archive-com.com » COM » S » SNAPFILES.COM

Total: 431

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Hexonic ImageToPDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    images to PDF documents You can output each image as individual PDF file or combine multiple images into one file with control over layout margins and page background Simply drag and drop images onto the application and then arrange them in the order you want The images can also be rotated to fit the page layout and optionally scaled and compressed to reduce the size of the PDF file Hexonic ImageToPDF does not support any PDF security options watermarks or other advanced features The free version is limited to personal use and can process a maximum of 10 files at once Copyright Snapfiles com FYI This program offers to install promotional or third party software Installation of these components is optional but you should pay attention during setup to avoid installing unwanted software Read our policy XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Hexonic Software 3 Price Free Version 1 1 0 Last updated Nov 19 2012 File Size 1 34 Mb Requirements NET Framework 3 5 User Reviews No user reviews available yet Be this first to post a review Rate this software Check out these featured downloads WebTorrent Desktop streaming torrent client Who Stalks My Cam prevent

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/heximagepdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Hexonic ScanToPDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    of these components is optional but you should pay attention during setup to avoid installing unwanted software Read our policy XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Hexonic Software 3 Price Free Version 1 0 0 Last updated Apr 14 2012 File Size 1 25 Mb Requirements NET Framework 3 5 User Reviews 5 stars 3 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 3 reviews Avg user rating Based on 3 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Good first impression by williamsg4713673 Jan 29 2014 I ve had Hexonic Scan to PDF installed for about fifteen minutes now so I can t get into advanced features or esoterica Download quick and easy some of that credit to SnapFiles I guess Installation quick and easy BUT DON T NEGLECT TO DECLINE THE ADD ON SOFTWARE Ease of Use essentially obvious and self explanatory at least at the basic level Functionality Needed a pdf of my wife s passport After installation job done in less than a minute I don t generally write reviews but there were only a few for this software and they deserve a good word Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jan 29 2014 for v1 0 0 Simple and yet elegant by gotp1 class192 Jul 24 2013 I don t often submit reviews of software products but Hexonic ScanToPDF is deserving of an overall Excellent rating I was having trouble with the HP software that came with my CM1312 scanner printer copier It would freeze up and refuse to even see my scanner at all However ScanToPDF immediately recognized my CM1312 and kicked off the scan without any locking up Creating the PDF from there was a snap

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/hexscantopdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Hexonic PDF Split and Merge Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    range from each document In addition to merging files the program can also split PDF files and output each page as a single document Other features include and option to add a custom page footer 2 pages on one output customizable image compression and image to PDF conversion Free for private non commercial use only Copyright Snapfiles com FYI This program offers to install promotional or third party software Installation of these components is optional but you should pay attention during setup to avoid installing unwanted software Read our policy XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Hexonic Software 3 Price Free Version 1 0 3 Last updated Feb 27 2012 File Size 700 Kb Requirements NET Framework 2 0 User Reviews 5 stars 0 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 1 Based on 1 review Avg user rating Based on 1 user review Post your own review Latest user reviews Landscape or portrait by he slett431 Aug 25 2015 Easy to use But unfortunatly mixed portrait and landscape orientation is not handled very well Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No Posted Aug 25 2015 for v1

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/hexpdfmerge.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PDF Split Or Merge Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    PDF files PDF Split Or Merge enables you to split or merge PDF files You can extract individual pages one or more page ranges e g 1 10 20 25 etc or split a document by bookmarks and save the extracted content to a new PDF document The merge features allow you to select two or more PDF files and merge them into a single document The program supports password protected PDF files Copyright Snapfiles com XP Vista 7 8 10 Product Details Publisher Pdf Colony 2 Price Free Version 1 2 Last updated Jul 07 2011 File Size 13 3 Mb Requirements Java User Reviews 5 stars 2 4 stars 0 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 2 reviews Avg user rating Based on 2 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Does everything you need for pdfs by spica4x16 Aug 05 2013 Read all my 2 reviews I am so grateful I found this program This merges my PDF files and preservers the bookmarks Try and find a PDF program that does that It keeps my formatting fonts and BOOKMARKS I m a happy camper Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Aug 05 2013 for v1 2 Simple and intuitive by handy2 Oct 24 2011 I needed to extract an article from a PDF magazine This program made it quick and easy to extract the article into its own PDF file Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Oct 24 2011 for v1 1 Add your review Check out these featured downloads Unchecky prevent accidental installations of third party offers Who Stalks My Cam prevent webcam spying Demo Builder create Flash and video demos Ideal Administration

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdfsplitmerge.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PrimoPDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    or for on screen viewing No watermark is added to the document no limitations Copyright Snapfiles com FYI This program offers to install promotional or third party software Installation of these components is optional but you should pay attention during setup to avoid installing unwanted software Read our policy Win All Product Details Publisher Nitro PDF Inc 2 Price Free Version 5 1 0 2 Last updated Jul 05 2010 File Size 7 11 Mb Requirements None User Reviews 5 stars 4 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 5 reviews Avg user rating Based on 5 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Works on windows 10 by JURYCOM Aug 13 2015 Read all my 33 reviews I have been using PRIMO since 2005 Just downloaded new version to test with Windows 10 It works great I had to uninstall Nitro Pro 8 due to incompatibility issues with Win10 Nitro wouldn t even print let alone save or allow digital signatures etc So back to PRIMO again Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Aug 13 2015 for v5 1 0 2 Good stuff by withalittlecharm Apr 01 2008 Read all my 3 reviews I like this I ve been using this for a number of years without problem The later versions have improved the tool and fixed some GUI bugs which used to cause some usability problems Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Apr 01 2008 for v4 0 Excellent pdf convertor by achevyman May 14 2006 Read all my 7 reviews An Excellent Alternative To Adobe and it s Free I will recommend this software to all my fellow computer friends Couple it

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/primopdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PdfMerge Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    list of the documents and processing instructions requires some basic text or XML editing A command line interface is also included for advanced users The current version does not support password protected PDF files Copyright Snapfiles com Win All Product Details Publisher Charles Van Lingen Price Free Version 1 19 Last updated Mar 16 2009 File Size 755 Kb Requirements NET Framework 2 0 User Reviews 5 stars 4 4 stars 1 3 stars 0 2 stars 0 1 star 0 Based on 5 reviews Avg user rating Based on 5 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Great program by Charcar682 Apr 27 2014 Read all my 4 reviews Many thanks to Charles Van Lingen for donating this fine program I use it to merge PDF files that I scan on different dates and want to be able to view all in one file This program fits the bill perfectly No hang ups No crashes Nothing but successful merging of PDF files Absolutely a no brainer Get it ASAP you will be glad you did Thanks again Charles Charlie Corder Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Apr 27 2014 for v1 19 Thank you by tlkostrubala93 Feb 25 2012 With all the fakers out there is it a great to find someone who makes a great program for others to use with no strings attached Thank you Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Feb 25 2012 for v1 19 Great program by js pcrepair Sep 07 2011 I have used PDFMerge for quite some time now and it is an excellent piece of software freeware Very small and very low resource use Very simple to use drag and drop and one

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/pdfmerge.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Scan2PDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    no frills addition to my collection by snapfiles736 Jul 05 2012 This is a perfect no frills program that not only is pretty simple to use but because of the very simple no frills design I find I can use it when I am writing other programs because i can simply call up this program make the PDF and go right back to my program without a lot of useless GUI overhead I like the super no frills GUI because all I wanted was a program that would scan or take a Jpg file and convert it to a PDF nothing fancy nothing to take up unnecessary memory with an over bloated GUI with a lot of features most will not need If all you need is a program that can take a scan or a Jpg file and quickly simply convert it to a PDF file This program will not make a searchable PDF but most of the time who needs that feature anyway Assessment Very nice no frills down and dirty simple program that really gets the job done Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Jul 05 2012 for v1 7 Works great with my old scanners by arvz248 Apr 01 2012 The free download version of Scan2PDF allowed me to use my old HP 6210 for scanning to PDFs for the first time and the Pro version also works great with my old NEAT portable scanner that NEAT won t provide drivers for At 60 2012 for the Pro version it was cheaper than buying new equipment and I don t have problems with my scanners any more Scan2PDF is faster than the OEM drivers and it even uses the document feeder correctly Highly recommended Review details Interface Features

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/scan2pdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Graphics2PDF Freeware - Trusted download and reviews from SnapFiles
    stars 1 2 stars 1 1 star 0 Based on 4 reviews Avg user rating Based on 4 user reviews Post your own review Latest user reviews Not quite ready for prime time by mikemac4344 Dec 27 2008 Read all my 6 reviews First of all the price is right In general the program works as advertised Issues 1 You can t zoom in on the thumbnail images to be sure of which page is which so it is easy to produce a document with pages in the wrong order 2 You can t clear all the images at once to get ready for a new document you need to delete the images one at a time 3 The program sometimes claimed the image files were corrupt maybe they were but other graphic programs could handle them 4 It would be nice if the program could merge other pdf files as well 5 The program defaults to saving your files to your Documents and Settings folder instead of My Documents and offers no way to create a default save location 6 The interface is utilitarian to say the least I think with a few tweaks the program will be a nice addition Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend No Posted Dec 27 2008 for v1 0 Easy and effective by zerocinquanta Nov 14 2008 I ve tried scan2pdf before this Graphics2pdf is simpler more intuitive and allow a faster process from scan to pdf I don t mind about output dimensions anyway I recommend it to all people who wants to archive paper magazines in DVDs Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend Yes Posted Nov 14 2008 for v1 0 It s basic for sure by gimpguy Sep

    Original URL path: http://files.snapfiles.com/get/g2pdf.html (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  •