archive-com.com » COM » S » STAFFPRO.COM

Total: 39

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Training Philosophy « Staff Pro
    position Staff Pro s management team spends an extensive amount of time preparing and executing effective training techniques to our front line staff using various learning methods to ensure absorption by all employees In addition to our New Hire Orientation each employee is given a thorough Venue Walk Thru during which they learn the building specifics entrances exits will call first aid restrooms seating charts etc For each event all

    Original URL path: http://staffpro.com/careers/training-philosophy/ (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Pre-screened Employees « Staff Pro
    friend Join our Mailing List Careers Training Philosophy Pre screened Employees Fundraising Opportunities Open Positions Pre screened Employees In addition to our well rounded recruiting and interviewing stage where we screen each applicant for qualities characteristics and experiences that would make them a positive addition to our event staffing team we also perform criminal background checks ensuring there are no felony convictions on any new hire Staff Pro also prohibits

    Original URL path: http://staffpro.com/careers/pre-screened-employees/ (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Fundraising Opportunities « Staff Pro
    some fundraising dollars Staff Pro builds positive working relationships with non profit organizations and provides training specifically for the group A generous donation will be donated to your organization in exchange for your volunteer time As part of our process every volunteer of your group is subject to a background check to ensure safety for our client and guests This is an excellent way for your group to make some

    Original URL path: http://staffpro.com/careers/fundraising-opportunities/ (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Corporate Management « Staff Pro
    friend Join our Mailing List Careers Corporate Management General Management Branch Locations Corporate Management Cory Meredith President cmeredith staffpro com Thushan Rajapaksa Senior Vice President trajapaksa staffpro com Pete Wachob Chief Financial Officer pwachob staffpro com Mike Reichert Senior Director of Operations mreichert staffpro com Jennifer Pacheco CEM Senior Director of Business Development jpacheco staffpro com Curtis Garrett Director of Tour Security Division cgarrett staffpro com Blake Meredith Director of

    Original URL path: http://staffpro.com/contact-us/corporate-management/ (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • General Management « Staff Pro
    Estimate Staff Pro Brochure Talk to us Tell a friend Join our Mailing List Careers Corporate Management General Management Branch Locations General Management Curtis Garrett Los Angeles Orange County General Manager cgarrett staffpro com Mark Williams Spokane Security Manager mwilliams staffpro com Susan Williams Orlando Branch Manager swilliams staffpro com Jose Martinez San Diego Branch Manager jmartinez staffpro com Todd Browneller Northern California Branch Manager tbrowneller staffpro com Ron Little

    Original URL path: http://staffpro.com/contact-us/general-management/ (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cory Meredith « Staff Pro
    Statement Core Values Executive Management Team Industry Affiliations Cory Meredith President Cory founded Staff Pro over 27 years ago and has been successfully coordinating staffing and managing facilities and events ever since Cory started as the Pioneer of Guest Services opening many new arenas on the West Coast but today he is looked at as the Future of Event Staffing due to his consultative approach with his clients He has

    Original URL path: http://staffpro.com/our-founder-our-story/executives-management-team/cory-meredith/ (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Thushan Rajapaksa « Staff Pro
    Careers Mission Statement Vision Statement Core Values Executive Management Team Industry Affiliations Thushan Rajapaksa Vice President Thushan has over fourteen years of hands on experience in event staffing event management consulting and field operations He has worked his way up the ranks at Staff Pro holding a flawless record from a guest services employee supervisor scheduler recruiter event manager and account manager to the general manager of Staff Pro s

    Original URL path: http://staffpro.com/our-founder-our-story/executives-management-team/thushan-rajapaksa/ (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Pete Wachob « Staff Pro
    with over thirty five years of diverse financial and accounting management experience His background includes public accounting service manufacturing and consumer products industries and has held positions from Vice President of Finance to Chief Financial Officer Pete is a member of the Executive Committee with responsibility for planning staffing operating performance and leadership of the corporation s financial functions These duties include financial reporting budgeting and forecasts cash flow payroll

    Original URL path: http://staffpro.com/our-founder-our-story/executives-management-team/pete-wachob/ (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive



  •