archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • System Ninja Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    with several additional tools including a startup manager process manager system hardware information and a file analyzer A good portable tool for a quick general system clean up It lacks some of the advanced features and configuration options found in competitors browser specific settings cookie exclusions custom settings etc but if you are looking for an easy to use one click cleaning tool give it a try Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher SingularLabs 2 Price Free paid upgrade available Version 3 1 3 Last updated Apr 04 2016 File Size 2 23 Mb Requirements NET Framework 4 User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Great for portable by gimpguy Aug 29 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews I actually found this quite packed with options and a great utility You can first scan junk files of course and in options you have the ability to exclude items as well as a check list in the right pane There is a decent little startup manager to use A process manager which FYI WILL shut something down faster than Win Task Manager A decent pc analysis and other options The only thing I am having an issue with is plugins I can t get them to load with a 502 error It says 2 installed finally but can t find them anywhere in the ui Aside from that I feel it s a great portable app Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Aug 29 2012 for v2 3 5 0 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Demo

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/systemninja.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free Internet Tracks Cleanup Freeware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    10 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 4 BleachBit is a digital file shredder that you can use to wipe a wide range of Internet browsing and system tracks including browser cache cookies recently used documents temporary files search history and much more Details Download Now 1 24 Mb Sep 23 2015 Win All Free View all screenshots Eusing Internet Window Washer 3 8 Our Rating User Rating 7 Popularity 3 Eusing Internet Window Washer is a privacy cleaner that allows you to erase common Internet and computing tracks including browser cache cookies visited websites typed URLs recent documents index dat files and more In Details Download Now 98 Kb Jul 19 2014 Win All Free View all screenshots IECookiesView 1 77 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 3 IECookiesView is a small and handy utility that displays the details of all cookies that Internet Explorer stores on your computer In addition it allows you to sort and filter the cookies delete selected ones view Details Download Now 44 Kb Jun 09 2014 Win All Free View all screenshots FlashCookiesView 1 15 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 1 FlashCookiesView enables you to view all the cookies that were created by Flash components These cookies are stored differently from regular browser cookies You can view the list of current cookies take a look at their Details Download Now 346 Kb Mar 25 2013 Win All Free View all screenshots FMJ CleanDisk 3 2 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 3 CleanDisk is a junk file remover that can automate the task of removing unwanted files from your computer The program can find and remove browser tracks from IE Firefox Opera and Chrome including cookies history etc Details Download Now 48 Kb Dec 14 2011 Win All Free View all screenshots IEHistoryView 1 70 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 4 IEHistoryView allows you to view and modify the history of visited websites in Internet Explorer In addition you can also export all or just selected History items to HTML reports view detailed properties for selected Details Download Now 1 16 Mb Jul 12 2010 Win All Free View all screenshots FCleaner 1 3 1 621 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 1 FCleaner enables you to remove superfluous files and Internet browsing track from your computer These files can use up valuable disk space and also provide details about your computer usage You can choose the type of files Details Download Now 760 Kb Apr 10 2010 Win All Free View all screenshots Index dat Suite 2 11 0 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 2 Index dat Suite allows you to find inspect and delete all index dat files on your computer The index dat files are used by Internet Explorer to store references to previously visited web sites and cookies These files are Details Download Now 649 Kb Nov 08 2009 Win All Free View all screenshots Cookienator 2 6 41 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 4 Cookienator

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/security/fwcookie.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • BleachBit Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    including browser cache cookies recently used documents temporary files search history and much more Simply check the items you want to clean in the categorized menu tree and click a button to simulate preview the cleaning results or to start the actual cleaning process The program supports all popular browsers as well as a wide variety of third party applications media players email programs messengers etc In addition to file shredding BleachBit can also wipe the free space of selected hard drives to to hide traces of files deleted by other applications Other features include an optional command line interface customizable cleaning actions via XML configuration and import of new cleaners via ini file Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher BleachBit Team Price Free Version 1 10 Last updated Jan 06 2016 File Size 6 42 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews It s good by gimpguy Sep 13 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews While being this is portable and very thorough caution when using this First of all it terribly needs a backup option which if there is one I couldn t find it Preview first yes but backup still needed It selects all drives by default may or may not concern you or apply to anything bad but would watch for that as well These things need to be changed for an in depth cleaner Aside from that it s actually very fast and thorough Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 13 2012 for v0 9 3 Add your

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/bleachbit.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Eusing Cleaner Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Chrome Firefox into a single application You can choose the items you want to clean and preview the effects by launching a test run that will let you preview the results of a cleaning without deleting any files The program supports all the standard cleaning operations including cookies cache history temporary files recent documents etc and offers additional support for more than 150 third party applications Other features include a secure deletion option scheduled cleaning boss key operation integrated registry backup Index dat viewing cookie management and more Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Eusing Software 10 Price Free Version 4 7 Last updated Dec 09 2015 File Size 1 48 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews I didn t know what to say at first by gimpguy Sep 13 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews Ok I am fairly sure they copied the interface right off Ccleaner lol Aside from that it s here we go again a more in depth Ccleaner loll Aside from the clone factor it s actually an excellent cleaner with more options like defrag better registry backup option things of that nature else it s lol Ccleaner sorry can t help but laugh Ok ok I will keep this one for sure but it needs a new interface not like oh I won t say it lol Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 13 2012 for v2 5 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Who Stalks My Cam

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/eusingsc.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • EraseTemp Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    with files that may be needed If you just run the application it deletes everything older than one day in the Temp folder s It looks in you personal Temp folder in Documents and Settings the Temp folder in the Windows folder and if present C Temp You can also use EraseTemp to delete old files any number of days old in any folder The program accepts command line parameters and can remove empty subdirectories EraseTemp deletes files immediately after it is started recommended for advanced users that want to take advantage of the commandline options Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Nodesoft 7 Price Free Version 3 5 3 0 Last updated Apr 10 2015 File Size 130 Kb Requirements NET Framework 4 5 User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 1 1 star 0 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Very useful for deleting older than x days by scottf200 Dec 01 2005 The problem other review related to deleting wrong files was fixed with this release V3 2 1 1 2004 10 25 See the authors website faulty path was provided by user Options are via command line but it was simple Use Test option first Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Dec 01 2005 for v3 2 3 1 Be veerrryy carfull by normwarm Aug 29 2005 Read all my 9 reviews Doesn t appear there is any control and it deleted files that it should not have If you use this be very careful and make sure you have your system backed up Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/erasetemp.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Puran Delete Empty Folders Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    1 Popularity View all screenshots find and delete empty folders Puran Delete Empty Folders makes it easy to locate and delete emtpty folders that may have accumulated on your hard drives from previous software installations Simply select the drive s you want the program to scan and it will return a list of all empty folders that are found You can go through the list and uncheck any folders you want to keep and then delete the rest of them with the click of a button Puran Delete Empty Folders automatically excludes certain system folders and you can add your own folder exclusions to the list The excluded folders will never be deleted even if they are empty Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Puran Software 4 Price Free Version 1 2 Last updated Feb 26 2015 File Size 1 39 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Who Stalks My Cam

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/purandef.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AppCleaner Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews I m very pleased with appcleaner by Smeagal1965 May 31 2015 Read all my 13 reviews I have read a lot of bad reviews about this software and felt that I should tell my experiences with AppCleaner I recently downloaded and installed the latest version and tried it It was very fast compared to say Privazer and cleaned much more than Ccleaner or Wise DC Even after running the three mentioned cleaners beforehand AppCleaner found another 2 43 gigs of junk I have suffered no ill effects from the cleaning and it greatly improved overall speed and responsiveness of my Win 7 64 bit laptop I m not sure why people have had such bad luck with it Maybe the earlier versions were dangerous but the latest version has been a blessing for me Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted May 31 2015 for v3 0 5400 Are they serious by gimpguy Jul 28 2011 Read all my 1159 reviews Ok with risk of getting pummeled by someone who may have had luck with this software onward Install went fine fairly easy to understand and use application looked promising Until I used it It came up with errors galore could not clean anything not even IE cookies saying they were in use Which I know they weren t Then again it said most everything was unable to be cleaned and had the yellow shield next to it With risk of shutting everything off which I did it STILL said most everything was in use A bit peeved at this point I did a restart after everything loaded I got the same result Even a bit more perturbed at this point I loaded it on

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/appcleaner.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • FMJ CleanDisk Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 3 Popularity View all screenshots disk cleanup tool CleanDisk is a junk file remover that can automate the task of removing unwanted files from your computer The program can find and remove browser tracks from IE Firefox Opera and Chrome including cookies history etc broken shell links zero size files empty directories old files as well as custom file types You can select the drive s to scan as well as the type of junk files to search for Once the scan is completed you will be presented with the results and can choose to delete move or recycle the files Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher FMJ Software 6 Price Free Version 3 2 Last updated Mar 25 2013 File Size 346 Kb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Spytech SpyAgent local and remote pc monitoring DiskPulse Server disk

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/fmjcleandisk.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •