archive-com.com » COM » S » SALEHOO.COM

Total: 556

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Scam Review on Queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com | Scams, Ripoffs, Fraud & Complaints
    do From what I have seen this is a company that puts customer service as a priority and just bare in mind here that this isn t even through their own site and you won t beat that sort of service for my money 1 Mark fudjj Community Manager SaleHoo com Link hidden Login to view rgrelier Posts 22 Joined 02 Jan 10 Trust 16 Sep 10 01 32 09 pm Thank you fudjj your input is greatly appreciated We believe if you re going to shell out hundreds of dollars for a designer bag wallet or even a keychain you should also receive unparalleled customer service I ve been in this business for almost 10 years and I ve learned a few lessons I try to pass my knowledge on to our wholesalers to help them avoid making the same mistakes We encourage all of our potential wholesalers to ask us questions We worry when they don t 1 Queen Bee of Beverly Hills European Luxury Imports Link hidden Login to view Listed Supplier on SaleHoo ryanpaul74 Posts 1 Joined 09 Sep 11 Trust 23 Nov 11 03 30 31 pm Hi Irene I just recently came a across a court document that was filed on 23 Aug 2011 that seems to indicate that Queen Bee of Beverly Hills was found to be liable for selling counterfeit Chloe handbags Here s the link Link hidden Login to view Please refer to the bottom of page 7 in that document Also this court document seems to indicate the real Queen Bee of Beverly Hills it even lists the URL not some other company pretending to be Queen Bee On page 5 the document also states that Queen Bee has filed for bankruptcy Do you know anything about this Is there any truth to this Thanks Ryan Hi Johnson3rd Queen Bee of Beverly Hills is a member supplier active in the SaleHoo forum and this is one issue they have clarified in a past forum post From my understanding there was a Nevada based company trading at Blujay com and it was illegitimately using the name Queen Bee of Beverly Hills Apparently such company has since been shut down You may read on the complete post here Link hidden Login to view You may also send a private message to Rebecca from the real Queen Bee of Beverly Hills should you need more assurance and clarification You may click on her name in the said forum post to see her profile and send her a message All our suppliers go through a thorough verification process so you can be assured of the best wholesale deals available on the internet In purchasing branded goods we suggest that you request suppliers to provide you with a proof of authenticity for their products as most brand name items come with official paperwork for the resale of these items All our suppliers offer safe payment methods so if the product you order is anything less

    Original URL path: http://www.salehoo.com/forum/scams/scam-review-on-queenbeeofbeverlyhills-com-t9887.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Stephanie Veve | SaleHoo
    Member Since 27th September 2015 Forum Posts 1 Trust Rating Recent blog comments and forum posts Forum Scam Review on Queenbeeofbeverlyhills com Products Stephanie is using SaleHoo Wholesale Directory 3 months Basics Wholesale Directory Market Research Tools SaleHoo Stores eCommerce Glossary Community Forum Trade Show Directory eCommerce Blog Seller Training Center Amazon Selling Business Setup eBay Selling Drop shipping Importing and Shipping Online Selling Tactics Product Sourcing Scam Prevention Selling

    Original URL path: http://www.salehoo.com/member/stephanieveve (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • How to Report an Alibaba Scammer: alibabascam.com | Scams, Ripoffs, Fraud & Complaints
    depressed by this end so that I contacted with Alibaba customer service it s just chatting chatting no email no phone number no address to post The first lady was very nice and show all the sympathy with my experience and promised me to have justice for me soon I was comforted and wait the justice come and wait wait nothing happened So I got contact with chatting again this time the lady even much more nice and she was assure me that within 24 hours the justice would come she sounds like my lawyer and would take any efforts to protect all my benefits I was so thankful and comforted again so I wait wait it did come an email from that lady to ask the seller getting contact with me and I wait wait wait nothing happened no any piece of reply from seller So I replyed the email to ask the followup it was bound back automatically with notice without receiver If I am not getting crazy yet I have to open the chatting again to get randomly another girl s name and repeat all my story and get her psychological massage and wait and wait and wait in no result This is the mechanism of Alibaba customer service to torture you psychologically and with time either you become crazy or forgotable of being cheated There is no buyer protection no real dispute and not appeal in Alibaba of cause there is no legal action possible for they are all in China and I suddenly found that my feedback for this purchase was DELETED I checked all it was Deleted all feedback for the scamer are 5 stars or 4 stars so it can continue to scam by wearing a 3 star crown I did a few purchase before in Alibaba and I was often contacted by some sellers and was asked to change my feedback by offer some money I was told that all feedback can be easily buying and selling as well as the order numbers and level of sellers the scam must paid a lot to have a 3 crown so it can delete all back feedbacks and Alibaba help them There is no credit no belief no religious in China probably the only god there is money Too many people can do uncrediable things with their money and for their money the internet sells give them too much chance to overdraft their credit by making fake order number fake feedback fake products and fake selling levels and Alibaba is their leader I don t know how many of you were able to read my word for sure it will be deleted and I will close my account here soon after the last purchase arrive Guys who stay here be cautious and good lucky for you 0 fudjj Posts 5235 Joined 27 Jul 07 Trust 19 Sep 15 09 48 25 pm Just to clarify the difference between Alibaba and AliExpress for those interested

    Original URL path: http://www.salehoo.com/forum/scams/how-to-report-an-alibaba-scammer-alibabascam-com-t17044.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Coffee Lounge
    Kuala 0 105 by marcoklpj 25 Sep 15 04 02 00 am Last Modified 25 Sep 15 04 02 00 am Market Research Lab 13 472 by arenas sosa 22 Sep 15 08 43 35 pm Last Modified 23 Nov 15 04 23 33 am What happened to Zack Rutherford 1 270 by beachdisney 18 Aug 15 10 57 13 pm Last Modified 20 Aug 15 02 37 38 am What It s Like to be a Full time Online Seller 2 344 by mya352 25 Jun 15 03 48 22 pm Last Modified 3 Jul 15 05 02 24 am Dropshipping Mentor Advisor Needed in NSW 13 767 by davidfranze 19 Jun 15 05 07 33 am Last Modified 9 Aug 15 08 27 13 pm Calling anyone from Sweden 0 228 by fudjj 4 Jun 15 12 01 44 am Last Modified 4 Jun 15 12 01 44 am New Zealanders Success Stories on TradeMe 3 338 by brozie 25 May 15 04 08 26 am Last Modified 1 Jun 15 02 53 25 am New Store Opinion and advice needed 2 413 by ibrahimkoky 4 May 15 12 04 13 am Last Modified 4 May 15 02 26 15 pm New Dashboard 1 306 by admin63 8 Apr 15 04 40 12 am Last Modified 8 Apr 15 05 09 51 am How to Park My Website 4 434 by crackerzonline 25 Mar 15 01 57 43 pm Last Modified 4 Apr 15 11 25 26 pm Online Fax Service 1 246 by beavercreek1018 25 Mar 15 11 43 09 am Last Modified 25 Mar 15 11 30 08 pm Need feedback for my new website 2 280 by chadster714 19 Mar 15 04 12 13 pm Last Modified 25 Mar 15 10 17 43 pm Watch out for Ghetto Blasters 0 398 by fudjj 20 Feb 15 09 11 32 pm Last Modified 20 Feb 15 09 11 32 pm Spanish Support on Live Chat 1 382 by alberto avila angel 18 Feb 15 07 30 34 pm Last Modified 18 Feb 15 08 33 34 pm Market Research Labs Showing Fluctuating Results 1 337 by bccommerce15 13 Feb 15 02 10 15 am Last Modified 13 Feb 15 05 42 31 am How PayPal Money Back Offer Works 7 436 by idansh 11 Feb 15 03 22 45 pm Last Modified 13 Feb 15 03 21 33 am Why are most prices in USD 7 382 by jamesbyrne5566 4 Feb 15 11 33 39 pm Last Modified 10 Feb 15 03 58 09 am What is the best blog network to get backlinks 0 440 by starrychloe 3 Feb 15 01 07 24 am Last Modified 3 Feb 15 01 07 24 am Jimmy Huber 1 339 by beachdisney 1 Feb 15 09 02 19 pm Last Modified 1 Feb 15 10 02 20 pm How to Filter Dropshippers Only on SaleHoo Directory 4 526 by deanmijatovski 31 Jan 15 03 55 36 am Last

    Original URL path: http://www.salehoo.com/forum/coffee/ (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • $400 AWS(Amazon Web Services) Codes for $40 | Coffee Lounge
    me for any Enquiries and ill be happy to sort you out 0 brozie Posts 50 Joined 29 Jun 09 Trust 30 Dec 15 03 27 11 am if you dont know what AWS is then go check it out and then come see me for some credits Link hidden Login to view 0 Wait Want Some FREE Supplier Details Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches Enter your details below and we will send them instantly Get the list Thanks Please check your email inbox Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox Be sure to add support salehoo com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you If you haven t received an email from us in 5 minutes please check your spam folder or email us at support salehoo com Did you enjoy this post Please share it Tweet Link to this post on your website Wait Want Some FREE Supplier Details Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches

    Original URL path: http://www.salehoo.com/forum/coffee/400-aws-amazon-web-services-codes-for-40-t17309.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Janson Mau | SaleHoo
    Codes for 40 Forum 400 AWS Amazon Web Services Codes for 40 Forum Water Bottles Dropshippers Needed Forum Water Bottles Dropshippers Needed Forum New Zealanders Success Stories on TradeMe Forum New Zealanders Success Stories on TradeMe Forum i am looking for canned food Products Janson is using SaleHoo Wholesale Directory 6 years Basics Wholesale Directory Market Research Tools SaleHoo Stores eCommerce Glossary Community Forum Trade Show Directory eCommerce Blog Seller

    Original URL path: http://www.salehoo.com/member/brozie (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 12th KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2016 (May 2016) KL, Malaysia | Coffee Lounge
    12th KL PJ Wedding Fair 2016 on 20 21 22 May 2016 at Mid Valley Exhibition Centre Kuala Lumpur is the premier wedding expo in Malaysia Also the only exclusive wedding fair with KL PJ Top 50 Local Bridal Houses featuring 50 Bridal Houses Bridal Shops from SS2 Sunway Damansara Puchong Jalan Ipoh Loke Yew and Cheras This year we are bringing you some of the top bridal house from Penang Johor KL PJ Wedding Fair 2016 also incorporates more than 100 Hotels Restaurants for your Wedding Dinner in KL PJ Penang Malacca and Johor area Plan your dream wedding within your budget or in the most luxurious 5 star hotel banquets To add more excitement Fashion KL PJ will feature Malaysia s Best Wedding Suppliers Wedding Gown Wedding Dress Wedding Shoes Wedding Jewellery Wedding Live Band Wedding Planner Wedding Decoration Florists Bridal Make up Photobooth etc Visit Link hidden Login to view to explore Malaysia s Most Complete Most Advertised Most Crowded Wedding Fair 2009 2015 0 Wait Want Some FREE Supplier Details Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches Enter your details below and we will send them instantly Get the list Thanks Please check your email inbox Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox Be sure to add support salehoo com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you If you haven t received an email from us in 5 minutes please check your spam folder or email us at support salehoo com Did you enjoy this post Please share it Tweet Link to this post on your website Wait Want Some FREE Supplier Details Discover four of the most

    Original URL path: http://www.salehoo.com/forum/coffee/12th-kl-pj-wedding-fair-2016-may-2016-kl-malaysia-t17306.html (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Marco Ong | SaleHoo
    forum posts Forum 12th KL PJ Wedding Fair 2016 May 2016 KL Malaysia Forum 11th KLPJ Bridal Fair 2016 JAN 2016 Sunway Pyramid Kuala Forum 9th Wedding Fair 2015 SEPT 2015 Malaysia Forum 8th KL PJ Wedding Fair 2015 May 2015 Mid Valley Exhibition Basics Wholesale Directory Market Research Tools SaleHoo Stores eCommerce Glossary Community Forum Trade Show Directory eCommerce Blog Seller Training Center Amazon Selling Business Setup eBay Selling

    Original URL path: http://www.salehoo.com/member/marcoklpj (2016-01-08)
    Open archived version from archive



  •