archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • MiTeC Task Manager DeLuxe Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Free Free Never10 Free More from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 2 Popularity View all screenshots Full featured task manager replacement MiTeC Task Manager DeLuxe is a full featured alternative or replacement for the standard Windows Task Manager The software enables you to view running processes applications services autorun entries current user sessions environment variables and performance graphs You can filter the displayed item by keyword auto refresh the views for up to date information and also capture a snapshot of the current view with the built in screen capture tool Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher Michal Mutl 7 Price Free Version 1 8 7 Last updated Dec 11 2015 File Size 1 38 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Ideal Administration centralized network management Demo Builder create Flash and video demos SyncBreeze Server file synchronization server DiskSavvy Pro disk space analyzer

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/tmdeluxe.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • MMCSnapInsView Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Free Windows Repair Free Wise Registry Cleaner Free Free Never10 Free More from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 2 Popularity View all screenshots view installed MMC snap ins MMCSnapInsView is a simple tool for Windows that displays the details of all MMC Microsoft Management Console snap ins installed on your system including their name description CLSID dll file product name company name file version and other details You can also select multiple MMC snap ins and then open them in the Windows MMC application Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher NirSoft 109 Price Free Version 1 0 Last updated Dec 04 2015 File Size 53 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Demo Builder create Flash and video demos WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client DiskSavvy Pro disk space analyzer SyncBreeze Server file synchronization server About Home Contact us About SnapFiles Privacy Policy Terms of

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/mmcsnapinsview.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Speccy Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Last updated Dec 03 2015 File Size 5 03 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 1 1 star 0 Based on 3 reviews Avg user rating Based on 3 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Nice but by piter m visser924 Jul 09 2012 Read all my 2 reviews Am a happy user of 2 other Piriform software and was using this happily as well until I nearly bought DDR2 memory for my net book which actually had DDR3 Don t trust the results of this program now Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No Posted Jul 09 2012 for v1 16 317 Fantastic little program by DennisNSoCal Dec 03 2011 Read all my 3 reviews This is a great little program that works very quickly and doesnt require installation I was looking for a program that could give me information on my hard drive Well this one did all in a matter of a few seconds I have never used a software utility of this type that was so complete It also provided 36 additional lines of technical hardware information data the most complete I have ever seen in this type of software If you like this type of utility for finding hardware information and operating system information then this is for you I know I sound excited because this is way more information that I needed for my hard drive but gladly accepted You cant lose on this one A big shout out and thanks to the software developers on this fantastic little program Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Dec

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/Speccy.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • BGInfo Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Users User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 0 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 3 reviews Avg user rating Based on 3 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Changed review by gimpguy Oct 22 2008 Read all my 1159 reviews While prior I had a bad review as it wouldn t work I uninstalled some system tool software among many others and I think it was a clash as it s working now That said it s working OK but some custom settings still won t stick I also found it hard to insert an image correctly no matter the size it won t save the setting to registry The display is alright once working but can t get bullets closer to text Also it won t shut off unless I change my theme That said I rated it better but I m still not happy with it completely Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Oct 22 2008 for v4 14 Get only the info you need by Tooley Sep 30 2006 Read all my 7 reviews I m using it several years now to keep the overview over about 20 pc s I m starting it automatically in the system tray When i cklick there all the information I need is displayed in a window The only thing I could not display in a proper way is the version of the NET environment It is easy to handle In total I must say Sysinternals you did a great job Thank you Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 30 2006 for v4 07 Useful but simple and unobtrusive by rjd185 Jan 05 2006 Read

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/bginfo.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • OpenedFilesView Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    also be sorted based on these criteria The program includes an option to terminate selected processes or file handles and to create a report from all or selected items in the list Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Portable Product Details Publisher NirSoft 109 Price Free Version 1 61 Last updated Oct 23 2015 File Size 62 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Handy by gimpguy Sep 25 2008 Read all my 1159 reviews If you want to see what s open this is the tool for it Of course I would caution newbies when opening regedit and messing around with the file don t do it unless you know what you are doing But this is a very informative tool excellent work Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 25 2008 for v1 22 Winlogon problem resolved by dianedmk Sep 17 2008 After myriad trips to many many forums and numerous downloads of security malware apps none of which resolved the issues on my pc this program did just that I had two trojan files on my pc I knew the file names but could not touch the files kept getting access denied message I also could not edit the registry entries Every time I powered up my pc the cd door would open and close incessantly After using OpenedFilesView for four days now the cd door has remained shut I found the program easy to use and the help file provided good simple directions Review details Interface Features

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/openedfilesview.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Temple Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    serial number device type and transfer speed The program also displays the USB hub speed USB 2 0 or USB 3 0 for each port You can optionally save the entire list as an XML file Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher the sz development 14 Price Free Version 1 15 Last updated Sep 02 2015 File Size 205 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Quick usb display by busybusy May 09 2015 Read all my 156 reviews This is simple portable quick utility that allows you to export the displayed USB devices to an XML file if you so desire The data is very informative of all devices that are currently active on the system Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted May 09 2015 for v1 14 Add your review Check out these featured downloads WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Demo Builder

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/temple.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 64bit Checker Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    your CPU is capable of running a 64 bit operating system You can also save the information to a text file or copy it to the clipboard Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher IgorWare Price Free Version 1 5 0 Last updated Jul 08 2015 File Size 84 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 0 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 1 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews I mean really by edee02 Jun 30 2013 Read all my 4 reviews Can someone please tell me who would need this If one does not know how to check and see whether they are running a 32 or 64 bit system by right clicking My Computer and selecting Properties where it will stare you right in the face then I guess they should take some computer classes For what this software does it should already be known by the even the most computer novice I cannot believe that some one actually wasted their time to code this there are so much more important projects to be worked on Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No Posted Jun 30 2013 for v1 4 1 Well by gimpguy Aug 17 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews it will show you basic information if X64 or not I guess this could be handy for the ones who truly don t know how to tell although by the time they search for such a tool to tell them this they may have figured it out Probably a nice little standard app to include in

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/64bitchecker.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PCFerret Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    is an easy to use forensics tool to find things on a PC which may be difficult to find undesirable or have been intentionally hidden The program provides a technical overview of the system details CPU Memory Adapters Motherboard etc as well as options to discover video and image files found in browser caches and to extract URLs from browser caches which allow you to see which websites have been visited or referenced In addition PCFerret lets you find files based on their extension file type search ADS folders review pending boot operations and scan for hidden TOR browsers Other features include a secure password generator file analyzer and hash calculator Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Macroplant 2 Price Free Version 2 2 3 1008 Last updated Jul 01 2015 File Size 9 39 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Who Stalks My Cam prevent

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pcferret.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive