archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Process Meter Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    a bar chart of all currently running processes based on CPU usage memory consumption Handles Threats or VM size Each process is represented by a red or blue bar depending on the amount of resources used The set limits for excess resource usage can be customized by the user The program can also connect remotely to other machines on th network access privileges required Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher KS Soft 5 Price Free Version 1 05 Last updated Jul 31 2010 File Size 575 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Graphically great by gimpguy Aug 09 2011 Read all my 1159 reviews If you want a new way to view processes memory usage etc this is great Aside from view choice you can choose the refresh rate or do so manually with F5 also you can capture a shot of the graph This may or not may be unique I ve never tried a process monitor with a bar graph but regardless it s very good and fun to use I suggest when choosing from list on right to view details on specific process that it gets highlighted so it s easier to know which you are clicking on Great work on this Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Aug 09 2011 for v1 05 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying WebTorrent Desktop

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/procmeter.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Windows 7 Upgrade Advisor Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Utilities Free Free NirLauncher Free DesktopOK Free Recuva Free Wise Disk Cleaner Free Free Windows Repair Free Wise Registry Cleaner Free Free Never10 Free More from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 1 Popularity View all screenshots check if your PC is ready for Win7 Windows 7 Upgrade Advisor scans your PC to see if it is ready for Windows 7 and tells you about any known compatibility issues Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Microsoft Corp 36 Price Free Version 2 0 5000 0 Last updated Apr 09 2010 File Size 8 26 Mb Requirements NET Framework 2 0 Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Spytech SpyAgent local and remote pc monitoring DiskBoss Ultimate advanced file management toolkit About Home Contact us About SnapFiles Privacy Policy Terms of Use Selections Editor s Selections Latest User Reviews Top 50

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/mswin7adv.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Crystal CPUID Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    utility that displays in depth information about your processor s In addition to the general CPU data it allows you to view all supported features as well as cache chipset and BIOS information Advanced features include multiplier management Intel SpeedStep control AMD K6 K7 K8 GeodeLX Multiplier Voltage control and VIA CyrixIII C3 Multiplier control CrystalCPUID also includes a real time CPU clock Standalone no install needed Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Portable Product Details Publisher Noriyuki Miyazaki 3 Price Free Version 4 15 5 452 Last updated May 16 2009 File Size 573 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Informative and more by gimpguy Aug 14 2011 Read all my 1159 reviews If you want CPU Bios and other information look no further this will give you that and likely much more than most expect Love the real time clock feature flags etc and just as a caution as it states use the MSR editor at your own risk Most overclockers would be familiar with this however most standard users would not so yeah if you are not familiar with it read up or leave it alone Point this is an excellent informative tool but definitely would say for advanced unless basic info is needed Simply awesome and free Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Aug 14 2011 for v4 15 5 452 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Ideal Administration

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/ccpuid.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Karens Computer Profiler Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    You can copy any of the information to the clipboard and paste it into a document for permanent storage An easy to use tool to access general system information from a single interface without having to dig through the Control Panel Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Karenware 8 Price Free Version 2 5 3 Last updated Nov 02 2007 File Size 803 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Don t let this one fool you by gimpguy Sep 22 2011 Read all my 1159 reviews It may have a basic looking interface but as with any of Karens software there is usually a great utility beneath and this is no exception It easily displays a ton of information for you and with an easy to use tab based structure Definitely one to hold onto Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 22 2011 for v2 5

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/profiler.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • DN Sys Info Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Free Windows Repair Free Wise Registry Cleaner Free Free Never10 Free More from System Tools Editor s Rating User Rating 1 Popularity View all screenshots system information on your desktop DN Sys Info adds a small desktop window that displays real time bar graphs for your current CPU and memory consumption You can also set an optional alarm that will inform you when CPU usage or available memory go over a certain value The desktop display and bar graph colors are customizable to suite your desktop style Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher DNsoft be Price Free Version 1 0 1784 35636 Last updated Oct 01 2006 File Size 580 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management Demo Builder create Flash and video demos WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility SyncBreeze Server file synchronization server About Home Contact us About SnapFiles Privacy Policy

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/DNSysInfo.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Notebook BatteryInfo Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    20 Last updated Jul 15 2006 File Size 515 Kb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 2 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 4 reviews Avg user rating Based on 4 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Very good app by joaovolatil sites751 Aug 15 2013 The battery icon on my xp netbook just won t show so I searched options and find this little gem of software which does what I needed and more For instance it shows your battery wear level Just pay attention in the settings window you must click on the upper right arrows to see all information available Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Aug 15 2013 for v1 2 0 20 Would be perfect if by hercules212 Apr 04 2010 Read all my 9 reviews This utility resembles the battery indicator available on Thinkpad notebooks It s clearly visible on the taskbar Unfortunately on my notebook when it indicates there still is 20 power remaining there in fact is only 5 power remaining After the first time this happened it was not a problem but some people may find it annoying if it occurs on their system Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Apr 04 2010 for v1 2 0 20 Got a notebook so this is the soft you need by RavenHeart Jul 23 2006 A very nice piece of software to display some info about how much energy is still left in your battery to run your notebook It can also show you the time remaining to battery s complete discharge as well as the

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/Notebook-BatteryInfo.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • TaskPatrol Personal Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    used to estimate a risk factor based on specific attributes of the software We found the rating system a little confusing but one can get used to it In addition to the detailed information and risk assessment TaskPatrol Personal provides dynamic links to online resources as well as an option to terminate a task mark it as trusted and assign a personal comment Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Assembly Developers 4 Price Free Version 2 0 0 Last updated Feb 14 2006 File Size 1 98 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Better than windows task manager by kathy1 Feb 14 2006 Read all my 2 reviews This software far surpasses the Task Manager found in Win XP It s loaded with features It s like Task Manager on steroids Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Feb 14 2006 for v2 0 0 Add your review

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/taskpatrol.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SysInfoMyWork Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    computer from a Commodore Amiga I was struck by how little feedback comparatively speaking the machine gave I haven t exactly found a glut of software on the Windows side to amend the situation so I was glad when I stumbled on SysInfoMyWork I really like its small footprint and that it provides two useful pieces of information about system performance in such a small space I ve got to admit that this isn t the most beautiful little utility I ve ever seen but a quick glance tells me the vital signs of my machine Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Feb 28 2011 for v2 1 Small and nice with potential by Henry8 Jun 28 2008 Read all my 37 reviews It delivers what it promises you can see your memory and cpu usage in a clear way without need to click or anything Nice to have different colors to choose between there should be enough for most of us Personally I don t need the option to free memory I have enough of it for my use but it may come handy for many If you need that here you have it All in all a good help If it came with temperature readings for the cpu it would be just perfect I recommend it Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jun 28 2008 for v2 1 Wonderful little program by DocRon Sep 18 2006 Read all my 6 reviews I now use this instead of other more memory hungry RAM recovery programs and really am delighted with how simple and superbly SysInfoMyWork operates Residing in the task bar the digital display is amazingly clear and shows very up to date

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/sysinfoworks.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •