archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • MyConnection PC Lite Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    and analyze your Internet connection bandwidth and produces a report of download upload speeds and connection quality The result is presented with a colorful graph that displays your speed in relation to various connectivity types The program can connect to one of 4 pre defined server locations to run the test Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Visualware 7 Price Free Version 4 1a Last updated Jun 21 2014 File Size 1 46 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 0 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Nice visuals but a bit superfluous by ianmacm Mar 11 2006 Read all my 173 reviews This is easy to use and displays the results in a clear way However it does require the installing of a program when there is no shortage of online speed checkers which can be used on any computer without installing software A quick note is that the software does not put a shortcut on the desktop so you will have to root around in Program Files to find it It also takes a fair while to load so be patient You may get a firewall warning that Java TM Virtual Platform is trying to contact the Internet and this is necessary for the test to take place All in all a useful program but maybe not for everyone Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Mar 11 2006 for v1 2a Add your review Check out these featured downloads Ideal Administration centralized network management Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Who Stalks

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/myspeedpers.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Monitor Asset Manager Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 1 Popularity View all screenshots technical details about your computer screen Monitor Asset Manager is a monitor and HDTV information utility that extracts and decodes base and extension EDID information directly from the monitor without relying on the information that is stored in the registry although you can review that as well It displays detailed information along with monitor color and timing characteristics as well as the monitor serial number The information can be saved as MIF file or exported to database format to be added to your network inventory Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher EnTech Taiwan Price Free Version 2 9 Last updated May 26 2014 File Size 703 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Ideal Administration centralized network management Demo Builder create Flash and video demos WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers MessageExport for Outlo convert emails to PDF and other formats

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/monaman.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free PC Audit Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    includes information about your motherboard memory drives BIOS CPU and other aspects of your system as well as your Windows product ID and key and a list of installed software Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher Mis Utilities 4 Price Free Version 3 3 Last updated Mar 17 2014 File Size 1 01 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 0 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews It was ok by gimpguy Apr 07 2011 Read all my 1159 reviews It gives some decent audit specs but there are far more better than this It is free and gives system info but there isn t much more to say about it It s not impressive or anything of that nature but once again it s free it s basic you can t lose anything by trying it Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Apr 07 2011 for v1 10 Add your

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/freepcaudit.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • WinUpdatesList Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Cleaner Free Free Windows Repair Free Wise Registry Cleaner Free Free Never10 Free More from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 1 Popularity View all screenshots view installed hotfixes WinUpdatesList displays a list of all installed Windows hotfixes and Service packs together with detailed information that includes the installation date the user that installed it and a link to additional information on the Microsoft web site On Windows 7 8 there is no installed files information in the lower pane Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Portable Product Details Publisher NirSoft 109 Price Free Version 1 32 Last updated Jan 23 2014 File Size 46 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Imagelys Picture Styles create seamless textures and more CDRoller recover data from damaged CD DVD BD About Home Contact us About SnapFiles Privacy Policy Terms of Use Selections

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/WinUpdatesList.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • CPUMon Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    blending user defined update rates and more CPUMon can also run in system tray mode instead Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Portable Product Details Publisher Denis Kozlov 4 Price Free Version 2 0 Last updated Dec 16 2013 File Size 443 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 3 reviews Avg user rating Based on 3 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Very good by kazuosb721 Aug 04 2013 If you want a very customizable monitor try this Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Aug 04 2013 for v1 70 This thing rocks by Lupatrian Jan 22 2008 I ve been looking everywhere for a customizable CPU monitor that will minimize to tray with a CPU display This is perfect Highly customizable Thank you Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jan 22 2008 for v1 60 Initial thoughts cpumon by GJWConsultant Oct 07 2007 Read all my 7 reviews Having used another excellent resource meter for some time I was a bit concerned about how much resource the meter itself was using So I thought I would try something different Running it on a miserly Celeron 433 CPUMon used only three percent of processor resources Yet at the same time has a really stylish customizable transparent display showing a CPU and RAM graph The Desktop display can also be sent to the Systray Although it would be nice if it could display in the Systray and Desktop simultaneously A realtime CPU monitor is a must for anyone short on processing power or who needs to know

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/dencpumon.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • System Spec Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    5 stars 3 4 stars 2 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 5 reviews Avg user rating Based on 5 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Stand alone no strings overall info by daniel1212 Jan 03 2012 Read all my 7 reviews No EULA no added candy just open the zip and you can launch this and get very quick basic and easy to read overall system info including MAC address Toolbar offers more info but neither memory or BIOS would work on my Sony RA840G s also offers option like System Restore I think AIDA32 set the standard but it is old Thanks Users might want to know that if you put msinfo32 in the Run command hit OK then you can get lots of info Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jan 03 2012 for v3 05 The software developer responded to this review on Jan 17 2012 Currently working on memory BIOS and Sound adapter improvements and additional new information Ref msinfo32 already new that and others It s not about the amount it s about how it s layed out Can t believe it by gimpguy Jul 28 2011 Read all my 1159 reviews This is an updated review to the author s response and normal review I see things were promised and held to in this program It s extremely fast cleaner interface and just great I couldn t believe literally how fast it retrieved my system information I thought it was demo information at first until I did a double take It was fast prior but now wow It is packed with information and needs no install This is now my favorite system information program No waiting for

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/systemspec.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • LookInMyPC Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    installed on your computer It can also include a list of currently running processes installed services applied Windows Updates memory and hard drive usage network information and much more You can choose the items to be included in the report and also compare a later report with a previous one to see what has changed on your system The report is generated in HTML format and most of the items include links to online resources mostly Google and Microsoft for additional information LookInMyPC also includes an emailing option that allows you to send the report as zip file attachment to your tech support person No installation required Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Portable Product Details Publisher Solid Oak Software Inc Price Free Version 2 12 11 24 Last updated Nov 26 2012 File Size 1 96 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Really nice but by gimpguy Sep 22 2011 Read all my 1159 reviews I have a gripe First it is a detailed report but it s tough to save it as anything You can have it emailed to you if you use Outlook express or Outlook which I don t use either one So no you won t be getting an emailed report You can print the report perhaps save the page as htm somewhere but on the bright side it does a good job otherwise Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 22 2011 for v2 10 3 15 Add your review Check out these featured

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/lookinmypc.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • HWM BlackBox Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    computer including CPU memory video card motherboard and hard drives You can view all available hardware information as well as current temperatures if supported by your hardware and clock speeds The program also includes a benchmark option that allows you to test and rate your system performance Standalone software no installation required Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher Hardwaremania Price Free Version 2 3 Last updated Nov 25 2011 File Size 1 36 Mb Requirements NET Framework 2 0 Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 1 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Ok but far from great by gimpguy Mar 09 2013 Read all my 1159 reviews It has some decent info on board cpu memory and such but nothing others don t have Another downfall is the bench test which seems to use Windows rating system and rated my pc at 3 5 leaving out 4 bench tests for whatever reason which I laughed at since Windows rates it at 7 4 three are 7 9 ratings on my system I have a very updated fast system not the best system out there or course but handles anything I can throw at it There are far better out there and this isn t one I would keep on my flash drive or use as a main info tool for any reason really Much room for improvement Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Mar 09 2013 for v2 3 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Demo Builder create Flash and video

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/hwmblackbox.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •