archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • PdfScanManager Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    moving scanned documents in PDF format When you scan documents with your scanner they are usually saved to a specific folder e g My Scans under a generic name e g scan0001 pdf which leaves you with the task of assigning meaningful names and organizing the files PdfScanManager automatically monitors your designated scan folder s and whenever a new document is added it brings up a dialog that allows you to quickly preview rename and move the document to a new folder location In addition you can also choose to rotate or remove PDF pages send documents by email requires Outlook and assign keywords to your PDF files Although the GUI is a little cluttered and could use some improvements PdfScanManager works well for what it s intended to do Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher copaTools Price Free Version 1 16 Last updated Jan 28 2015 File Size 10 0 Mb Requirements NET Framework 3 5 User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Demo Builder create Flash

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdfscanman.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Debenu PDF Tools Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 4 reviews Avg user rating Based on 4 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Good but lacking by realbull2009250 Mar 29 2015 Read all my 58 reviews I got really lucky a few years ago and received a free version of the pro version of Debenu PDF Tools v2 2 The 3 1 version is available now and has watermarking and stamping and flatten PDF to image PDF which the 2 2 version is lacking Anyway the free version is lacking a lot of editing tools from the pro too many to list in detail but content extraction but can do PDF to text watermarking stamping print command digital signatures add password page editing ie cropping rotating bookmarking attach embed files JavaScript editing note file removal flatten PDF and custom PDF scripting are missing But if you just need something to do some simple editing PDF to image image to PDF and like to do it on the fly from the explorer menu then this will be perfect for you It s easy to use and works well Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Mar 29 2015 for v3 1 0 20 Great tool by eugen bachorka996 Mar 12 2014 Im using this side by side with adobe reader The pdf viewing in PDF Tools is not on the adobe level but the editing capabilities are quitegood I have also tried trial of Pro version which has some really nice advanced functionality but right now i dont need it Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Mar 12 2014 for v3 1 0 13 Love it by gimpguy Aug 02 2012 Read all

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/qpdftools.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PDFCool Free Studio Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    extract images and text from one or more PDF files create PDF files from images convert documents add watermarks encrypt decrypt PDF documents set document permissions and more Free for personal use Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Newera Software Inc 5 Price Free paid upgrade available Version 3 84 Last updated Sep 15 2014 File Size 35 6 Mb Requirements NET Framework 4 User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 1 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews It works and works well at the price point by theoldandsilentone845 Sep 14 2013 I m fairly easy to please with this kind of software If it does a clean extract of graphics files and text that s a good starting point If it allows me to build a PDF file with the graphics and text I want to include that s a second place that keeps me happy So far I ve had no problems with this set of tools I will grant that the Buy Me Buy Me prompt gets old after a few uses but we re a capitalist society so why should I be irked about it I m subjected to pushier advertising at quite a few other places I go to do business Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 14 2013 for v3 50 Weird interface and no uninstall by notnoisy755 Jul 27 2013 The program is mostly just for marketing and selling software of equal poor design Add to that the fact that you have no uninstall available and you should really look elsewhere Avoid Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdfcoolfree.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • i2pdf Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher LMG Software Price Free Version 1 0 46 Last updated Jul 18 2014 File Size 1 06 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 0 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 3 reviews Avg user rating Based on 3 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Good by Raverx Sep 07 2012 Read all my 11 reviews This is a great little stand alone to easlily and quickly make pdf files from images Just remember to click and drag the images you need to convert into the i2pdf window and the rest is easy Recommended Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 07 2012 for v1 0 43 Light efficient and brilliant by kathy025 May 09 2012 Read all my 17 reviews Converting multiple images to a single PDF is a breeze with options which are pretty much self explanatory The user interface is very easy to learn and the drag n drop function makes up for added convenience Some might say i2pdf lacks features or uninteresting but that is essentially the beauty of this tiny app Supports major image formats like JPG PNG BMP TIFF and GIF and does what it should efficiently without the bulk and frills of its paid counterparts Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted May 09 2012 for v1 0 43 Not too bad by gimpguy Sep 27 2011 Read all my 1159 reviews Very easy to select pictures throw them into a PDF It s fast has other options too like header text which isn t working for me but alas everything else is Not an excessively

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/i2pdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • MergePDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Reader Free More from Productivity Editor s Rating User Rating 2 Popularity View all screenshots merge multiple PDF files into one MergePDF is a simple but effective tool that performs a single task merging multiple PDF files into one Normally when you scan a multi page letter you end up with one PDF file for each page which can make it difficult to manage and share your scanned documents MergePDF lets you select the PDF files you want to merge arrange the order of the pages and then outputs a single multi page PDF document Your original PDF files are not changed Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher MergePDF Price Free Version 1 0 Last updated Jul 03 2014 File Size 1 68 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Demo Builder create Flash and video demos WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client DiskBoss Ultimate advanced file management toolkit DiskPulse Server disk change monitoring server About Home Contact

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/mergepdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PDFsam Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    Free Version 2 2 4 Last updated Jun 26 2014 File Size 15 6 Mb Requirements Java User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 1 3 stars 1 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 4 reviews Avg user rating Based on 4 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Functionality over beauty by kathy025 Oct 20 2013 Read all my 17 reviews While it is agreeable that that interface is not the most user friendly at first glance it can be easily studied in two minutes The Visual Document module allows for extracting selected pages reordering them and finally merging them into a new PDF via drag n drop The user is also able to save the environment e g selection reordering in an XML file which can be modified later PDFsam may not be the prettiest software most lay users look for but it surely delivers what it promises to do Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Oct 20 2013 for v2 2 1 Really nice by gimpguy Sep 08 2012 Read all my 1159 reviews I had the opportunity to try this today and it s great The interface is a bit just a bit tough not horrible but you ll get how to work it in no time After the fact it combines splits and works with pdfs wonderfully It s fast light and does the job Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Sep 08 2012 for v2 2 1 Does its job but very clunky interface by Harlan Sep 08 2012 Read all my 55 reviews Does what it is supposed to splits merges and rearranges pages of PDF files Interface is confusing and will be

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdfsam.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • DiffPDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    mode looks for differences in the text content of the file and highlights any differences that it finds The visual comparison mode on the other hand looks for differences in the appearance like paragraphs images and even differences in diagrams You have the option to save the comparison results as a PDF file that shows the pages that differ with their differences highlighted Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher Qtrac Ltd Price Free Version 2 1 3 Last updated Oct 23 2013 File Size 5 52 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 1 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Makes my job a lot easier by shawndarichuk607 Oct 17 2015 I use this program to compare engineering drawings Comparing hundreds of drawings could take a week to do on paper but it could take as little as 10 minutes with this program Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Oct 17 2015 for v2 1 3 Add your review Check out

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/diffpdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PDF Rotator Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    PDF Reader Free SepPDF Free Adobe Reader Free More from Productivity Editor s Rating User Rating 1 Popularity View all screenshots rotate PDF files by 90 or 180 degrees PDF Rotator is a simle portable application that enables you to permanently rotate your PDF files by 90 or 180 degrees Simply load one or more PDF files into the list select your rotation angle and click a button to rotate the files By default the program rotates the entire document all pages but there is also an option to rotate only a specific page range Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Portable Product Details Publisher Wu Di Price Free Version 1 0 Last updated Mar 14 2013 File Size 4 12 Mb Requirements None User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads Ideal Administration centralized network management Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Demo Builder create Flash and video demos CDRoller recover data from damaged CD DVD BD SyncBreeze Server file synchronization server About Home Contact us About SnapFiles Privacy

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdfrotator.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •