezza degli stessi adottando le misure logiche e fisiche idonee per garantirne la riservatezza Le entità aderenti al Network PwC si impegnano a garantire che i Dati siano custoditi in ottemperanza alle misure di sicurezza previste dalla normativa europea Come sono trattati i Suoi Dati I Suoi Dati sono saranno trattati sia mediante strumenti tradizionali moduli formulari e o registri cartacei ecc che informatici Il conferimento dei Dati è obbligatorio Quali sono le conseguenze del mancato rilascio Il conferimento dei Suoi Dati è facoltativo ma in caso di rifiuto a fornire gli stessi Lei non potrà beneficiare dei servizi e o attività a Lei indirizzate dal Network PwC anche per aumentare il Suo grado di soddisfazione Chi può venire a conoscenza dei Suoi Dati I Suoi Dati possono essere portati a conoscenza dei responsabili ed incaricati del trattamento designati dal Titolare L elenco completo dei responsabili del trattamento può essere richiesto al seguente indirizzo marketing communication it pwc com Per le medesime finalità precedentemente descritte i Suoi Dati potranno essere comunicati ad altre entità aderenti al Network PwC che li tratteranno secondo analoghe modalità Inoltre Le ricordiamo che qualora ciò sia richiesto dalla legge i Suoi Dati potranno essere comunicati alle autorità competenti I Suoi Dati non sono saranno oggetto di diffusione Chi è il Titolare del trattamento Titolare del trattamento dei Dati è la società Servizi Aziendali PricewaterhouseCoopers Srl con sede in Milano Via Monte Rosa 91 20149 Quali sono i Suoi diritti Lei può aggiornare modificare integrare e o cancellare i Suoi Dati nonché ottenerne la trasformazione in forma anonima o il blocco se trattati in violazione del Codice Privacy Inoltre Lei può opporsi per motivi legittimi al trattamento Per esercitare i Suoi diritti può scrivere a marketing communication it pwc com Le ricordiamo che Lei può scegliere in ogni momento di interrompere l invio di comunicazioni di posta elettronica e o la trasmissione di inviti a convegni da parte delle entità aderenti al

    Original URL path: http://www.pwc.com/it/it/about-us/privacy.html (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive



  •