archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Alias Find and Replace - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Trial Calendarscope Trial iCash Trial RightNote Trial More from Productivity Editor s Rating User Rating 5 Popularity View all screenshots search and replace text strings Alias Find and Replace is a tool that allows you to perform search and replace operations on text in multiple files at once It has been designed specially with the update maintenance of web site HTML pages in mind You can replace individual words phrases or tags or entire text or code blocks which makes it useful to replace headers footers and similar portions of your web pages Copyright Snapfiles com Trial Limitations 30 day trial Some features disabled Win All Product Details Publisher Alias Software Price 29 95 Version 1 3 0 Last updated Dec 03 2010 File Size 1 76 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Demo Builder create Flash and video demos DiskBoss Ultimate advanced file management toolkit DiskSavvy Pro disk space analyzer About Home Contact us About

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/aliasfind.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Transcription Helper - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    View all screenshots simple transcription software Transcription Helper is a simple program that can help you transcribe your audio or video recordings into typed text You can load most popular media files and start stop the playback with keyboard hotkeys while you are tying the text into the small typing window The program automatically generates time stamps allowing you to quickly jump to the exact location within the recording in order to edit or review a segment The finished transcription can be saved as text file or copied to the clipboard to further edit it with other programs Copyright Snapfiles com Trial Limitations No time limit Some features disabled XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Easy to use Software 3 Price 29 95 Version 1 1 Last updated Jul 07 2009 File Size 1 73 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client File Scavenger file undelete and data

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/transhelper.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • HWiNFO32/64 Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    ve used SANDRA SIW and others to view system information for my PCs If I re format my system hard drives sometimes I forget the model of a graphics card or can t remember the chipset type For these simple tasks this particular software is awesome at A really great feature is that it s portable a bit like team viewer which will ask you at its start up if you d like to just run it one time or install it This software does SOOOOOOO much more When I need fast sys info with little to NO footprint and installation this is my new GO TO APP It looks like the company updates this program regularly too The company s website looks pretty organized as well Again incredible piece of freeware and SNAPFILES COM is the best freeware repository on the net Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Mar 15 2014 for v4 34 Great and informative by gimpguy Sep 13 2013 Read all my 1159 reviews I ve used this for a long time as my primary system information software I use another as well because it s very fast as a portable not that HWinfo isn t now it s quite fast so I may just stick with HWinfo now It has pretty much everything you need to know about your system and actually more than most even need to know unless you are a tech geek like myself Even if it s not something you would use right away it s still fun to view everything and for most people eventually you will have to use something like this if you run into a pc issue and someone asks what your specs are I ve found some others

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/hwinfo.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CPU-Z Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Free Version 1 76 Last updated Apr 21 2016 File Size 2 34 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Informative by gimpguy Jul 04 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews CPU Z has been around for some time I ve used it numerous times and yes it gives you a lot of info for your processor ram vid etc There are other freebies out there that can do that and more giving even more thorough information I do want to note it depends what you are looking for When using others they had far more details on the whole PC and I fear CPU Z may get left behind if they don t change it a bit At least the UI spruce it up a bit Don t get me wrong it s still very useful and I tested multiple other info types and they were all right on so I know they are accurate with CPU Z Again if you only want X amount of information then CPU Z will give you what you re looking for If you want system wide info you will need to look elsewhere Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jul 04 2012 for v1 61 Great program by JURYCOM Apr 29 2008 Read all my 33 reviews This jewel is a stand alone system that gives all the pertinent system information you need SnapFiles has in my opinion under rated it It is a 5 star program for anyone who wants to

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/cpuz.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SIV System Information Viewer Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    info SMBus info SPD info ACPI methods Machine info Hardware Sensors and more The interface can be a little overwhelming at first and it will probably take some effort to familiarize yourself with the available features since many of them are tugged away in small submenus along the bottom of the main interface If you re looking for an all in on system information tool and don t mind the technical GUI SIV is hard to beat when it comes down to features and hardware support Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher Ray Hinchliffe Price Free Version 5 09 Last updated Apr 14 2016 File Size 5 44 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Details details by gimpguy Feb 22 2014 Read all my 1159 reviews Yes the interface is a technical type view by all means it s not flashy whatsoever but this has so many details along with the menus at the bottom if you want to know what s what there probably isn t another out there that will give you all this information like SIV does It may take a moment to start up but it s worth it It would be a chapter just to list and explain the menus so I suggest using it and see for yourself just how much this will show you about your PC IP info etc Nice work Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Feb 22 2014 for v4 43 Add your

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/siv.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • ChrisPC Win Experience Index Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 5 Popularity View all screenshots bring back the performance score to Windows 8 1 ChrisPC Win Experience Index brings back the Windows Experience Index ratings to your Windows 8 1 system The WEI interface has been removed in Windows 8 1 although the core functionality is still part of the operating system but not easily accessible This program will bring the Windows Experience Index back and assign your computer a rating 1 0 9 9 based on the performance of your RAM processor graphics card and hard disk speed Copyright Snapfiles com Windows 8 10 Product Details Publisher Chris P C srl 2 Price Free Version 4 30 Last updated Apr 11 2016 File Size 1 28 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Ideal Administration centralized network management Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client SyncBreeze Server file synchronization server File Scavenger file

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/wei.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • RAMExpert Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Free Free Never10 Free More from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 6 Popularity View all screenshots displays details about your system memory RAMExpert is an easy to use tool for non technical users that display how much RAM your computer has installed the type of RAM and how many empty slots are available for upgrade Additional details include the name of the memory manufacturer the serial number of each stick and online links via Google and Amazon to find additional details or purchase more RAM Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher KC Softwares 3 Price Free Version 1 7 0 Last updated Apr 09 2016 File Size 566 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Imagelys Picture Styles create seamless textures and more PstViewer Pro open PST files without Outlook About Home

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/ramexpert.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • LastActivityView Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    and displays a log of user actions and events that have been logged by Windows The log includes activities like running exe files opening files and folders software installations restore points created system shutdowns and logoff software crashes and more You can optionally save the log or selected items as HTML Text or XML file Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher NirSoft 109 Price Free Version 1 12 Last updated Apr 07 2016 File Size 75 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Love it by JaJoa69 Jul 08 2014 Read all my 18 reviews I use this small app every day to see when I opened and shut down the computer amongst other useful info I can check therein Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jul 08 2014 for v1 05 Wow great tool by busybusy Jan 04 2013 Read all my 156 reviews Wow After installing this I thought it would be like recent activity and programs from my last session But what I found out it record everything since the OS was installed This is pretty shocking to find out but obviously should not be surprised This is a wonderful tool for diagnostics Thanks Nir Sofer Two Thumbs Up Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jan 04 2013 for v1 01 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Who Stalks My Cam

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/lastactivity.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •