archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • JPEG to PDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    output multiple PDF documents one for each image The program can automatically size your images to fit within the page size You can also add custom margins for better presentation and customize the page size settings In addition to JPG JPEG the program also supports BMP GIF PNG TIF WMF and EMF files Easy to use no installation Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Portable Product Details Publisher Jesse Yeager Price Free Version 3 8 Last updated Nov 27 2015 File Size 82 Kb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Great tool and it s portable by busybusy Feb 11 2015 Read all my 156 reviews I just added this JPEGtoPDF creator to my portable toolbox I do a lot of scanning and needed a tool that was light weight quick and reliable This program does the job and has nice features Two Thumbs Up Get it use it rate it Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Feb 11 2015 for

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/jpegtopdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sumatra PDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    PDF not only quickly reads pdf s it reads epub mobi djvu and probably more Unique in the PC world on a windows computer It not only reads all these well it remembers where you left off so you can return to reading at the right place I am pleased to read epub mobi without a Barnes Noble or an Amazon reader 5 stars for sure Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jan 11 2016 for v3 1 My favorite pdf viewer by LowStrung May 23 2015 Read all my 12 reviews The simplicity and speed of Sumatra PDF has already been acknowledged here I like that too but I just want to point out a few other things 1 This must be the cleanest looking PDF reader around The latest version has added tab support but the tab bar is superimposed on the titlebar which frees up some vertical space The conventional menu bar has been replaced by a button at the top left corner which brings up a cascading main menu 2 As the SnapFiles editor mentioned the app also supports the CHM format which is used for help files Opening a help file in Sumatra makes it much easier to read because you can zoom it to a comfortable reading size Also the indexes in most of those help files will show up in the left hand sidebar as bookmarks once you enable them 3 I ve tried several other PDF readers All of them surpass the bloated reader from Adobe STDU Viewer which I ve reviewed here as well is good but I ve just discovered that its rendering of PDFs is inferior to that of Sumatra especially in music scores Curved lines appear jagged in STDU but are much smoother in Sumatra In addition STDU sometimes misaligns notes on the staff which makes the score hard to read Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted May 23 2015 for v3 0 Great pdf viewer by realbull2009250 Mar 29 2015 Read all my 58 reviews When I want to view a PDF I d like the viewer to display pages properly Some of the free PDF viewers have some problems doing this For example if there are a mix of horizontal and vertical pages some viewers display the horizontal page with part of the next page which is vertical Sometimes full page view is not possible Sumatra PDF seems to have no problem with displaying the images the way I want it to and that s the most important thing Also its other strong point is the speed at which it can load and turn to each page Some other free PDF viewers tend to be slow at displaying large images and freeze for awhile In addition Sumatra PDF has all of the options you d expect from a PDF viewer You can custom view pages the way you want zoom

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/sumatrapdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • K2pdfopt Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    3 Popularity View all screenshots optimize PDF files for portable devices K2pdfopt is a tool to optimize PDF DJVU files for use on mobile e readers It comes with presets for popular Kindle and Nook devices as well as an option to create custom presets for your device or smartphone Unlike some other tools K2pdfopt does not simple resize the PDF file to fit your device display but attempts to re flow the text to provide and optimize reading experience Other features include options to customize the ouput by setting crop margins rotating pages straighten scanned pages OCR support and more K2pdfopt can batch process multiple PDF DJVU files at once Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher Willus Price Free Version 2 33a Last updated Oct 10 2015 File Size 10 2 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Ideal Administration centralized network management Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Demo Builder create Flash and video demos WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client DiskPulse Server disk change monitoring

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/k2pdfopt.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • XL Essential PDF Merger Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    PDF Reader Free SepPDF Free Adobe Reader Free More from Productivity Editor s Rating User Rating 2 Popularity View all screenshots merge multiple PDF files XL Essential PDF Merger is a simple tool that makes it easy to merge multiple PDF files into a single document Simply add the PDF files to the list arrange their order and click a button to create the merged PDF document You also have the option to set document properties title author etc for your new PDF file XL Essential PDF Merger supports password protected PDF files Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher XL Development 5 Price Free Version 1 1 0 Last updated May 09 2015 File Size 11 9 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Ideal Administration centralized network management WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility PstViewer Pro open PST files without Outlook About Home Contact us About SnapFiles

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/xlpdfmerger.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • XL Essential PDF Splitter Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    More from Productivity Editor s Rating User Rating 1 Popularity View all screenshots split a PDF file into two or more documents XL Essential PDF Splitter enables you to split a PDF file into two or more individual documents You can choose to split the document at a specific page e g to split it in half or only extract specific pages by listing the page numbers There is also an option to split all pages into individual PDF files XL Essential PDF Splitter supports password protected PDF files and allows you to set document properties for the newly created PDF files Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher XL Development 5 Price Free Version 1 1 0 Last updated May 09 2015 File Size 12 0 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility DiskPulse Server disk change

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/xlpdfsplitter.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Freeware Graphics and Photo downloads from SnapFiles
    image viewer in Image Viewers Editor Users 46 Gimp advanced image editor in Image and Photo Editing Editor Users 28 XnView View and convert more than 400 image formats in Image Viewers Editor Users 20 Photoscape photo editing suite in Image and Photo Editing Editor Users 18 Latest freeware updates in Graphics and Photo XnSketch 1 18 Apr 29 2016 turn your photos into sketches or cartoons in Photo Effects Editor Users 2 BezierDraw 1 52 Apr 15 2016 simple vector graphics editor in Image and Photo Editing Editor Users 2 Pixia 6 0 2q Apr 14 2016 powerful graphics editor in Image and Photo Editing Editor Users 10 PicPick 4 1 3 Apr 08 2016 capture and edit screen captures in Screenshot Capture Editor Users 11 JPEGview 1 0 35 1 Apr 08 2016 portable image viewer in Image Viewers Editor Users 2 All Graphics and Photo Categories Animation Tools Create animations that can be published online by using Flash animated GIF or other animation techniques Font Tools Fonts are commonly used in many web graphics or even embedded inot the page These tools allow you to manage and work with fonts Icon Tools A variety of tools to manage create extract or edit icons Image and Photo Editing Create and edit graphics for the web or any other use These editors feature a variety of tools that let design great looking images Image Processing Batch process large numbers of images apply effects convert between formats and more Image Resizing These tools offer a variety of image resizing and compression techniques that can help you optimize your images or photos for email and web usage Image Viewers These programs let you view a variety of graphics formats Some of them even offer additional features like minor editing filters and

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/categories/graphics_and_photo/index.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Free Image Viewers Freeware downloads and reviews from SnapFiles
    an easy to use interface and a nice array of features that include resizing renaming cropping color adjustments watermarks and more It also Details Download Now 2 29 Mb Jul 08 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots The Image Collector 1 12 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 1 The Image Collector enables you to view download and categorize images from various online services including Picasa deviantART PhotoBucket 4chan and others You can filter images by category popularity or dates Details Download Now 6 20 Mb Jun 20 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots CDisplay Ex 1 10 29 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 3 CDisplay Ex is a light and efficient CBR reader that supports most comic book formats cbr file cbz pdf etc as well as Manga It uses advanced resizing techniques to provide a smooth rendering experience even on less Details Download Now 2 51 Mb Apr 27 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots STDU Viewer 1 6 375 Our Rating User Rating 5 Popularity 4 STDU Viewer is a document viewer that supports some of the most popular document and image formats You can use the program to to open TXT TIFF PDF DjVu Comic Book Archive CBR or CBZ and XPS formats STDU Viewer offers Details Download Now 2 12 Mb Mar 10 2015 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots SageThumbs 2 0 0 22 Our Rating User Rating 2 Popularity 2 SageThumbs is a Windows shell extension that provides thumbnail previews for more than 160 image formats Although Windows Explorer can already display thumbnails it only supports a handful of formats With SageThumbs you Details Download Now 3 61 Mb Dec 22 2014 Win All Free View all screenshots Vallen Jpegger 5 71 Our Rating User Rating 3 Popularity 1 Vallen JPegger is a handy image viewer and MP3 browser that has been optimized for browsing through large folders with many images It automatically creates thumbnail previews of all images in the selected folder and offers Details Download Now 1 39 Mb Nov 21 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots FastPreview 4 1 Our Rating User Rating 3 Popularity 3 FastPreview is a right click enhancement for Windows Explorer that displays a thumbnail preview of images directly inside the context menu Clicking on the thumbnail will open it in the FastPreview viewer automatically scaled Details Download Now 9 25 Mb May 16 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Microsoft Camera Codec Pack 6 3 9721 0 Our Rating User Rating Popularity 1 The Microsoft Camera Codec Pack enables the viewing of a variety of camera specific file formats Installing this package will allow supported RAW camera files to be viewable in Windows Explorer as thumbnails and image Details Download Now 1 38 Mb Feb 26 2014 XP Vista 7 8 10 Free View all screenshots Wega2 1 1 0 6 Our Rating

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/freeware/gmm/fwviewers.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • STDU Viewer Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    May 25 2015 Read all my 12 reviews My previous review gave STDU Viewer a high rating but unfortunately after discovering a lot of instability and PDF rendering flaws I ve had to change my mind If you want the app for PDFs there are much better options out there that are faster and less bloated than Adobe s reader as well as smaller in size and free By instability I m referring to frequent crashes on my Windows 7 system not only in the browser feature and the loading of some PDF documents but also when trying to open the Paragraphs and Fonts section of the options dialog for text documents As for STDU Viewer s PDF rendering I ve seen much better quality in Sumatra PDF In particular I find STDU s display of music scores inaccurate and slow by comparison Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No Posted May 25 2015 for v1 6 375 Great compact image viewer by realbull2009250 Mar 11 2015 Read all my 58 reviews If you want just a small application to read ebooks or pdfs in addition to viewing some popular image files then this is the app for you STDU Viewer is good for people who are not into organizing their files and just want to view them It can view tiff pdf fb2 fb2 zip pcz dcz djvu cbr cbz test wwf azw xps jbig2 jb2 tcr pdb and epub I would not take points away from it just because it can t read MS word docs or any other word processing file because it s not that type of viewer Why would anyone expect it to read doc type files is beyond me It can just be used as a quick viewer

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/stduviewer.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •