archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Free Dictionary and Translation Freeware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    5 Mb Nov 04 2015 Win All Free View all screenshots WordWeb 8 0 Our Rating User Rating 13 Popularity 5 Wordweb is a powerful free English thesaurus and dictionary It comes with a local database of definitions for instant results and also offers integrated online word searches via Wikipedia Wiktionary and WordWeb Online The Details Download Now 161 Kb Mar 30 2015 Win All Free View all screenshots ShaPlus Google Translator 2 2 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 1 ShaPlus Google Translator enables you to quickly translate any selected text using the Google translation service The program can be used as standalone application the captures the text from the clipboard or as optional Details Download Now 2 38 Mb Dec 15 2014 Win All Free View all screenshots Client for Google Translate 6 2 620 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 4 Client for Google Translate makes it easier and more convenient to use the free Google translation services from within your browser IE Firefox etc and many other applications It enables you to simply select the text that Details Download Now 13 5 Mb Aug 18 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Lingoes Translator 2 9 2 Our Rating User Rating 8 Popularity 2 Lingoes Translator offers dictionary look up and text translations for more than 80 languages The program integrates with Windows and can translate or look up any word by simply holding your mouse cursor over it Lingoes can Details Download Now 459 Kb Dec 13 2012 Win All Free View all screenshots The vOICe Learning Edition 1 94 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 1 The vOICe Learning Edition translates arbitrary video images from a regular PC camera into sounds It is intended for the visual impaired and enables you to practically see

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/productivity/fwtranslation-dictionary.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive


  • QTranslate Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    to listen to the text in the original or translated language In addition to text translation you can also use QTranslate to look up words in several online dictionaries Other features include spell checking translation history and a built in virtual keyboard Note The program translates text by using online translation services so you will need to have an Internet connection Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Jochen Baier 2 Price Free Version 5 7 0 Last updated Apr 30 2016 File Size 534 Kb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews I have a new translator by gimpguy Aug 03 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews First of all a simple CTRL n clears it past some text in translate That simple There is an auto function to detect the language or you can select from a drop down list It worked flawlessly ignoring odd spaces and such You can also listen to it from a non annoying voice that reads the translation to you Very cool I get some German software promotions in my email and many times I just ignore it as Lingoes had a hard time with the text from my email this did not Don t get me wrong Lingoes is still great but I think this is better in some respects Maybe I ll keep both either way this stays Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Aug 03 2012 for v3 5 1 Excellent work by framick550 Jul 17 2012 Read all my 5 reviews I just installed the software

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/qtranslate.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free Trials Multimedia downloads from SnapFiles
    Mixcraft music production and recording studio in Audio Editing Editor Users 2 WebcamMax video effects for your webcam in Web Cam Tools Editor Users 2 Demo Builder create Flash and video demos in Screen Recording Editor Users 2 Latest shareware updates in Multimedia Similarity 2 1 1 Apr 30 2016 find music files with similar content in Multimedia Management Editor Users 2 Video Watermarker 1 0 2 00 Apr 30 2016 add watermarks to your videos in Video Editing Tools Editor Users Mixcraft 7 7 303 Apr 30 2016 music production and recording studio in Audio Editing Editor Users 2 Video Enhancer 2 0 Apr 28 2016 increase the resolution of your videos in Video Editing Tools Editor Users CopyTrans TuneSwift Demo 2 102 Apr 28 2016 transfer back up and restore your iTunes libraries in iPod iPhone Tools Editor Users All Multimedia Categories Audio Converters Convert between audio video and other multimedia formats Audio Editing Edit your audio files including WAV MP3 and more CD DVD Blu ray Tools to copy manage create etc DVDs Disc Ripping and Burning Burn your own data or music CDs or DVDs Internet Radio TV These programs allow you to listen or watch free Internet broadcasts from TV and radio stations around the world iPod iPhone Tools Various programs that work with your iPod iPhone and other iOS devices from your PC or add additional functionality to it Misc MP3 Tools A wide collection of MP3 tools including organizers and burners MP3 is a popular format for music downloads from the web Misc Multimedia Tools Misc multimedia tools from organizers to decoders streaming and more Misc Video Tools Create edit or send video clips avi mpeg etc Multimedia Compilers Create and compile multimedia presentations including sound images and more Multimedia Management Manage your

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/shareware/categories/multimedia/index.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free to try Audio Editing Shareware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    speed and process Details Download Now 3 16 Mb Aug 26 2013 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free Trial 24 99 View all screenshots Audio Record Wizard 6 99 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 6 Audio Record Wizard ARW offers professional recording features with mp3 support The program is designed to work directly with your sound card so it can record almost all audio from your sound card at near perfect quality Details Download Now 9 34 Mb Apr 22 2013 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free Trial 9 99 View all screenshots Focus Mp3 Recorder 5 0 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 3 Focus Mp3 Recorder allows you to record any sound from your computer The recording can be saved as WAV MP3 OGG or WMA file and additional file conversion options allow you to convert between these formats as well The Details Download Now 1 65 Mb Sep 28 2012 Win All Free Trial 19 95 View all screenshots Audio Speed Changer Pro 1 5 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 5 Audio Speed Changer Pro enables you to speed up or slow down the playback from audio files with or without changing the pitch The program is primarily intended to accelerate audio books and podcasts but can be used with any Details Download Now 577 Kb Aug 08 2012 Win All Free Trial 14 95 View all screenshots MX Skype Recorder 4 4 0 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 5 MX Skype Recorder is a simple utility that enables you to record VoIP calls made with Skype Google Talk MSN and Yahoo Messenger It can automatically start recording whenever it detects a call and save the conversation as Details Download Now 6 88 Mb Jun 01 2012 Win All Free Trial 29 95 View all screenshots Easy Hi Q Recorder 2 5 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 4 Easy Hi Q Recorder provides an easy way to record any sound from your computer in real time and save it to 128kbs MP3 OGG WMA or WAV format It supports Internet streaming broadcasts as well as LP recording tapes Details Download Now 1 11 Mb Mar 23 2012 Win All Free Trial 24 95 View all screenshots MP3 Splitter Joiner 3 5 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 5 MP3 Splitter Joiner allows you to split cut or trim a large MP3 file into smaller pieces or to merge multiple MP3s into a single file You can listen to the file using the included playback capability and then split it Details Download Now 1 92 Mb Mar 16 2012 Win All Free Trial 24 95 View all screenshots EZ SoftMagic Audio Recorder Pro 3 9 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 4 EZ SoftMagic Audio Recorder Pro allows you to record your own music voice or any other sound It uses input from a microphone an external source e g music cassettes CDs LP phone line etc or your sound card and saves Details Download Now 2 13 Mb Dec

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/shareware/gmm/swaudioedit.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Mixcraft - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    95 Version 7 7 303 Last updated Apr 30 2016 File Size 1 89 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews I purchased mixcraft by CPMacDonald Jun 26 2012 Read all my 7 reviews I first downloaded MixCraft 6 here on SnapFiles I also have used MixCraft 5 once I used MixCraft 6 for a week or so I had to buy it I am totally blown away with this software it s like I went from a Frequent Guitar Player to a full bandOrchestra over night The old MixCraft had just over 3000 sounds and the new version is over 6000 plus I ve added another 1000 sounds I already had If you have any musical talent and are able to mix some music you ll be hooked on this right away If you are doing some video and are looking to create some of your own music this is certainly a great choice More than worth the Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jun 26 2012 for v6 0 190 Honest review from a mixcraft user by noel priore687 Jun 11 2012 So I have been using this program since Mixcraft 3 I have tried Reason Cubase Sonar All requiring a degree in quantum physics just to get started I stumbled across Mixcraft while searching for a decent drum program I was skeptical but ordered Beatcraft and Mixcraft Holy crap when I got it and installed it I was shocked Ease of use functionality Everything was awesome I am now on version 6 I can t say enough

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/mixcraft.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free to try Multimedia Management Shareware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    that favorites are played more often or that an unwanted song is never played Playlists can also be created manually and saved for Details Download Now 27 2 Mb Nov 17 2015 Win All Free Trial 49 98 View all screenshots J River Media Center 21 0 50 Our Rating User Rating 3 Popularity 5 J River Media Center is an all in one multimedia application that can turn your PC into a personal entertainment hub with complete control over your digital media It supports all popular media formats including music Details Download Now 20 8 Mb Sep 28 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free Trial 39 95 View all screenshots Movienizer 8 1 454 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 5 Movienizer is a movie organizer that enables you to keep track of your personal DVD collection The program can automatically download movie details and photos from several online sources and auto fill the description and Details Download Now 17 2 Mb Sep 25 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free Trial 49 95 View all screenshots Collectorz com Movie Collector 15 5 2 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 5 Collectorz com Movie Collector is the Movie edition of the Collectorz com series of collection managers It organizes your DVDs VHS tapes Video CDs etc The program is IMDb enabled you can add your movies to the database by Details Download Now 14 5 Mb Sep 03 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free Trial 49 95 View all screenshots Collectorz com Music Collector 15 3 5 Our Rating User Rating 1 Popularity 5 Collectorz com Music Collector organizes your CDs LPs MCs MDs etc It is CDDB2 enabled which means that you scan CDs in your CD ROM drive and retrieve artist title year label genre notes etc from CDDB servers on Details Download Now 4 21 Mb Aug 31 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free Trial 9 00 View all screenshots muso 2 3 20 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 5 Muso enables you to manage and browse your music collection from a centralized information repository The program can import your music collection from iTunes Squeexebox or local music folders and automatically categorize it Details Download Now 31 6 Mb Aug 21 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free Trial 34 95 View all screenshots Dupe Eliminator for iTunes 15 1 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 4 Dupe Eliminator for iTunes enables you to find and remove duplicate songs TV shows movies podcasts as well as dead links in your iTunes library You can customize the criteria that are used to consider a file duplicate and Details Download Now 4 34 Mb May 30 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free Trial 39 95 View all screenshots Audio Catalog 4 7 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 4 Audio Catalog can help you manage a large music collection It automatically creates database categories based on the ID3 tag information genre artist album etc and includes

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/shareware/gmm/swmusicman.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Similarity - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    along with their similarity analysis You can then decide to browse play delete or create a playlist from the selected files Similarity supports MP3 WMA OGG ASF WAV FLAC APE and WV formats Copyright Snapfiles com Trial Limitations No expiration Free to use with basic features XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Gar Software Price 19 95 per year Version 2 1 1 Last updated Apr 30 2016 File Size 3 92 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Don t bother by steve h Jan 07 2012 Read all my 5 reviews This program is great and it was able to identify the identical files But it is limited which is never mentioned in the description It is pretty much just trial ware The features you need like auto marking duplicates is not enabled Obviously to make you have to buy it to get the features you need I give it high marks for being able to identify the duplicates but what is the point if the program does not give you an easy option to remove the duplicates I closed the program and just used FileCommander and filtered out the duplicates based on the file names that were duplicated had 2 mp3 attached That worked great and was free with no attempts to get me to buy anything Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No Posted Jan 07 2012 for v1 6 3 Save you self a lot of work by geoiii Jan 05 2012 Read all my 3 reviews I have this program and it just does

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/similarity.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Wise Disk Cleaner Free screenshot and download at SnapFiles.com
    Wise Disk Cleaner helps you clean up your hard drive by finding and removing common junk files that accumulate over time It comes pre configured with about 50 types of file extension that can usually be considered Back to Wise Disk Cleaner Free About Home Contact us About SnapFiles Privacy Policy Terms of Use Selections Editor s Selections Latest User Reviews Top 50 User Favorites Portable Apps Must Have Freeware

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/screenshots/wisediskcleaner.htm (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •