archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • EVEREST Home Edition Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    most accurate system information and diagnostics capabilities including online features memory benchmarks hardware monitoring and low level hardware information This free edition has been discontinued and is no longer supported Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Lavalys Price Free Version 2 20 Last updated Aug 15 2005 File Size 3 98 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 0 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Was good by gimpguy Jul 25 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews Everest was one of the best system information softwares Pro version probably still is The free home edition will still give you a ton of info but since its discontinuation may be highly inaccurate now XP users will likely benefit the most from the home edition Vista and later I suggest using one of the many free system info tools that rival Everest Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jul 25 2012 for v2 20 Add your review

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/everest.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AIDA32 Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    information to a database The program is extremely well featured and very nicely done On top of all it does not require an install but runs standalone from its own folder AIDA32 is also known as EVEREST Home Edition Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Portable Product Details Publisher AIDA32 Price Free Version 3 93 Last updated Feb 25 2004 File Size 2 94 Mb Requirements None Related Download DiskSavvy Pro Trial disk space analyzer Editor Users User Reviews 5 stars 4 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 4 reviews Avg user rating Based on 4 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Oh yeah by gimpguy Sep 16 2008 Read all my 1159 reviews I read a previous post which stated about WinAudit yep I agree and I have that as well and keep both This one is like WA with a twist I have other ones too but they are mostly flare and not enough info AIDA32 has done an excellent job of mixing a lot of info with a decent interface Can t say enough about it except use it Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 16 2008 for v3 93 The best sys info tool available by gusimio Apr 07 2008 Read all my 31 reviews If you ve tried WinAudit and were satisfied then you ll absolutely love this utility Check out the memory RAM and hard disk benchmarks that WinAudit lacks and you ll see why Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Apr 07 2008 for v3 93 Perfect for tech people by pcs800 Apr 25 2007 Read all my 222 reviews I have this on a usb

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/aida32.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free Document Conversion Freeware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    format while maintaining internal external links page layouts and fonts The program can convert your documents to PDF PNG JPG Details Download Now 1 87 Mb Mar 30 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Office Image Extraction Wizard 4 1 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 1 Office Image Extraction Wizard lets you easily extract images from MS Office documents Word PowerPoint Excel and Open Document formats as well as comic book archives cbz and e Books epub The program offers a simple Details Download Now 34 8 Mb Jan 05 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots PDFMate PDF Converter Free 1 72 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 4 PDFMate PDF Converter Free enables you to convert PDF documents to to plain text files EPUB eBooks images HTML SWF or DOC format The program is easy to use simply select the files you want to convert specify the output Offers to install promotional third party software Details Download Now 556 Kb Aug 13 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots xps2img 3 28 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 3 xps2img is a small tool that lets you convert Microsoft XPS documents to common image formats JPG PNG TIFF BMP GIF Simply select the XPS file set an output directory and select the image format that you want to convert Details Download Now 1 06 Mb Jul 18 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots i2pdf 1 0 46 Our Rating User Rating 3 Popularity 5 i2pdf Image to PDF enables you to convert a collection of images into a multi page PDF document You can change various options including image quality and size paper format and page orientation and also include a text Details Download Now 2 65 Mb Mar 28 2014 Win All Free View all screenshots CHM Decoder 2 2 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 1 CHM Decoder is a simple tool to decompile HTML Help files chm It extracts all the HTML source files into a new folder and optionally generates a Java navigation tree The program is useful to convert CHM to HTML for the Details Download Now 634 Kb Jan 24 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots XPS to JPG 1 0 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 4 XPS to JPG is a simple tool that makes it easy to convert XPS files to JPG images XPS XML Paper Specification is a Microsoft alternative to PDF which comes included with Windows as a XPS Document Driver Since not every Details Download Now 7 13 Mb Mar 30 2013 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots First PDF 1 0 5 22 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 4 First PDF enables you to convert Adobe PDF documents to Word DOC or popular image formats while maintaining the overall layout of the original document Simply select one or more documents to convert choose the output

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/productivity/fwdocument-converter.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PDF24 PDF Creator Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    the virtual printer driver simply select the PDF24 printer instead of your regular paper printer Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher geek Software GmbH Price Free Version 7 8 0 Last updated Apr 28 2016 File Size 15 8 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 3 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 4 reviews Avg user rating Based on 4 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Requires ghostscript by JohnCorliss Jul 04 2014 Read all my 10 reviews Unlike doPDF which now requires net 4 this program requires Ghostscript It works fine but just be aware of this requirement Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jul 04 2014 for v6 7 0 Excellent by framick550 Jun 11 2013 Read all my 5 reviews Really good product and I think the best of its kind Really to recommend Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jun 11 2013 for v5 6 0 Got it s 5 star from me now by gimpguy Aug 02 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews Well I don t know if the authors read the reviews here and elsewhere or not but they implemented everything I and others suggested prior There is now easy drag n drop it opens text files and others flawlessly and quickly has numerous save options beyond what I thought it would puts together great pdf documents with watermark and other options like password protection This is one of the best pdf softwares I ve used and does everything I was hoping it would Glad I decided to go over my old reviews and see what s changed This is

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdf24.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • WinScan2PDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    17 Price Free Version 3 15 Last updated Apr 26 2016 File Size 56 Kb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 2 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 1 Based on 3 reviews Avg user rating Based on 3 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Don t bother by kpaddler Oct 16 2012 Read all my 3 reviews Interface not intuitive automatically separates all documents fed into multiple files for instance when I tried to scan a multipage statement I got a separate file for each page instead of a single file containing all pages Could not find how to change that The preview you get of scanned images is the size of a postage stamp and cannot do anything with it I set the scanner to save files to a specific folder but could never find the files once scanned Oh and it locked up twice could not even get it to quit through task manager uninstalled Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No Posted Oct 16 2012 for v1 82 Works by gimpguy Sep 04 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews It s not hard to take any document these days and create a pdf out of it however this does take any extra steps out of it all Scan goes to pdf and in that regard hey it s great free works Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 04 2012 for v1 81 Closes the gap between my scanner and computer by DavidD Aug 20 2012 Read all my 4 reviews Excellent simple little piece of software that closes the gap left by the software included with my Canon multi function Easily scans multi

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/winscan2pdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SepPDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    by pages SepPDF is a simple standalone tool that lets you split a PDF document and create a single PDF file for each page You can either choose to split all pages or you can set a custom range of pages e g Page 1 5 to be extracted from the document The program offers 2 operation modes the Split All mode will split all pages and automatically save them to the same folder as the original with the page number added to the file name The Split Page mode offers some additional control and allows you to define a custom page range select an output folder and choose to apply the file date of the original file to the split documents Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher ForestH Price Free Version 2 82 Last updated Apr 22 2016 File Size 173 Kb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/seppdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PDF-XChange Viewer Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    com FYI This program offers to install promotional or third party software Installation of these components is optional but you should pay attention during setup to avoid installing unwanted software Read our policy XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Tracker Software Products Ltd Price Free Version 2 5 317 1 Last updated Apr 20 2016 File Size 17 0 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 38 4 stars 5 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 1 Based on 44 reviews Avg user rating Based on 44 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Just bad when it comes to printing by Hollinski Jul 08 2015 Read all my 2 reviews It just doesnt print all the things of a PDF you see on the screen Other PDF Apps doesnt have this problem it seems like a big bug to me You can change printing options like Print Document and Markups or Print Notes and Popups but there are still some things missing after printing the document on paper which is absolutely unacceptable Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No Posted Jul 08 2015 for v2 5 313 1 Free OCR by kathy025 Feb 18 2015 Read all my 17 reviews While other PDF software require payment for OCR as it is considered a pro feature PDF XChange viewer offers OCR for the affordable price of FREE Now scanned non retail eBooks can be searched with ease Beats Adobe s bloatware and Foxit Reader Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Feb 18 2015 for v2 5 312 1 Yesssss by bassaniobroke Feb 07 2015 Read all my 5 reviews I recommend this because it allows to annotate and comment on

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdfxchangeviewer.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PDF Page Resizer Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Editor s Rating User Rating 8 Popularity View all screenshots resize PDF pages PDF Page Resizer is a simple application that you resize the pages in a PDF document to a different size for printing or other uses You can select from several standard page sizes Letter A4 Postcard etc and also set your own dimensions for a custom size The program can be used to resize a single PDF file or in batch mode for multiple PDF files Copyright Snapfiles com FYI This program offers to install promotional or third party software Installation of these components is optional but you should pay attention during setup to avoid installing unwanted software Read our policy XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher FreePDFUtilities Price Free Version 1 0 Last updated Apr 16 2016 File Size 17 4 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Demo Builder create Flash and video demos WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers CardRecovery recover images from memory cards

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdfpageresizer.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •