archive-com.com » COM » T » TEAKANDDECK.COM

Total: 411

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Teak and Deck Testimonials -
    get more pleased with each visit 5 stars Robert Carol Ann V Customer since 2009 Good value for the service Weather exposed teak benches and tables look nearly new Workers were careful in doing their work and cleaned up before they left 4 stars Frank Debbie R Customer since 2011 Very positive experience Matt is conscience and dedicated to the job Looking forward to the finished project 5 stars Russell N Customer since 2015 My outdoor benches look fantastic after you have refinished them I love how they look You did a wonderful job and I m so pleased with your workmanship I will recommend you to all of my friends who might need your services 5 stars Sue S Customer since 2015 I ve used this company two times The first was a complete sanding and cleaning of 15 pieces of old teak furniture and two years later we simply cleaned them with no sanding but also included cushion cleaning of Sunbrella fabric Both times turned out great 5 stars Liz F Customer since 2013 T D Professionals have been doing my annual teak restoration for years The technicians are extremely well trained and professional The owner Drew and his staff are very aware of and attentive to their customer base My furniture looks like new year after year Nina E Carlsbad 5 stars Nina E Customer since 2010 The young men that worked on my teak did a terrific job They were courteous and conscientious They left my patio clean and the furniture looks great 5stars Adrienne R Customer since 2009 Excellent service my teak furniture looks like new And I particularly like their annual maintenance upkeep program The staff are professional it was easy to schedule an appointment and the staff were on time 5 stars Peggy

    Original URL path: http://teakanddeck.com/testimonials-2/ (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Teak and Deck Refinishing Blog -
    from us Read More 25 Aug Teak Deck Professionals Expands to Three Full Time Crews to Meet Growing Demand posted by Drew in Teak Sometimes being too busy is a great thing At Teak Deck Professionals we recently expanded our personnel to three full time crews to meet the growing demands of our customers As far as we are concerned nothing is more important than making sure our customers have everything they need for quality teak restoration and maintenance deck sealing and repair and cleaning and sealing of other outdoor surfaces A Wide Range of Services Means More Commitment As we expanded our range of Read More 03 Aug Teak Deck Professionals Adds 1 000 Maintenance Customer posted by Drew in Teak Restoration San Diego Teak Deck Professionals is proud to announce that we just added our 1 000th customer who trusts us with their ongoing outdoor maintenance Deck Furniture Maintenance A Growing Concern Let s face it wood is not getting cheaper In fact putting in a deck or purchasing quality teak furniture today represents a much larger investment than in the past There is no way that anyone would want to risk losing that investment when proper maintenance can help preserve their valuable deck or teak furniture for Read More 27 Jul Tips on Refinishing Teak Furniture posted by Drew in Teak Furniture Sealing Teak furniture is a beautiful addition to your patio or deck As seen at http www houzz com teak furniture teak furniture comes in a multitude of styles and shapes to suit any taste and outdoor space However without proper teak furniture maintenance as seen at http furniture about com od outdoorfurniture qt te71009ak htm teak furniture may not last and look beautiful year after year Some people try to refinish teak furniture themselves This is of course an option but when you try to refinish your own teak furniture you may find that you do Read More 07 Jul Teak Deck Professionals Offers Tips on Maintaining Wood Decks posted by Drew in Deck Sealing Maintaining your wood deck is one of the most important things you can do to preserve your home s value Decks add great value to homes in fact a recent survey at suggested that decks can cause homeowners to recoup nearly 81 percent of their investment Therefore adding a deck makes sense if you are thinking of selling Decks also add great enjoyment to your family life providing an outdoor space to eat play relax and visit with friends As Read More 03 Jan Concrete Sealing and Staining Part 3 Final Thoughts posted by Drew in Concrete Concrete Cleaning concrete cleaning carlsbad Part three of a series on concrete cleaning explores some final points How Often Should You Clean Your Concrete Get Professional Concrete Cleaning and Sealing How often should you clean your concrete Well that depends on a few factors First off what sort of conditions is your concrete exposed to Intense sunlight and inclement weather can determine

    Original URL path: http://teakanddeck.com/teak-cleaning-teak-refinishing-blog/ (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Deck Services -
    wood including Ipe Mangaris Teak Redwood and more Our experience translates into a proven process proper selection of technique and sealers and ultimately great results for you See a full description of our Deck Restoration Services process and portfolio Maintaining Decks You have invested in a beautiful deck and we can ensure you protect that investment with regular and proper maintenance services When we properly treat your deck with the proper and highest quality cleaners and sealers your deck can last a lifetime Not only will you enjoy having your deck always looking like new but you can also take pause knowing that purchasing furniture that lasts a lifetime is an environmentally friendly choice Learn about how we can maintain your deck Sealing New Decks New decks should be cared for properly as soon as they installed or built so that you stop any potential weathering and damage to the wood Typically your deck will be reviewed for any existing defects then and prepped for an application of the highest quality sealers Every deck is unique and the process as well as the products used to seal your particular deck MUST be selected with absolute care and precision This level of care only comes from those who are experienced in working with all types of exterior wood Our Deck Sealing services save you money over the long run and keep your wood looking like new year after year Review our Deck Sealing Services Deck Sealers Proper Selection and Application Selecting the proper deck sealer takes a great more care than one may expect at first glance No two decksTeak are exactly alike and you have preferences in the color you would like to bring out in your wood Teak Deck Professionals takes your specific type of wood grain patterns and

    Original URL path: http://teakanddeck.com/deck-services/ (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Deck Refinishing services in San Diego, Orange County & Los Angeles
    Your Deck Before El Nino Hits When your wood deck is weathered and gray it means that it is fully exposed to the elements You have no protection from the sun s UV rays or from water seeping in Unprotected wood allows water to seep deep into the wood water generates mold which rots your wood and eventually creates wood buckling and warping Untreated wood is also a dinner bell for termites Protect the investment you have in your deck If you re deck has any gray spots or has not been treated in the past 2 seasons call us Our deck refinishing and protection service is fast and affordable Call for a Free and Instant Price Quote 1 800 517 9362 Get a Deck Price Quote In Just a Few Minutes If you are a human and are seeing this field please leave it blank Service Type Teak Service Deck Service Fence Service Hard Surface Other Service Describe Your Project THOUSANDS of Customer Testomonials This is the second year they have refinished our teak furniture They do an excellent job and their staff is very efficient and polite 5 stars Scott W Customer since 2014 As always the work was professional timely and extremely well done Been using you for over 6 years and get more pleased with each visit 5 stars Robert Carol Ann V Customer since 2009 Good value for the service Weather exposed teak benches and tables look nearly new Workers were careful in doing their work and cleaned up before they left 4 stars Frank Debbie R Customer since 2011 Very positive experience Matt is conscience and dedicated to the job Looking forward to the finished project 5 stars Russell N Customer since 2015 My outdoor benches look fantastic after you have refinished them I

    Original URL path: http://teakanddeck.com/deck-refinishing/ (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Teak & Deck Maintenance Service | San Diego, Orange County & Los Angeles
    a deck restorer like Liquid Armor or a Rustoleum deck restore only to find out mass produced products don t meet many specific needs In fact the best deck sealer products are not usually those found at the big box stores Teak Deck Professionals uses only top quality sealers and matches the right sealer to your wood type and condition The saying an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure The same is true for maintaining your deck Regular affordable deck maintenance results in a deck that resists fading decay or rot Plus your deck looks GREAT all the time By avoiding deck maintenance you may find that the resulting damage will then require a more costly deck resurfacing in the future Keep your deck looking great and avoid costly repairs in the future with by hiring professionals who will clean stain and maintain your deck with the very best deck stains and sealers Seal My Deck Now or Seal Later When it comes to maintaining your deck you really only have two choices you can seal now or you can seal later If you seal your deck as soon as it is installed and take care to reseal and protect it on a regular basis you will find that the overall cost of deck maintenance is far less than replacement On the other hand if you fail to seal your deck and you wait too long you may find that you are faced with expensive repairs and even replacement of your deck s surface or supports Teak Deck Professionals can help you choose the right deck maintenance schedule to keep your deck looking great We will examine your wood talk to you about how you use your deck and determine the best maintenance plan We can help

    Original URL path: http://teakanddeck.com/deck-refinishing/deck-maintenance/ (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Deck Sealer | Wood Deck Sealing | Deck Refinishing | Deck Wash
    and we ll call you Or call us and we ll give you a guaranteed quote right over the phone 1 800 517 9362 If you are a human and are seeing this field please leave it blank Service Type Teak Service Deck Service Fence Service Hard Surface Other Service Describe Your Project THOUSANDS of Real Customer Testimonials This is the second year they have refinished our teak furniture They do an excellent job and their staff is very efficient and polite 5 stars Scott W Customer since 2014 As always the work was professional timely and extremely well done Been using you for over 6 years and get more pleased with each visit 5 stars Robert Carol Ann V Customer since 2009 Good value for the service Weather exposed teak benches and tables look nearly new Workers were careful in doing their work and cleaned up before they left 4 stars Frank Debbie R Customer since 2011 Very positive experience Matt is conscience and dedicated to the job Looking forward to the finished project 5 stars Russell N Customer since 2015 My outdoor benches look fantastic after you have refinished them I love how they look You did a wonderful job and I m so pleased with your workmanship I will recommend you to all of my friends who might need your services 5 stars Sue S Customer since 2015 I ve used this company two times The first was a complete sanding and cleaning of 15 pieces of old teak furniture and two years later we simply cleaned them with no sanding but also included cushion cleaning of Sunbrella fabric Both times turned out great 5 stars Liz F Customer since 2013 T D Professionals have been doing my annual teak restoration for years The technicians are extremely

    Original URL path: http://teakanddeck.com/deck-refinishing/deck-sealing/ (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • San Diego Deck Sealer | Southern Cals Source For Deck Sealing Info
    Get a Deck Service Price Quote In Just a Few Minutes If you are a human and are seeing this field please leave it blank Service Type Teak Service Deck Service Fence Service Hard Surface Other Service Describe Your Project THOUSANDS of Customer Testomonials This is the second year they have refinished our teak furniture They do an excellent job and their staff is very efficient and polite 5 stars Scott W Customer since 2014 As always the work was professional timely and extremely well done Been using you for over 6 years and get more pleased with each visit 5 stars Robert Carol Ann V Customer since 2009 Good value for the service Weather exposed teak benches and tables look nearly new Workers were careful in doing their work and cleaned up before they left 4 stars Frank Debbie R Customer since 2011 Very positive experience Matt is conscience and dedicated to the job Looking forward to the finished project 5 stars Russell N Customer since 2015 My outdoor benches look fantastic after you have refinished them I love how they look You did a wonderful job and I m so pleased with your workmanship I will recommend you to all of my friends who might need your services 5 stars Sue S Customer since 2015 I ve used this company two times The first was a complete sanding and cleaning of 15 pieces of old teak furniture and two years later we simply cleaned them with no sanding but also included cushion cleaning of Sunbrella fabric Both times turned out great 5 stars Liz F Customer since 2013 T D Professionals have been doing my annual teak restoration for years The technicians are extremely well trained and professional The owner Drew and his staff are very aware of

    Original URL path: http://teakanddeck.com/deck-sealers/ (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Exotic Wood Restoration -
    characteristics Teak Deck Professionals works with all wood types and knows exactly what is best for your particular outdoor deck Ipe pronounced e pay is a naturally durable hardwood grown in South America with lower quality Ipe coming from Central America Ipe is also known as Ironwood Brazilian Cherry purple heart wood and Pau Lope to name just a few While these are not all Ipe they are closely related species and are frequently used as a synonym for Ipe Ipe is so dense that insects like termites don t mess with it and it won t rot The challenge with Ipe is that because it is so dense it is very difficult to get a penetrating oil to penetrate it when sealing There are steps required during both the cleaning prepping and sealing of Ipe that must be taken in order to ensure satisfactory results Mangaris also sold as Mangaris Diamond is a tropical Merbau very close to Ipe Mangaris is imported from Indonesia and is slightly softer than Ipe but still extremely dense Grain patterns are slightly more pronounced that in Ipe and will show tannin stains more than found in Ipe Similar to other hardwoods like Ipe Mangaris requires specific cleaning and sealing techniques to ensure proper saturation of the wood and complete removal of excess oil Wood decks can also be made of Teak which provides many of the same benefits as found when this wood type is used for furniture Also known as Brazilian Teak this hardwood provides a variety of beautiful colors slightly lighter in nature than found in Ipe or Mangaris While softer than both Ipe and Mangaris it is still dense enough to ward off insects and resist rot when properly maintained Instant Phone Quote One Call for a guaranteed price over

    Original URL path: http://teakanddeck.com/exotic-wood-restoration-2/ (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive