archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Drive Cleanup Wizard Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    all screenshots find and delete junk files The Drive Cleanup Wizard can help you find and delete temporary unneeded and junk files from your computer In addition it can empty the recycle bin delete your Temporary Internet Files and scan for custom file extensions as well The program scans for the selected file types across your drive s and the presents you with a list of files found from where you can decide to delete them or to permanently erase wipe them The program scans for files across all user profiles which makes it handy for administrators since it allows basic cleanup for all user accounts Unfortunately it cannot handle files that are in use and will terminate if locked files are encountered Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Mikhail Esteves Price Free Version 1 0 Last updated Jun 09 2004 File Size 546 Kb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Who Stalks My Cam

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/drivecleanupwiz.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • TempCleaner Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Cleaner Free Free Windows Repair Free Wise Registry Cleaner Free Free Never10 Free More from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 1 Popularity View all screenshots automatic Temp file cleaner TempCleaner is a simple little tool that will automatically delete Windows Temp files whenever you start your computer or also on demand It automatically detects the correct system Temp folder regardless of your Windows operating system You can also add additional folders that should be cleared TempCleaner runs automatically at startup and files are deleted to the recycle bin so they can be recovered if needed Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Paul Wesson Price Free Version 1 0 2 0 Last updated Mar 24 2004 File Size 480 Kb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Ideal Administration centralized network management Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Demo Builder create Flash and video demos SyncBreeze Server file synchronization server DiskSavvy Pro disk space analyzer About Home Contact us About SnapFiles Privacy Policy Terms of Use

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/temp_cleaner.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free Disk Space Analyzer Freeware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    displays a file and Details Download Now 680 Kb Mar 03 2014 Win All Free View all screenshots JDiskReport 1 4 1 Our Rating User Rating 7 Popularity 2 JDiskReport is a Java based disk analysis utility that allows you to view disk space usage with the help of interactive pie charts It allows you to quickly find the largest oldest or newest files and gather statistics about Details Download Now 805 Kb Sep 18 2013 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots WizTree 1 07 Our Rating User Rating 4 Popularity 4 WizTree enables you to quickly find the files and folders that take up most of your hard drive space Unlike similar tools which scan your hard drive directly WizTree uses the NTFS Master File Table and returns almost Details Download Now 4 99 Mb Aug 22 2013 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Spyglass 1 2 0 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 2 Spyglass is a disk space analyzer with integrated duplicate scanning It provides a Sunburst View of the content in a selected folder or drive which makes it easy to spot large files or folders at a glance You can drill down Details Download Now 389 Kb Feb 24 2012 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots MakeRoom 1 0 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 3 MakeRoom analyzes the content of your hard dries and produces an easy to read report that shows which folders take up the most space The program also classifies the folder content by file types e g music videos pictures Details Download Now 701 Kb Mar 14 2011 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots RidNacs 2 0 3 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 1 RidNacs is a disk space analyzer that integrates with the Windows Explorer right click menu and provides quick access to a tree map with percentage indicators that represent the size of all folders and file within the selected Details Download Now 516 Kb Nov 04 2010 Win All Free View all screenshots Disktective 6 0 Our Rating User Rating 3 Popularity 4 Disktective is a disk reporting tool that allows you to visualize your hard disk usage with pie charts allowing you to quickly spot which directories use up the most space You can navigate the directory tree and get a pie Details Download Now 358 Kb Oct 14 2009 Win All Free View all screenshots TDP x Ray Lite 2 2 Our Rating User Rating 3 Popularity 5 TDP x Ray Lite is a visual disk analyzer that enables you to spot large files and folder on your hard drives It displays a sunburst pie chart that sorts your files by size and location and makes it easy to find the ones that Details Download Now 26 Kb Aug 22 2005 Win All Free View all screenshots FoldersReport 1 21 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 1 FoldersReport scans a selected drive or a

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/system/fwdiskspace.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SequoiaView Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    the largest picture files on your drive When using Windows Explorer the user cannot obtain a global overview of the entire contents of his disk because the number of files and directories that can be shown simultaneously is limited by the available screen space Treemaps make more efficient use of the available screen space Instead of showing a file system as a long list of files and directories files are displayed as rectangles with the size of the rectangle being proportional to the size of the file We can then display more information at once if we use all available space SequoiaView also allows you to apply different color schemes to easily identify certain file types Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Technisch Universiteit Eindhoven Price Free Version 1 3a Last updated Dec 01 2002 File Size 513 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskBoss Ultimate Trial advanced file management toolkit Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 4 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 5 reviews Avg user rating Based on 5 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Wow by gimpguy Sep 17 2008 Read all my 1159 reviews Once you get used to the view it s easy to navigate and understand what everything s about I haven t used it much in the last few weeks but when I do it s great to have The way the usagespace etc is mapped is very cool Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 17 2008 for v1 3a Great program for free by DaveSRVfan Feb 03 2008 If you want to see what is on your hard drive Sequoia does it best for free Review details Interface Features Ease

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/sequoia.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SpaceMonger Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Inc Price Free Version 1 40 Last updated Aug 30 2001 File Size 102 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskBoss Ultimate Trial advanced file management toolkit Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 6 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 7 reviews Avg user rating Based on 7 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Great software by TerryP Jun 18 2010 Read all my 87 reviews Although other tree mapping tools have more dazzling interfaces they also tend to be bloated to scan slowly and are generally not as useful as SpaceMonger This program is extremely fast provides details about folder and file size instead of just showing bigger or smaller boxes and allows users to easily make comparisons with a click of the mouse It s also portable and a tiny download to boot Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jun 18 2010 for v1 40 Best so far by gimpguy Oct 25 2008 Read all my 1159 reviews While I was using another like this I like SpaceMonger even better It s not all blended together easy to make heads or tails out of little resources FREE can t beat it It has plenty of options for display nothing fancy but that s not what I wanted anyway I wanted something that works well with a few decent options and that s exactly what I got Great work on this Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Oct 25 2008 for v1 40 Simple works great stand alone and free by TideWalker Oct 25 2008 Read all my 23 reviews SpaceMonger will show you where all that space went on your hard drive

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/spacemonger.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CoreFTP Mini SFTP Server Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Quick n Easy FTP Server Lite Free hMailServer Free CoreFTP Mini SFTP Server Free Abyss Web Server X1 Free SolarWinds TFTP Server Free PHP Free More from Server Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 5 Popularity View all screenshots portable SFTP server Core Mini SFTP Server is a portable SFTP server that enables you to securely transfer files between two computers The server is designed for temporary use and limited to the most basic features and a single user account You will need a SFTP client to access the files on the server Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Portable Product Details Publisher Core FTP 3 Price Free Version 2 02 Last updated Mar 21 2016 File Size 1 02 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Ideal Administration centralized network management Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying DiskPulse Server disk change monitoring server Imagelys Picture Styles create seamless textures and more About Home Contact us About SnapFiles Privacy Policy Terms of

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/minisftp.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SilverSHielD (Free) Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Server Tools Editor s Rating 1 User Rating 3 Popularity View all screenshots SSH 2 and SFTP server SilverSHielD is an easy to use SSH 2 and SFTP server that supports three different authentication types password public key and keyboard interactive authentication Additional security features include support for virtual folders forced delays for new connections IP access control and automatic IP address blocking for multiple unsuccessful login attempts and large file support 4Gb The SilverSHielD console can be accessed from the local computer or remotely via a secure connection The free non commercial use version is limited to 3 concurrent connection Useful to securely access your local files from a remote computer Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Extenua Inc Price Free Version 6 1 10 140 Last updated Feb 10 2016 File Size 37 3 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Excellent freeware by ianmacm Sep 17 2013 Read all my 173 reviews SilverSHielD works well although it can be a bit daunting to set up for the first time It offers only SSHSFTP and does not have FTP on Port 21 SilverSHielD runs as a service each time Windows starts The three concurrent connections in the free version should be enough for home users Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 17 2013 for v6 0 20 120 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Ideal Administration centralized network management Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying WebTorrent Desktop

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/silvershield.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • FileZilla Server Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    featured FTP server with support for secure SSL TLS connections IP security anti FXP options per user speed limits user groups and MODE Z compression It provides a plain but easy to use interface that can be installed as Windows service FileZilla Server is open source software and does not provide any documentation however if you are familiar with FTP server operations it should not be needed Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Tim Kosse Open Source 2 Price Free Version 0 9 55 Last updated Jan 29 2016 File Size 2 05 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Simple and fast by freesoftks Jan 07 2011 Read all my 4 reviews I was using another freeware application when it said I had used my trial period So I came back to Snapfiles and found this little gem I set this up on a Win 7 64 bit machine and was downloading to a Win98 machine I use for lightweight services Before I had slow transfers on my LAN usually around 700kb to 1300kb With Filezilla I immediately was transferring at well over 2Mpbs I am glad that the old software said my trial period was up or I would have not tried the FileZilla Server I am security conscious and once I got my firewall settings right I was amazed at the transfer speed Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jan 07 2011 for v0 9 37 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Demo Builder create Flash

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/filezillaserver.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •