archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Free FTP Server Freeware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    you to securely transfer files between two computers The server is designed for temporary use and limited to the most basic features and a single user account You Details Download Now 37 3 Mb Feb 10 2016 Win All Free View all screenshots SilverSHielD Free 6 1 10 140 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 3 SilverSHielD is an easy to use SSH 2 and SFTP server that supports three different authentication types password public key and keyboard interactive authentication Additional security features include support for virtual Details Download Now 2 05 Mb Jan 29 2016 Win All Free View all screenshots FileZilla Server 0 9 55 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 5 FileZilla Server is a full featured FTP server with support for secure SSL TLS connections IP security anti FXP options per user speed limits user groups and MODE Z compression It provides a plain but easy to use Details Download Now 8 65 Mb Aug 05 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots BlackMoon FTP Server 4 0 2 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 6 BlackMoon is an FTP server with a variety of advanced features such as remote administration services virtual directories NT User Impersonation SSL and TLS support scripting engine and more The server supports Details Download Now 2 51 Mb Dec 19 2013 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Home Ftp Server 1 14 0 176 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 3 Home Ftp Server is an easy to use FTP server intended for personal usage that allows you to share files directly from your PC You can set up user accounts specify directory permissions and monitor access to individual Details Download Now 371 Kb Dec 02 2007 Win All Free View all screenshots Quick n Easy

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/server/fwftpserver.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive


  • zFTPServer Suite Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Professional Corporate and Enterprise The Personal version can be used with up to 5 user accounts Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher V Price Free and up Version 10 8 Last updated Apr 30 2016 File Size 2 84 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 9 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 10 reviews Avg user rating Based on 10 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews No complaints by spelingchampeon Mar 03 2008 Read all my 6 reviews Straightforward easy to set up and it seems to be stopping a lot of bogus attempts to log in I ve been running it on an FTP solo server with family and friends logging in The program keeps a running log on IP s attempts and users quite well I have found nothing to cripple the program even though its free Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Mar 03 2008 for v3 0 Makes ftp hosting a breeze by BurningRopeCom Oct 29 2007 Read all my 13 reviews I ve tried a couple of FTP servers before and none had worked to my satisfaction but zFTP is so easy to set up and use so simple to set up users and define which folders to give them access to If you need a simple and stable ftp server look no further Excellent Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Oct 29 2007 for v2 0 I really overlooked this by Dave Aug 01 2007 Read all my 7 reviews Boy I really overlooked this when I was looking for FTP server software The ability to create virtual directories is 100 times easier in

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/zftpserver.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Freeware Security Tools downloads from SnapFiles
    Tools avast Free Antivirus anti virus scanner in Anti Virus Tools Editor Users 161 TrueCrypt create encrypted containers and drives in Encryption Tools Editor Users 37 KeePass Classic Edition secure password manager in Password Management Editor Users 20 KeePass Password Safe secure password manager in Password Management Editor Users 12 RoboForm2Go portable password manager in Password Management Editor Users 5 Latest freeware updates in Security Tools CTI Text Encryption 6 0 Apr 30 2016 portable text encryption tool in Encryption Tools Editor Users EMCO Malware Destroyer 7 7 10 1096 Apr 30 2016 malware scanner in Malware Removal Editor Users 9 McAfee Stinger 12 1 latest Apr 29 2016 portable anti virus scanner in Anti Virus Tools Editor Users 3 Combofix 16 4 29 1 Apr 29 2016 specialized malware removal tool in Malware Removal Editor Users 1 avast Free Antivirus 11 2 2738 Apr 28 2016 anti virus scanner in Anti Virus Tools Editor Users 161 All Security Tools Categories Anti Virus Tools Anti virus software protects your computer from viruses Trojans and many other online threats Many products include email protection spyware detection real time shields and more Computer Surveillance These tools allow you to keep track of what is happening on your computer These programs can log emails keystrokes chat conversations track Internet usage take desktop snapshots and more Digital File Shredders Secure file deletion Permanently delete files beyond recovery Encryption Tools These tools can be used to encrypt text files folders or entire hard drives File and Folder Protection Lock files and folders protect them with a password and or hide them completely from sight Firewalls Protect your computer from intruders Personal firealls allow you to regulate incoming and outgoing TCP IP Internet traffic on your computer Internet Tracks Cleanup Clean your browser cache surfing history

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/categories/security_privacy/index.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free Malware Removal Freeware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    screenshots Spyware Terminator 2015 Free 3 0 1 107 Our Rating User Rating 4 Popularity 7 Spyware Terminator is an adware and spyware scanner with real time protection that can detect and remove or quarantine spyware adware home page hijackers and other malware threats In addition to real time protection Offers to install promotional third party software Details Download Now 4 07 Mb Dec 18 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots SpywareBlaster 5 4 Our Rating User Rating 25 Popularity 6 SpywareBlaster prevents the installation of many so called spyware adware and malware programs by disabling the CLSIDs of popular spyware ActiveX controls and also prevents the installation of any of them via a webpage Details Download Now 21 8 Mb Oct 12 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Malwarebytes Anti Malware Free 2 2 0 1024 Our Rating User Rating 24 Popularity 10 Malwarebytes Anti Malware is a simple and straightforward malware scanner that can detect and remove a variety of malicious programs from your computer The program offers an easy to use interface with several advanced Details Download Now 2 56 Mb Aug 21 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots FreeFixer 1 13 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 6 FreeFixer is a general purpose tool that can help experienced users find and remove potentially unwanted software such as adware spyware trojans viruses and rootkits The program scans all system areas that are commonly Details Download Now 1 98 Mb Jul 28 2015 Win All Free View all screenshots SpyDllRemover 6 6 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 6 SpyDllRemover is a tool for advanced users that analyzes running processes for generic characteristics that could indicate a potential threat including rootkits and viruses If it finds any suspicious processes you can Details Download Now 4 39 Mb Jul 18 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots SpyBHORemover 6 0 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 5 SpyBHORemover examines all your installed Internet Explorer BHOs Browser Helper Objects and produces a risk assessment report that shows which BHOs might be dangerous or are suspicious The program uses internal heuristics Details Download Now 2 50 Mb Jun 23 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Phrozen RunPE Detector 1 0 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 5 Phrozen RunPE Detector is a security program designed to detect and defeat some suspicious processes using a generic detection method Once you start the application it will show a list of all processes that are currently Details Download Now 2 94 Mb Jun 09 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Norton Power Eraser 5 0 0 31 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 5 Norton Power Eraser is a standalone tool that claims to find and eliminate malware items that are difficult to remove or often overlooked by other spyware scanners The program uses aggressive methods and is intended as a last Details

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/security/fwantispy.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • EMCO Malware Destroyer Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 4 3 stars 2 2 stars 1 1 star 0 Based on 9 reviews Avg user rating Based on 9 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Decent by gimpguy Sep 08 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews This is definitely a scanner with many options The interface may scare some users to the point of not liking it but it gives you a choice on what to scan very in depth I don t know how it actually detected since I don t have anything on this pc to catch will have to try it on something infected later on So far seems fast easy to use basic scan great options Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 08 2012 for v6 3 10 106 More work needed by SilverFox Mar 22 2008 Read all my 7 reviews Thanks to EMCO for adding their product to the arsenal against malware I found it scans the registry quickly less so the file system The interface seems clunky and confusing with windows opening on windows More work here would give the product a more professional appearance There are some cryptic options for example under Tools there is a menu option Total Removal Info in Database Presumably that refers to the definition database Not sure why one would wish to totally remove that info unless it was say corrupted This is not an option I have seen on any similar program and not sure what its purpose would be The scanning progress notifier needs more work to show just what it is scanning at any given time Needs a notifier to indicate when it has finished scanning also Review details Interface Features

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/emcomalwaredest.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free File Compression Freeware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    Mb Dec 31 2015 Win All Free View all screenshots 7 Zip 15 13 Our Rating User Rating 22 Popularity 7 7Zip is an open source file archiver that offers a the highest compression ratio using the new f 7z format which delivers compression results that are usually 30 50 better than standard ZIP We tested it with a server log Details Download Now 1 11 Mb Oct 30 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots RarZilla 7 00 Our Rating User Rating 3 Popularity 4 RarZilla is a simple tool that enables you to quickly open and extract the content of RAR WinRar files After you install the software you can simply double click on a rar files to extract the content to the same folder Details Download Now 2 59 Mb Oct 03 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Clickteam Install Creator 2 0 Build 45 Our Rating User Rating 3 Popularity 4 Clickteam Install Creator is is an easy to use yet professional tool to create software installations The program offers a wizard interface that lets you select the files to include in the package specify installation Details Download Now 8 58 Mb Jun 13 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots ZipGenius 6 3 2 3115 Our Rating User Rating 37 Popularity 6 ZipGenius is a powerful zip tool that offers support for more than 20 different compression formats including 7zip ZIP64 UPX and many others It supports drag and drop 5 compression levels full customization and Details Download Now 1 07 Mb Mar 25 2015 Win All Free View all screenshots Monkeys Audio 4 16 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 4 Monkey s Audio offers a fast and easy way to compress digital music without quality loss The program is designed to be used with high quality WAV files usually ripped from an Audio CD Unlike traditional methods such Details Download Now 1 78 Mb Mar 31 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots ExtractNow 4 8 2 Our Rating User Rating 9 Popularity 6 ExtractNow is a tool that lets you extract multiple compressed files with ease It supports ZIP RAR ISO BIN IMG IMA IMZ 7Z ACE JAR GZ LZH LHA TAR and SIT archive formats and offers shell integration as well as an Details Download Now 4 17 Mb Jan 04 2013 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots KuaiZip 2 3 2 Our Rating User Rating 4 Popularity 5 KuaiZip is a file compression utility that supports all popular archive formats ZIP RAR 7z ZIP etc as well as CD DVD images and virtual disk files The program offers a user friendly interface to browse the content of Details Download Now 4 23 Mb Nov 26 2011 Win All Free View all screenshots Quick Zip 5 1 16 Our Rating User Rating 6 Popularity 4 QuickZip is a un compression utility that supports a wide

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/system/fwzip.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PeaZip Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    change to a new zip compress tool PeaZip is probably the only open source alternative to 7 zip that is worth using It claims to support opening 150 extensions and can compress to all the common type archives mainly 7 zip ZIP ARC TAR ISO but of course not RAR It also has a variety of tools splitjoin secure password scheduler ChecksumHash check CRC check convert archive secure delete and more The layout is easy to understand and can be changed The toolbar looks nice with buttons for the common functions The toolbar can also be changed The only downside of PeaZip are that some other tools are missing such as email uploading and repair archive I also notice that PeaZip is a bit slow when opening up an archive about 1 2 seconds slower than 7 zip but this is just being picky Overall PeaZip is enough for the common user who just wants to compress and extract archives and may have more than enough tools for them The other advance users who are looking for the tools not offered by PeaZip may have to buy a Pro Zip software But I think PeaZip is not meant to be a Pro Archiver but one for beginners and intermediate users It is a great upgrade from 7 zip for those who want a change Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jun 26 2015 for v5 6 1 Good zipper but this is a crowded field by Harlan Apr 27 2013 Read all my 55 reviews PeaZip has been much improved over the past few years It still has an unusual interface which can be changed now to a more typical one but it provides support for nearly all formats works reliably offers

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/peazip.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free Trial Software (Shareware) download categories, rated and reviewed
    Tools File Synchronization Misc Utilities Printing Tools Registry Tools Shutdown Utilities Startup Managers System Cleaning System Information System Maintenance System Monitoring System Tweaking Task Automation Undelete and Data Recovery Uninstall Utilities Wallpaper Management Top 10 Downloads in System Utilities Maintenance Top Rated in System Utilities Maintenance Graphics Photo Editing Animation Tools Font Tools Icon Tools Image and Photo Editing Image Processing Image Resizing Image Viewers Misc Imaging Tools Photo Effects Photo Enhancement Photo Organizers Screenshot Capture Top 10 Downloads in Graphics Photo Editing Top Rated in Graphics Photo Editing Security Privacy Software Anti Virus Tools Computer Surveillance Digital File Shredders Encryption Tools File and Folder Protection Firewalls Internet Tracks Cleanup Malware Removal Misc Security Tools Password Management Password Recovery PC Access Control Top 10 Downloads in Security Privacy Software Top Rated in Security Privacy Software Multimedia Audio Video Audio Converters Audio Editing CD DVD Blu ray Disc Ripping and Burning Internet Radio TV iPod iPhone Tools Misc MP3 Tools Misc Multimedia Tools Misc Video Tools Multimedia Compilers Multimedia Management Multimedia Players Screen Recording Video Converters Video Editing Tools Video Recording Web Cam Tools Top 10 Downloads in Multimedia Audio Video Top Rated in Multimedia Audio Video Web Publishing Design Developer Tools Flash Design Tools HTML Editors Image Gallery Tools Misc Web Design Tools SEO Tools Site Management Top 10 Downloads in Web Publishing Design Top Rated in Web Publishing Design Networking Software Database Tools FTP Programs Misc Networking Tools Network Administration Network Information Network Monitoring Network Scanner Network Testing Protocol Analyzers Remote Computing Time Synchronization Top 10 Downloads in Networking Software Top Rated in Networking Software Server Applications FTP Server Mail Server Misc Server Tools Server Log Analyzers Top 10 Downloads in Server Applications Top Rated in Server Applications Productivity Office Dictionary and Translation Document Conversion Info Management Note Taking

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/shareware/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •